Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Didn’t take long did it

We should be making our own bets here we’d be rich :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Give someone else a trial now. He's past his scream by date. We need a fraidycat in there.

God it’s so contrived

It’s just the same story every year with a different cast. You could nearly write it at this stage

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

iamwhoiam wrote:
    Nah . I don’t buy it for a second

Maybe you're right but I see it differently at the minute. Still early days so I'll continue to give him a chance!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

"Hes come back with 12 stars but most importantly hes come back a totally different person" - jesus christ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭Be right back

sonic85 wrote: »
    "Hes come back with 12 stars but most importantly hes come back a totally different person" - jesus christ

A different kid!! Quick transformation!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Fair play to Jordan :)

Squirrel?!?!?! Stop!!

Lads...Jordan...I can’t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Honestly Jordon acts like a 12 year old child

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,609 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

**** Take Mushrooms, that will fill up the heavy dunny ****ter

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Garlic last night and ginger tonight. They never get anything like that in the jungle. Not to mention all the veg on top

Sh!t take mushrooms! Sounds delicious!

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Ah Yea you're a hero sickboy

Squirrel? It's a bit cruel on everyone involved, the squirrels and the contestants. They're eating a cute version of rat.

I hope Jordan has now changed his underpants to big boy pants

wyrn wrote: »
    Garlic last night and ginger tonight. They never get anything like that in the jungle. Not to mention all the veg on top

That’s the kind of “contraband” Gillian smuggled in athin her knickers

Jordan needs a moment to himself to reflect on how great he is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,551 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Honestly Jordon acts like a 12 year old child

You'd think he was out hunting squirrels with a slingshot all day. Pathetic carry on from an adult.

Jordan needs a moment to himself to reflect on how great he is

And to let us all know in case we missed it

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Andy should have won last year

ELNcsFkUUAAdaaC.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

He done really well, fair play .

12 stars. Fair play to him. Give credit where it's due.

How could they eat a lovely and cute squirrel :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Yep, it's basically going to be a season of eating Welsh road kill.

To thine own self be true

That’s the kind of “contraband” Gillian smuggled in athin her knickers

Who doesn't love a bit of knickers flavouring?

Autosport wrote: »
    How could they eat a lovely and cute squirrel :(

Got chased by a herd of nasty squirrels in Greenwich Park once . Nasty little shoites

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

I wonder was he actually hungover on the top of the cliff. Up drinking all night trying to calm his nerves for all the challenges he was going to be afraid of.

wyrn wrote: »

They are fcuking eating better than me in that castle

Awwww :) The luxury items :)

Where’s the picture of Jane Mc Donald?

The tiny dancer AJ's product is hair product

In all honesty they're only in there a few days - is it really necessary to give them luxury items already?

A 10 year old dressing gown gown! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Read them and weep ...

Just like us watching it .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

A 10 year old dressing gown gown! :D

See that would be me - practical lol
    No hairbrush is going to save that hair Bev!! :)

Where’s the picture of Jane Mc Donald?

Who was it that got that? Thought he was really quirky and funny!

They've been in there less than a week. Imagine if any of them went to prison for a considerable length of time.

His pillow is probably still warm from when he was sleeping on it at home

In all honesty they're only in there a few days - is it really necessary to give them luxury items already?

Didn’t they have to quarantine before entering though so it could have been a while since they saw there family

My luxury item would be strawberries and cream

S Club 7 Reach instead of McFly :eek:

Aw dancing with friends!!! God I miss it!!

Who was it that got that? Thought he was really quirky and funny!

Adele from last year! Absolute gowl of a wan

sligeach wrote: »
    They've been there less than a week. Imagine if they went to prison for any considerable length of time.

Or in a care home who haven’t seen family for months .

Mine would be my phone :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

Autosport wrote: »
    Didn’t they have to quarantine before entering though so it could have been a while since they saw there family

yes but surely in full contact with their families on the phone or online. maybe in person as werr

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

JP Liz V1 wrote:
    S Club 7 Reach instead of McFly

I can imagine the comments if she had picked McFly! Personally I would have loved McFly. Great choice for a luxury item to be fair. It was creative!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Question is , would you share them with the other starving people ? :D