Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

This is worse than Shane’s trial

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,628 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ruthie not crying now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Well that will put the '' is Jordan gay '' questions to bed lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Mo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Welsh Scorpions look weird

Yeah, odd looking things. Worst part about that trial would be a mouth full of cobwebs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

Ah I like Mo, for the one among them who is most accomplished he is a really down to earth guy. I think he’s my favourite so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I don't like Giovanna .
    Who , btw , likes her name to pronounced without the "O" .
    No wonder they just call her G .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,038 ✭✭✭rapul

A star legend, christ here we go

Shane is incredibly insecure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

rapul wrote: »
    Bigtime, of course he gets 12, never hear the end of it now and he'll think he is above all no doubt, hardly a trial, the toads made me laugh so much come on like

The worst part of all the trials so far has been the inclusion of pigeons! Fcuking pigeons! Is it even possible to be afraid of or even dislike pigeons?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Fcuk off Shane your trial was easy as piss I encounter more spiders bringing in turf from the shed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bet he'll get a big cheer when food arrives.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Shane exaggerating the whole thing , who’d of thunk it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

screamer wrote: »
    Ah I like Mo, for the one among them who is most accomplished he is a really down to earth guy. I think he’s my favourite so far.

I am fond of him

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I don't like Giovanna .

I think u and me are the only ones that don't like her!

I don't like Giovanna .

Aw no Mam I really like her!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Ikozma

That trial was rediculasly easy, what's the point of trials if your gonna get all stars as easy as anything, way way way too easy

sonic85 wrote: »
    The worst part of all the trials so far has been the inclusion of pigeons! Fcuking pigeons! Is it even possible to be afraid of or even dislike pigeons?!

Haha I know, it's comical!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I don't like Giovanna .

Putting you on the naughty list :D

I like Sir Mo, he has moves besides running

sonic85 wrote: »

Eemm, I might know someone who is a little teeny tiny bit afraid of pigeons.....
    And general birds, and moths, and butterflies........

Bet he'll get a big cheer when food arrives.

Snails and slugs for dinner (fingers crossed)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭appledrop

Did you all notice Shane slip of tongue there!

He nearly said praise group gave him was well deserved!

Switched it at last minute.

I coped it Shane!

rapul wrote: »
    I think u and me are the only ones that don't like her!

Ha ha :D
    We can see through her !

Jees Jacqueline Jossa looks very different, I guess she’s had a tough time of it though too.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,322 ✭✭✭RoryMac

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Shane exaggerating the whole thing , who’d of thunk it

Tbf can't blame him there, they all talk up their trials

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I'd laugh if they showed the camp the trial Shane did after he diescribed what it was.

Aw no Mam I really like her!

Sorry Ramona Shy Goose-step :(

I'm not changing my mind though :p

RoryMac wrote: »
    Tbf can't blame him there, they all talk up their trials

Seriously though it was the easiest of them all . They did it in pitch black yesterday

bubblypop wrote: »
    Eemm, I might know someone who is a little teeny tiny bit afraid of pigeons.....
    And general birds, and moths, and butterflies........

Its the flightiness of them! I get it

I hate moths. They make me jump without fail. And they always come out when its dark and the lamp is on, and they fly across it and scare the **** out of me when I'm about to go to sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

Shane is incredibly insecure

It's not his fault, his nerves are shredded. Rumour has it he still sets off smoke alarms after living with Colleen for so long...

HealthyPleasedBluetonguelizard-size_restricted.gif

neonsofa wrote: »
    Its the flightiness of them! I get it

I hate moths. They make me jump without fail. And they always come out when its dark and the lamp is on, and they fly across it and scare the **** out of me when I'm about to go to sleep

And their fecking furry little bodies and sticky fecking legs.
    Barf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

But Miss OBE, crayfish are freshwater. I know what she meant though.

So Shane brings home something crabby, besides himself. How ironic.

bubblypop wrote: »
    And their fecking furry little bodies and sticky fecking legs.
    Barf

Ugh they're just so gross.

Bahahaha one arm

Edit, the shower.......

Vernon lads. I just can’t

What the actual

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Now that is so weird - very homoerotic

Little Mo is growing on me .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

Seriously though it was the easiest of them all . They did it in pitch black yesterday

Yeah, the one in the dark was very difficult, probably an element of luck with it too. Didn't Jess literally crawl over one without realising it.

Ah, so this is Jordans plan to stay relevant.

They never show Bev eating at dinner.......
    I'm scoobydoobius

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,160 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

WTF kinda weird shower fetish shít is this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Hmmmm, the cameras seem to avoid vegan Bev at meal times ...

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

Sugart!ts!! Shane went full Mel Gibson there!!

Little Mo is growing on me .

I'd say GBBO next for Mo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Dancing with the girls, showers with the boys . Ha. He's not killing the rumors thats for sure .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,313 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

They all seem to have full faces of make up on.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Bev looks more like Worzel Gummidge each day

I’ve been looking at bev thinking she reminds me of someone

And it’s flippen me...the Monday morning after electric picnic