Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Beverley would die of embarrassment if she farted, but she snores like a beast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Jaysus imagine waking up to Shane standing over you!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Looking forward to that spa trial. Looks good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Bev looks like Caitlyn tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Autosport wrote: »
    Evening Mam :)

Hope you're feeling better today Auto , just don't move your head too much !

TMI Bev for feck sake. I feel ill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

sonic85 wrote: »
    Jaysus imagine waking up to Shane standing over you!

In his long johns !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Awwww Happy Birthday Russell :)

I think we all had surreal birthdays this year .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

megga shag. poor john wont live that down

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Hope you're feeling better today Auto , just don't move your head too much !

I’m only facing the tv ;)

All this fake drama is getting a bit old now - the mans getting paid big bucks to be in there and hes pissing and moaning about being in there on his birthday

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    In his long johns !!

Better than him pulling an Alfie Moon.

Autosport wrote: »
    I’m only facing the tv ;)

Good :)
    Lets hope it's a good show tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Just thinking of all the elderly people in nursing homes who haven't seen their families and friends for ages. These guys are crying after a few days. Seriously.

All this fake drama is getting a bit old now - the mans getting paid big bucks to be in there and hes pissing and moaning about being in there on his birthday

Mine was in April in the real lockdown . Now that was tough !
    But my daughter left presents in the garden with a packet of absolute treasured Dettol Wipes !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Just thinking of all the elderly people in nursing homes who haven't seen their families and friends for ages. These guys are crying after a few days. Seriously.

The one and only time I can hand on heart say I agree with you donkeykong! So true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Ba ha ha ha ha......(shiver)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Aren't they all so thoughtful playing for others ... :rolleyes:

Not one of them shivering , no goosebumps , god you gotta love those old ruined castles with their perfect insulation keeping them warm :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

In other look a like news....Russell is the stamp of Ronan Keating

Not one of them shivering , no goosebumps , god you gotta love those old ruined castles with their perfect insulation keeping them warm :rolleyes:

Sure aren’t they having a spa day ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

Just checking on Wiki, Russell is 54, can't believe that. Looks great for his age.
    Another thing I noticed is his birthday was yesterday so we're watching yesterdays footage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,628 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

megga shag. poor john wont live that down

If he is a mega shag it does not be down :P

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Ah sure they couldn't have them cold cos their pointy nipples would be a health and safety issue, cameraman could lose an eye

Notdeco wrote: »
    Ah sure they couldn't have them cold cos their pointy nipples would be a health and safety issue, cameraman could lose an eye

Genuinely lol :D

Although there's worse ways to lose an eye I'm sure !

A hot stone massage with slugs and snakes, easy peasy

The carry on of them is atrocious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Everything Giovanna does seems so fake and conceited.

Fair play to them .

Would they not give them earplugs? They get goggles but their ears are wide open? Didnt someone last year get a bug in their ear and they had to call in the medic

Poor bev with the critter at her face hahaha

Would they not give them earplugs? They get goggles but their ears are wide open? Didnt someone last year get a bug in their ear and they had to call in the medic

And Fatima Whitbread got one up her nose
    Yuck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,943 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Vomit

No medic Bob this year! :eek:

neonsofa wrote: »

And her Tuppence :D

So Miss OBE's first name is Hollie, who knew?

As a straight woman I have to say Jess has a great arse!

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    And her Tuppence :D

I am stealing that phrase :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

i hope they get the same spa

sligeach wrote: »
    So Miss OBE's first name is Hollie, who knew?

OMG !

Urgh more luxury shïte

Anyone else think Giovanni is in on it, she seems to know when things are happening

I'd say Jess does not like anything in her hair

Not a breeze , not a hair flickering ...

This series is turning me into a cantankerous biddy ffs !
    (Don't anyone dare say I'm always like that :p)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭ThewhiteJesus

That’s racist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

“It’s just like I’m about to put on my favourite shoes, favourite cologne and text some of my favourite birds”

Did nobody tell them they have $h1t smeared on their faces? Cruel!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

neonsofa wrote: »

And her tuppence. :)

“It’s just like I’m about to put on my favourite shoes, favourite cologne and text some of my favourite birds”

Exactly what I was thinking!!