Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

• Registered Users Posts: 1,038 ✭✭✭rapul

Yes delighted its Shane again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,628 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Shane delighted, Jordan raging

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Bev looks more like Worzel Gummidge each day

Was just gonna post that!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Hmmmm, the cameras seem to avoid vegan Bev at meal times ...

Guessing she probably gets given a separate meal. Would ruin the whole poor hungry celebs angle if we saw her with her own meal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Jessica’s complexion is amazing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Please please can Jessica smash it and have to rescue Shane

Hmmmm, the cameras seem to avoid vegan Bev at meal times ...

Omg, are you me????

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Aww yessa!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Jessica’s complexion is amazing

Isn't it?! Flawless

neonsofa wrote: »
    Isn't it?! Flawless

She's gorgeous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

Dunno it just feels like this season is a damp squib.... just seems to be no chemistry between them all, it’s boring too. Ah meh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

bubblypop wrote: »
    Omg, are you me????

Yes, yes I am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

what did holly MBE say . i missed it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,250 ✭✭✭Be right back

Will they have found fish guts by now?

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Shane might start second guessing himself now. When you're voted to do trials repeatedly it's either because you're great entertainment, you're messing them up, or the public have taken a dislike to you.

Will they have found fish guts by now?

Ah a few sheep anuses blended up would be nice for Shane.

Vernon got a crayfish with one arm and said something like "ah it would be me who gets the one with one arm" or something like that, and hollie said "hey, dont knock it"

AJ said his crayfish had only one arm . Holly immediately said “ don’t knock it “

screamer wrote: »
    Jees Jacqueline Jossa looks very different, I guess she’s had a tough time of it though too.

Jac is still with that cheating tool Dan

• Registered Users Posts: 5,322 ✭✭✭RoryMac

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Can see both doing badly tomorrow, Shane was gagging with his head in the box of spiders so doubt he'll be too comfortable drinking god knows what and Jessica has been useless in both her trials so far

I hope jess does well and shane doesnt

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Jac is still with that cheating tool Dan

Well then she’s the tool, didn’t know that at all.....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,322 ✭✭✭RoryMac

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Shane might start second guessing himself now. When you're voted to do trials repeatedly it's either because you're great entertainment, you're messing them up, or the public have taken a dislike to you.

With his ego he'll believe it's because he's great entertainment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

rapul wrote: »
    She's gorgeous

There is a science behind that. Put one normal girl in a mix.... like so, and suddenly she's Ms Universe. lol

Ah she is though, imo of course but she is

RoryMac wrote: »

Ah yes, mr maximus decimus arseholeius, “Are you not entertained”
    I think the public dislike him, I think most of us here do.....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

My gaydar has been going off since the first time I saw Jordan, tonight it went absolutely blaring.

I need Shane Richie to suffer some more, cause that trail was way too easy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,447 ✭✭✭Calhoun

Shane isn't the solo washer of the pots, what about Ruthie, dirty wagon too, Victoria should move them to dunny duty

I assume once the inside of them is clean it wouldnt be the worst, especially if they are holding them over a flame which is what it looked like.

The state of Ruthie though, seemed so put on trying to get a bit of sympathy from the public. Had it been 2 weeks into it i might have understood but 2 days into it.

AJ had a right stick up his arse, little bit of a chip on his shoulder from being the one doing thing.

RoryMac wrote: »

Its still better than obscurity, if you didnt do any id think your in real trouble.

Calhoun wrote: »
    I assume once the inside of them is clean it wouldnt be the worst, especially if they are holding them over a flame which is what it looked like.

The state of Ruthie though, seemed so put on trying to get a bit of sympathy from the public. Had it been 2 weeks into it i might have understood but 2 days into it.

AJ had a right stick up his arse, little bit of a chip on his shoulder from being the one doing thing.

I think AJ may have OCD or just like cleaniness and is sick of dirty Shane

His little cry about the wood needing to be chopped lol, i can see him coming into blows with more people.

I suppose though its the only thing keeping him relevant at the moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,150 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

I can’t understand why AJ was complaining about the wood not being cut. If it was me I’d be delighted to be doing it. It would keep you busy and pass the time. Ruthie is so annoying causing a scene crying. It’s not 6 months hard labour she’s doing. Describing herself as a tough cookie made me cringe.

Its even more annoying as she has been in two days.

AJ comes from a very disciplined career .He has been dancing since he was very young and its a very clean and formal environment . He would be used to order and rules and strict discipline I imagine

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Tonight's new leader released on Facebook. Should be interesting.

Do spoiler tell please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

They should ply them with alcohol! On Big Brother the fight nights always kick off when there's hooch involved!
    Instead of the tuck shop it should be Ye Olde Boozer..spice things up a bit. They could do drinking game challenges.

On a side note, Vermin reminds me of Margaret Thatcher for some reason. Can't for the life of me see how he's considered a heartthrob!

Do spoiler tell please

Not sure how to do that. Shane richie's son calling aj a bitch for slagging off his dad about the washing up as well. Apparently the inside of the pots were spotless. But he didn't bother with the outside.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

I can’t understand why AJ was complaining about the wood not being cut. If it was me I’d be delighted to be doing it. It would keep you busy and pass the time. Ruthie is so annoying causing a scene crying. It’s not 6 months hard labour she’s doing. Describing herself as a tough cookie made me cringe.

Just thinking this last night. There aren't any complaints about being bored and looking forward to the trials just to get out of camp. Is it too early or are they too comfy in there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,858 ✭✭✭✭average_runner

Camp is very boring this year. New additions added nothing to the camp.

Trials are very easy this year, except for Jess/AJ one.

Need to shake it up, split the camp and compete against each other.

Not sure how to do that. Shane richie's son calling aj a bitch for slagging off his dad about the washing up as well. Apparently the inside of the pots were spotless. But he didn't bother with the outside.

Which son, Shane Jnr that was with Jesy of Little Mix?

Yeah its Shane junior.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Watching on catch up. I bet Jordan only jumped in the shower with Shane because he knew that Shane would be getting air time for the 12 stars, so he wanted to be in the limelight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,313 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

The TV advert is hilarious.
    "It's been one hell of a week".

Eh..no it hasn't.

To thine own self be true

The TV advert is hilarious.
    "It's been one hell of a week".

Eh..no it hasn't.

It has for us :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Autosport wrote: »
    It has for us :D

It's like penance at this stage, I've never been this bored by it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

About time they had some decently horrible trials ..

Evening all :)

Evening Mam :)

Omg. Bloody brilliant. Laughed my head off.