Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Yeah fair play to him. Must be hard to talk about stuff like that - I'd probably just bottle it up. His campmates who are basically strangers to him being in tears is a bit weird though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

sonic85 wrote: »
    Yeah fair play to him. Must be hard to talk about stuff like that - I'd probably just bottle it up. His campmates who are basically strangers to him being in tears is a bit weird though!

I don’t know the man and felt a bit teary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Love those bird costumes :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,616 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Limpy wrote: »
    Did we get our bikini shower scene yet or did Bev forget to pack.

I think we got a shot of AJ's arse and Jordan happy helping with water for Vernon showering, none in a bikini or mankini

Not a very taxing challenge that!

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Panga

This is bizarre. Getting it's a knock out vibes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

They should have gone for mixed nuts. The jellies are full of sugar, the nuts are far more healthier and nutritious. Full of protein.

Edit: Doesn’t matter now.

neonsofa wrote: »
    Love those bird costumes :pac:

The heads are so cute!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I really wish the kiosk person would say “alright love whatu ‘avin” in a welsh accent

Doesn’t know what reluctant means

I’m sure

What does reluctant mean?! FFS Jordan. How do these people get through the day in one piece

Guys I haven’t had a drink in months who am I. But I feel this show could drive me to it :/

th?id=OIP.N0TWoSKoGkK2duzGCpEgqgHaHa&pid=Api&P=0&w=300&h=300

I see Beverly hasn’t reaped the benefit of receiving her hairbrush yet

I really wish the kiosk person would say “alright love whatu ‘avin” in a welsh accent

Or what’s occurring?!

Where are Ant and Dec found the ugliest shirts in the world ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I want Nessa to turn up
    tumblr_m3rmtjlnNb1qc5l87o1_250.gifv

Ruthie cant wait to spill the beans - will this get x rated I wonder

Ruthie annoys me.

And I dont like the name dropping.

Shane: "And I think she trusts me."

Newsflash Shane, she's gossiping to the whole world.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

She's fairly touchy feely with Shane....

Ok can’t stand Ruthie

You do in your ****** bow and curtsy to the "Queen".

Daffyd should run the kiosk at least once

th?id=OIP.ZxK_FV6aK0Vc553UkToOrQHaEJ&pid=Api&P=0&w=276&h=155

th?id=OIP.rfC13ElUaKRd_UWvhNxHlAHaJQ&pid=Api&P=0&w=300&h=300

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Ruthie delighted with herself. :rolleyes:

ShamoBuc wrote: »

I had to look away

ShamoBuc wrote: »

Was just thinking, is he in a relationship?

She is being a bit crass by discussing all this, but doing so while rubbing Shane's leg like that is a bit....!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Who's the blonde guy?

I think Shane wouldnt mind a bit of jiggy boom boom with Ruthie. Bit feckin weird her discussing all that with a stranger on national tv

All this name-dropping just screams insecurity, it's extraordinary to watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

skipper_G wrote: »
    Who's the blonde guy?

AJ

skipper_G wrote: »
    Who's the blonde guy?

AJ Pritchard , a Strictly pro

Jordan so does not want Mo getting all the stars today, stealing his solo spotlight thunder

All this name-dropping just screams insecurity, it's extraordinary to watch.

You have just put words to my thoughts, thank you! Insecurity.

I'd be mortified to be name dropping to a bunch of D list celebs on national TV. Let alone bragging about dalliances with members of the Royal family. While rubbing up Shane Ritchie no less.

This trial could be hilarious. I've laughed at the 2 clips they've shown so far.

I'm looking forward to AJ doing a trial. He is super competitive

sligeach wrote: »
    This trial could be hilarious. I've laughed at the 2 clips they've shown so far.

It helps that Mo is so dumb!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ruthie is defo one of my favourites. Has the wisdom of her 53 years. But has the agility and positive outlook of someone half her age. Will definitely put a bet on her tomorrow as the odds are very good

Mo hadn't even put his hand in the hole and he was sh!tting himself!

Ruthie is defo one of my favourites. Has the wisdom of her 53 years. But has the agility and positive outlook of someone half her age. Will definitely put a bet on her tomorrow as the odds are very good

Lol k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

At least Mo has his head shaved so nothing gets stuck in hair.

She’s just come across as a complete wanker in the last 15 mins

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Was just thinking, is he in a relationship?

She is being a bit crass by discussing all this, but doing so while rubbing Shane's leg like that is a bit....!

I'm a Celeberity Get Me Out of Here 2055... and then Shane and I had a twirl on the hammock!

You have just put words to my thoughts, thank you! Insecurity.

I'd be mortified to be name dropping to a bunch of D list celebs on national TV. Let alone bragging about dalliances with members of the Royal family. While rubbing up Shane Ritchie no less.

It’s like they’re all trying to out Z list each other and vying to prove their worthiness. Nobody cares that you may or may not have once sat beside someone who once clipped the toenails of a guy who used to sell fags to Kerry Katona

Mo has a bad dose of the Dean Gaffneys. :D

It would be funnier if they didn't tell him what's in there. Look at Ant laughing, that’s me.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Autosport wrote: »
    AJ

martin.gif

I forget him every day, he's totally pointless

tenor.gif?itemid=10524860

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Mo as a kid

GCPk.gif

sonic85 wrote: »
    Mo hadn't even put his hand in the hole and he was sh!tting himself!

Shane did say Mo ****s alot that is what dunny so full :D

Watching Ant cracking up at Mo is hilarious