Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,264 ✭✭✭✭km79

This is hilarious
    “What’s in here”
    Every
    Single
    Time

• Registered Users Posts: 14,724 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Yer wan Ruthie is a dose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Think I may put a tenner on ruthie to win. At least she's interesting.

So bet on for Shane to win. Will place another one on Friday for my second favourite. Think it may be bev.
    Ruthie is defo one of my favourites. Has the wisdom of her 53 years. But has the agility and positive outlook of someone half her age. Will definitely put a bet on her tomorrow as the odds are very good

Well jaysus it won’t be that hard for you to win when you’ve bet on a quarter of the contestants so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,359 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

See, that was far better when they didn't tell him for a while that there were pigeons in there. It was the fear of not knowing.

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Panga

Go Mo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,995 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

DumbMo going be picked loads for trials, Jordan outshone

I'm pmsl at Ant at Mo

That was a good trial too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

Mo is one of my favourites, seems like a really genuine guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,574 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

You could see his winning mentality at work there. Fair play.

I think I might bet on Mo to win.

What is on his head 🀮

So go on who is smelling, needs to shower, Jordan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Panga wrote: »
    What is on his head 🀮

I was afraid to ask

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,359 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I think it's Jordan they were talking about who needs a shower, just before Mo got back. He was talking previously about how he hadn't showered, changed his underwear since he went in there. Something like that anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,574 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Washing Mo was an extra trial for Jordan .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,191 ✭✭✭Jeff2

sligeach wrote: »
    See, that was far better when they didn't tell him for a while that there were pigeons in there. It was the fear of not knowing.

The rats looked like they were helping Mo.
    Not a bother on them. :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,342 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Mo comes across as a very respectful, nice guy.

It’s funny looking at them going through hell and thinking it would be great to be there for 3 weeks and not have to worry about hand sanitizing , social distancing and masks :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Mo comes across as a very respectful, nice guy.

He really seems lovely and gentle. And he is quite handsome!

I hate that perf and surf ad with Dani Dire

Victoria seems very much to have taken on the head girl role

I like the way Hollie applied her lip balm there. Might bet on her to win.

That fish thing is

tenor.gif

What is cuttle fish?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,656 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bev looked longingly at that fish!

The way vernon untied that bag was amazing. Might bet on him to win.

Really what difference is there between 9 and 12 stars food wise .........sure how would we know if it was not going to be the same amount anyways!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

They're too well fed. Their dinner tonight was bigger than mine.

sligeach wrote: »
    I think it's Jordan they were talking about who needs a shower, just before Mo got back. He was talking previously about how he hadn't showered, changed his underwear since he went in there. Something like that anyway.

Even after the trials :eek: someone should tell him go wash

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    What is cuttle fish?

I believe the technical terminology is puke fish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I am mixing up two of the girls ? Who has the MBE, VIP , DVD , MEP , PUP ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,373 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Honestly why is vernon kay doing this show?
    Are him and Tess that short of a few bob?

What is cuttle fish?

They actually grow big and have beaks to crack crabs.

Oh come on I'm a Celeb making teams based on gender is so 20th century

km79 wrote: »
    It’s funny looking at them going through hell and thinking it would be great to be there for 3 weeks and not have to worry about hand sanitizing , social distancing and masks :(

They have hand sanitiser with them

iamwhoiam wrote: »

They look alike and the one with the right arm waves it about when her name is mentioned.

Ruthie was cheating, she kept putting her hands in the trough to feel around for the coins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Looks gross :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

skipper_G wrote: »
    Ruthie was cheating, she kept putting her hands in the trough to feel around for the coins

I thought that too - how the hell was she not called up on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,840 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Camera panned away while she cheating as well.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭ThewhiteJesus

Yuck !

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Hollie IBM MBE VIP is the paralympian with title

Giovanna smiles a lot has no title

Ruthie screwed a royal but no title

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,342 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Vernin firing a few cockroaches at the lads.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Vernin firing a few cockroaches at the lads.

Who wouldn't ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,259 ✭✭✭Be right back

Hollie IBM MBE VIP is the paralympian with title

Giovanna smiles a lot has no title

Ruthie screwed a royal but no title

I remember reading that Giovanna interviewed Kate Middleton a while back. Has she mentioned that seeing as others are mad name dropping?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

5 rats and 5 naked rats. Sounds like a party!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

It's really weird not to see them just hanging around in the daylight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

It looked way too easy without the snakes

Clearly guys have better wrist action than women so it’s kind of an unfair advantage :pac:

“Happy place “ is almost as annoying as “smash it “