Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,336 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Any one else hope as he goes down that he vomits all over the crowd at the bottom.

Would make for great TV !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,175 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Mcdonald's delivering, is that a thing now nationwide?

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

skipper_G wrote:
    Number 2 in Scotland, beaten by the proclaimers

I got the feeling that she knew right well that it hadn't reached 2 in England and was just chancing her arm using the Scottish charts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Any one else hope as he goes down that he vomits all over the crowd at the bottom.

I’d lose the rest of my smarties then :D Think of the smarties :D

KatW4 wrote: »
    I got the feeling that she knew right well that it hadn't reached 2 in England and was just chancing her arm using the Scottish charts.

Sherboygan, very big in Sherboygan..

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,032 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

TV gold potentially :)

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Do Ant and Dec have any Order of the British Empire, they should be knighted by now

They do they even had a jibe at her about it already.
    jojofizzio wrote: »
    To be fair MBEs are handed out fairly freely over there,so dunno if it’s much to shout about......like if you do a lot of charity work or promote the underprivileged you’re nailed on for one (so not that much of a boast in reality)...she hasn’t done herself any favours :D
    Very true, I work with two lads that have it, both were shocked they were chosen and thought it was a joke. It’s on their LinkedIn profile but never mentioned until someone new starts and we tell that person they must be called by their full titles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,981 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Who Is She ? Who IS SHE

I just got that now :o:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,724 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Sherboygan, very big in Sherboygan..

Still number 2, beaten by 'Polka, Polka, Polka'

Especially on Mo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

Jesus Christ, the dramatics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Do Ant and Dec have any Order of the British Empire, they should be knighted by now

Crashing into two cars while speeding and drink driving has probably ruined Ant’s chances of getting a knighthood.

Especially on Mo

LOL :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,357 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

ReadyTallEquestrian-size_restricted.gif

If only. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

razorblunt wrote: »
    They do they even had a jibe at her about it already.

Very true, I work with two lads that have it, both were shocked they were chosen and thought it was a joke. It’s on their LinkedIn profile but never mentioned until someone new starts and we tell that person they must be called by their full titles.

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

He is going to be a male version of Gillian Mc Keith !!!

How long until Shane Ritchie’s mask slips?

I think Jordan the vomiter will be picked for the trials

Crashing into two cars while speeding and drink driving has probably ruined Ant’s chances of getting a knighthood.

Completely forgotten bout that:eek:

I think Jordan the vomiter will be picked for the trials

Me thinks he might know that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

jimmy saville got one and he did a lot worse

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,336 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Cliché City! Puke!

Kinda surprised Sir Mo picked for this, doesn't he have some troubles with WADA?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,081 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Has anyone mentioned "journey" yet ?

Shane Richie was married to Coleen Nolan

razorblunt wrote: »
    How long until Shane Ritchie’s mask slips?

Reckon the Botox will keep it on.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

So many breaks.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Jeez these slow mo shots of them saying inspiring crap about their journey and this being the making of them, drives me up the walls.

Sick of these ads already.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Yea i really want a car now, come on I want to see trials :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,017 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I haven't a clue who yer one Giovanna is , never heard of her before .

She’s one of those full time mummy vlogger types.

Annoying AF.

Just outta of curiosity hands up who's watching this on Virgin Media or ITV?

Reckon the Botox will keep it on.

I knew there was a clever botox gag in there somewhere, nice work :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Shane Richie was married to Coleen Nolan

200.gif

Dempo1 wrote: »

Virgin media

VM .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,191 ✭✭✭Jeff2

The word experience used by 2 of them just there.

Expect " you're ruining my experience" many times. :)

Virgin Media, ITV is a pain in the hoop on the Sky box

Sick of these ads already.

Unbearable, a real turn off

Kinda surprised Sir Mo picked for this, doesn't he have some troubles with WADA?

Sorry can someone fill me in?

Me too

skipper_G wrote: »
    Virgin Media, ITV is a pain in the hoop on the Sky box

I reckon it's the first time I've actually watched anything on Virgin Media, apart from.news and that's only because of lockdown

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Drugs cheat

Looks like they’ve stumbled onto The Crystal Maze.

VM1

Jeff2 wrote: »
    The word experience used by 2 of them just there.

Expect " you're ruining my experience" many times. :)

Jeff, it's safe to say that all of them, the producers, Ant and Dec and the 6 helicopter pilots are ruining my experience because nobody has been covered in nasty **** yet. Sickboy heaving at the thoughts of climbing down the ledge doesn't count

Was he “missing”when they arrived for some random testing??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

WADA - world anti-doping agency

The hammock doesn't work:pac:

Shane 'fell out' of the hammock. Yeaaaaaahhh riiiiiight. I rewound it, he did it on purpose. Twat