Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

When you can only see Ant and Dec from the waist up they look like council workers, they just need shovels to lean on.

From the waist down is not an awful lot better really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,170 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

It's The Crystal Maze. Only they've a lot more than 3 minutes to complete the challenge.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Chr1st this is as dull as dishwater..... can we have some histrionics and bitch fights please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

god that joke was torture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

They all seem awkward this year when they're in smaller groups. Have a fecking row and get on with it.

at least we get to see these 2 for a change. i thought they were gone home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,024 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

at least we get to see these 2 for a change. i thought they were gone home

I thought they were going to get a room?

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Oh wow they won :rolleyes:

Hmmmm, hairy turd on a silver platter :)

Dempo1 wrote: »
    I thought they were going to get a room?

very luved up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

If they were any fun they'd have eaten it on the way back , just like Iain and Amir did .... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

They’ve only been in there three days. I haven’t even had bread and butter in about three days and it’s only over in the press

i think we will get another row like last year over voting for the dingo dollar. hopefully.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    If they were any fun they'd have eaten it on the way back , just like Iain and Amir did .... :D

Sa..la....

very luved up

Yes, I sense a bit of daring doooooo :)

They’ve only been in there three days. I haven’t even had bread and butter in about three days and it’s only over in the press

You need to do a challenge ;)

"Smash it"

Whoever started that deserves to have their head smashed in.

"Smash it"

Whoever started that deserves to have their head smashed in.

I’d love to Smash Vernons face with a hammer :D He annoys me

That should be a trial . Find the bread in the press. The british have no idea what a press is

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

That joke was awful, really glad she told it over and over again just to make sure that everyone heard it...

4925.gif

Boring so far.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭prunudo

The reaction of Jordan to the bread makes me think he is definitely playing up for the camera.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,921 ✭✭✭gifted

Kids are insisting we watch it....jesus Christ take me now.....a pile of shîte

What, new entrants with no MBE, OBE, DBD, ESB? very dissapointing

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    That should be a trial . Find the bread in the press. The british have no idea what a press is

Hot press will blow their minds.

These 2 are painful.

Hmmmm I’d love to see someone put a spider in AJ’s hair :D

Russell has an MBE .

gifted wrote: »

There'll be piles of ****e after that bread :)

iamwhoiam wrote: »

When I moved over first, my aunt told me to put the messages in the press...............
    .........No idea.........

The hot press totally confused me too

Veryvery common.

New bird looks a lot like Hollie MBE TCP DVD. Can see me getting confused

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,607 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Autosport wrote: »
    You need to do a challenge ;)

What will kiosk Derek ask you

gifted wrote: »

Ahhh Gifted how are you :D Welcome to the madness :D

Russell has an MBE .

OMG, to the tower of London with me :)

In the spirit of Christmas , they decided to do Panto .
    And it's still **** .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

bubblypop wrote: »
    When I moved over first, my aunt told me to put the messages in the press...............
    .........No idea.........

The hot press totally confused me too

What do the Brits call the hot press?

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    What will kiosk Derek ask you

Who let the dogs out :D

Thank God, Adverts, this is shockingly bland

So SICK of every Christmas ad being an overly sentimental bag of whinge. Can someone make a Christmas ad that’s a bit of craic ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,170 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

What did medieval postmen wear?
    Chain mail.

Kevin the carrot dressed like ET !!! Brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

jojofizzio wrote: »

Airing cupboard! I know :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,607 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

There'll be piles of ****e after that bread :)

Especially from Mo so get Shane and Dev to change the ****ter :D

In the spirit of Christmas , they decided to do Panto .
    And it's still **** .

I suppose it could be worse, like Alan Hughes or Panty Bliss turning up :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

jojofizzio wrote: »

Cupboard

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭HeyV

So SICK of every Christmas ad being an overly sentimental bag of whinge. Can someone make a Christmas ad that’s a bit of craic ffs

Have to say I do actually like the Woodies one with Mrs Higgins and her gate :P

HeyV wrote: »

I love that ad too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,921 ✭✭✭gifted

Ok...the woman locked up in the stocks...it's doing it for me so yes I would lol lol

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

HeyV wrote: »

Its brilliant

Is that tomatoes?