Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,947 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

I never knew Shane's parents are Irish!
    His real name is Shane Roche

I still like Shane

I’m sorry. I feel like I’m letting ye all down

• Registered Users Posts: 5,329 ✭✭✭RoryMac

As much as I'd love to see Shane go back with 1 or 2 stars I reckon he's gonna smash this.

Playing up the nerves but I don't think it's genuine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,079 ✭✭✭appledrop

screamer wrote: »
    Go on Vermin.....

Ha ha best post of the week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I still like Shane

I’m sorry. I feel like I’m letting ye all down

I'm not thanking any more of your posts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,998 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Bring it on!

AJ Bitchard Vs. Shane Bitchie let the rumble in the jungle begin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,680 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Shane is acting like he's off his face on something.

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

AJ was very quiet in the first 5 or 6 days but he seems to have come out of his shell in the last few days. Russel and Hollie MBE are very quiet. Definitely at risk of being the first to go whenever evictions start.

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'm not thanking any more of your posts.

I respect that decision sis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

The thread is the best part about the programme.

Vernon was supposed to have met ya women in a nightclub and text her everyday for four weeks but never ever.went any further.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,191 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Right that’s it send Kim in
    tenor.gif?itemid=12689095

Lol for once the gif was used appropriately. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Sure its not pitch black just get on with it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭rapul

That's piss easy, would ya be well, grown man should be no bother, he would get an easy one wouldn't he

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Damn he seems to be doing well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

The trials are absolutely terrible this year. More screws than creepy crawlies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

In all honesty this is so simple so far. The trial last night was next to impossible compared to this

This is a joke.

Trial couldnt be easier.

Even I could do this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,265 ✭✭✭✭km79

Ridiculous
    I hope the food is toad

sonic85 wrote: »
    In all honesty this is so simple so far. The trial last night was next to impossible compared to this

What was that first bit like open a few polly pockets and get a star

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,998 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Those pots were a disgrace - Shane must be a right lazy fcuker. Concentrating too much on being a jack the lad and the full time mad ba$tard of the group

Shane isn't the solo washer of the pots, what about Ruthie, dirty wagon too, Victoria should move them to dunny duty

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

neonsofa wrote: »
    When people describe themselves as a tough cookie, i cringe a little bit

The only tough cookie is a ginger nut! Bafoons!

It's half way through the series and still no sign of drama or entertainment. They should have Ant drive the celebs to the tasks. That'd test them.

The only plus is he will think he is so brilliant he won't be able to hide his big head + gloating so will piss everyone off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,364 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

The most gross part of this trial is his long tongue.

To thine own self be true

What was that first bit like open a few polly pockets and get a star

Polly pocket...oh lol

Come on Shane you knew what you were signing up to :D

Aye was thinking same imagine himself in the dark, this is too easy, but most of them have been

I fcuking hate spiders so I couldn't do this part

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,175 ✭✭✭screamer

He used to kiss Kat Slater, a few spiders is easy compared to that now!

I am offended by his tongue action

I fcuking hate spiders so I couldn't do this part

I’d be gone at this stage :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,481 ✭✭✭funkey_monkey

Hardly watching this challenge. Where are the donkey balls and sheep eyes?

This is not difficult not challenging.

Shane screaming “ah Jesus” isn’t in reference to the spiders, he’s just remembering he used to be married to Colleen Nolan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Welsh Scorpions look weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Pretending its scary . Rolls eyes

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,344 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Much easier than last nights task.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,329 ✭✭✭RoryMac

That was far too easy but I'm sure he'll play it up back at camp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I am offended by his tongue action

Its the heavy panting and groaning for me

So gross

Rabbit on the menu tonight so and not forgetting the gloating

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Well done. 12 stars

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,175 ✭✭✭screamer

Shane screaming “ah Jesus” isn’t in reference to the spiders, he’s just remembering he used to be married to Colleen Nolan

He still lives in her house.... with his new wife....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Has Shane got eye makeup on?

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Much easier than last nights task.

Bigtime, of course he gets 12, never hear the end of it now and he'll think he is above all no doubt, hardly a trial, the toads made me laugh so much come on like

FFS, should have made him do it in the dark.

Toads, what the feck is scary about that??!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,259 ✭✭✭Be right back

RoryMac wrote: »
    That was far too easy but I'm sure he'll play it up back at camp

Way too easy task.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Oh Jordan

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

Where'd you think he got that tongue action..

WaterloggedBlankLangur-small.gif

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Shane isn't the solo washer of the pots, what about Ruthie, dirty wagon too, Victoria should move them to dunny duty

Yeah that's true to be fair they're both as bad/lazy as each other!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,081 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

He is the ultimate performer , constantly switched on and playing to the audience .

Sad that he doesn't seem to know how to just be himself .

Ruthie has one of those faces you just know she’s an absolute bitch