Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I really really really dislike Vernon

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Considering the men had a banquet last night. I thought they would have given the women 2 biscuits each to make up for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    You would have thought the men would give the women their share after gorging last night

Or someone had the decency to choke to death for a bit of excitement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I’d like some roast lamb now :D

Jordan is boring me now and I want to get a brush at Bevs hair :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭kegg

wyrn wrote: »
    I saw a newspaper headline on FB (can't remember which one) that said he's in line for a big pay day with deals after IAC

Isn't it spelt 'dealz'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,324 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Neither had I .
    Had never heard of Giovanna either though .
    Me either tbh.
    I just realised she is married to the guy from mcfly!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

If Shane was chocolate he would gobble himself up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭appledrop

You would have thought the men would give the women their share after gorging last night

Thats exactly what I said.

Whats worse is they didn't even offer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I wouldn't have given either side two biscuits each , if I'd had a feast the night before or not .
    All's fair in love and war !

Does anyone else think Shane is trying too hard to be liked with all his stories ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,620 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'd say Shane is raging Jordan was voted leader.

For sure, Jordan has to be the fav to win it now, he is very popular

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

There going to need more than a yard brush for the floor cleaning with all the name dropping.

Shovel and a wheel barrow. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Right, now talk us through your thought process behind marrying Coleen Nolan

Shane is doing my head in with the stories.

God he loves himself.

I don’t like Jamie dodgers :D

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Panga

How did they get away with writing their families names on their hats?

Alfie Moon was a total prick on his last return in Eastenders, big senseless change, I'd say he will return again after this

Right, now talk us through your thought process behind marrying Coleen Nolan

Maybe he was in the mood for dancing, romancing?

Your one Ruthie is another one for the stories.

I have to say I wouldnt last 5 minutes with those actor types they would do my head in!!!!

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    For sure, Jordan has to be the fav to win it now, he is very popular
    I listen to john robins and ellis james show on 5live and in fairness they were all saying what a nice guy he is, seems genuine to me, would take him over Shane Richie any day, it would be nice to see some of the others a bit more.

On a different note...surely that AJ fella has a personality of some sort?!?...but I am yet to see it

Read a book Shane wrote a few years ago. It was brilliant . Good photos in it as well. Really think after what I just heard that its definitely time for him to pen another one.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Alfie Moon was a total prick on his last return in Eastenders, big senseless change, I'd say he will return again after this
    He was saying he needs the money...hence being on this so I'd say you are right.

Read a book Shane wrote a few years ago. It was brilliant . Good photos in it as well. Really think after what I just heard that its definitely time for him to pen another one.

Is there a famous person he hasn't met?????

gmisk wrote: »
    I listen to john robins and ellis james show on 5live and in fairness they were all saying what a nice guy he is, seems genuine to me, would take him over Shane Richie any day, it would be nice to see some of the others a bit more.

On a different note...surely that AJ fella has a personality of some sort?!?...but I am yet to see it

I would definitely take Jordon over Shane Ritchie , despite his game plan being transparent

Nope , that’s AJ as you see him . He is the same on Strictly . But a stunning dancer

He is one of those alright...
    If you have went to tenerife on holidays...he has been to elevenerife...

Me

Me

The famous boards contrarian.

I would definitely take Jordon over Shane Ritchie , despite his game plan being transparent

Nope , that’s AJ as you see him . He is the same on Strictly . But a stunning dancer
    He is likeable, who knows if it's a game plan, I think his reactions to the tasks are genuine.

He is just...blank.
    Not even amusingly a bit thick like Mo.

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

You should put a bet on him to win...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Keep looking gulls.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

ah jaysus there's no need for that, that's disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Notdeco wrote: »
    You should put a bet on him to win...

Back them all to win and you know you're a winner :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Panga

The offal is totally disgusting

Watching them just unscrew the stars is getting tiresome

Panga wrote: »

I can imagine the smell :D

Bev has some good hand movement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

The Australian animals/critters would freak me out more, these Welsh ones seem very tame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

There's not enough time left.

Panga wrote: »

It's offul :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

they should have made the second half way worse so the person who thought they would be in for less time in the first section got to spend the rest in part 2 . loads of those green ants.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭ThewhiteJesus

So happy she didn’t get it

They did well in fairness .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,160 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

They actually used The Avengers score by Alan Silvestri

Would you bother when you know you don't have enough time?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭kegg

prunudo wrote: »
    The Australian animals/critters would freak me out more, these Welsh ones seem very tame.

Exactly! Feckin worms??

Autosport wrote: »
    I can imagine the smell :D

I can smell it through the TV. :(

Good thing is it means I don't have Covid. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

nothing hard about that. just loads of offul after the first few drops it woudnt get any worse

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Bev has some good hand movement.

Duurty

nothing hard about that. just loads of offul after the first few drops it woudnt get any worse

It would freak me out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

prunudo wrote: »

I don’t think Cledwyn would like being called an animal or critter.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

They did well! Looked absolutely disgusting!!!!