Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,160 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Jess was amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

this Jordan guy, what a self absorbed pain in the hole. He literally adds nothing to this program.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Jordan looking for attention once again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

That fecking eejit

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Notdeco wrote: »
    Think I'll put a bet on jess to win...

Just checked the odds. Jessica at 40/1. Giovanna is second favourite now at 5/2. Crazy how far her odds have shifted in last few days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,647 ✭✭✭prunudo

And now for tonight's segment of 'how Jordan tries to remain relevant'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

More Jess less Jordan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Jordan must have exhausted himself thinking of a way to get attention.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Jordan looks way better with the beard imo

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Jordan looking for attention once again

Are you me???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Jordan is the favorite ? I expect a big shift after tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

They way Jordan walked out there he reminded me a bit of Zoolander - he should've kept the stubble just tidied it up a bit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,600 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

It must be so boring in there because they’ve made such a big deal out of a beard. :rolleyes:

Retch for the stars.....

The fact that Giovanna picked Reach as the song to play makes me hate her soul

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Jesus H Christ what is it with that song

Are you me???

We need that spiderman gif for tonights thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

sonic85 wrote: »
    They way Jordan walked out there he reminded me a bit of Zoolander - he should've kept the stubble just tidied it up a bit

He looked like what I imagine a very bad 1970's male porn star looked like .

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Vernon creeps me out. I can't even explain it, it's just the way he stands and observes them all. It's like he's plotting something.

Mam of 4 wrote: »

You imagine- wink wink

And with that singing and dancing I agree :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,628 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jordan or Jeff with half beard is White Goodman

dodgeball.jpg

Hollies will have to shave her tuppence for some air time.

KatW4 wrote: »
    Vernon creeps me out. I can't even explain it, it's just the way he stands and observes them all. It's like he's plotting something.

He's looking for his next victim .
    Sorry , I meant next fling .

I agree

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

km79 wrote: »
    Jordan is the favorite ? I expect a big shift after tonight

He was odds on last night when I checked. Drifted slightly now to 6/4. Just refreshed it and Jessica has dropped to 33/1. Paddy must be watching tonight's episode :)

I get the impression he thinks he’s much better than them all. He hasn’t a notion of speaking to them again once this is over

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Did he? Never watched any of them meself,ill take you're word for it.

The fact that Giovanna picked Reach as the song to play makes me hate her soul

Enter Sandman FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Think I'll put a bet on jess to win...

Don't you mean Jeff? Wait, he was here a minute ago, but he's gone again. He was a tough guy, with a goatee, he had a husky voice and wasn't afraid of snakes.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,150 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

How did Jess jump up and down to that horrible song after drinking all that horrible stuff

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Jordan or Jeff with half beard is White Goodman

dodgeball.jpg

with Vermins air do

I get the impression he thinks he’s much better than them all. He hasn’t a notion of speaking to them again once this is over

He is an arrogant gob****e

Did he? Never watched any of them meself,ill take you're word for it.

Imagine ...
    I'm not Kims age for gods sake!!

How did Jess jump up and down to that horrible song after drinking all that horrible stuff

Standard Saturday night out

Yes!! That's exactly it.

pjohnson wrote: »
    Enter Sandman FTW

Toto Africa

They have both gone up in my estimation
    Hilarious :D

Honest to god I wouldn’t be able to drink 6 glasses of water one after another !

It took long we just saw it edited as Ant and Dec said so I assume they had a good break between drinks but yes fair play to them both

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 798 ✭✭✭Midnight Sundance

Do they eat the dinner after the trial? Surely they wudnt be eating til after midnight if they do the trial after the live show? Or is it done first thing the following morning?

Toto Africa

Keeping it Welsh "Sex Bomb" - Tom Jones

Toto Africa

100 percent what I would have picked

Poor jess

Do they eat the dinner after the trial? Surely they wudnt be eating til after midnight if they do the trial after the live show? Or is it done first thing the following morning?

Yep
    Can’t understand how more of them are not sick after it and unable to eat !

oh there goes old mother hubbard Giovanna again.....

Jess is still impossibly gorgeous even after vomiting her hole up

Poor Jess. She looks so ill.

So bev doesn’t do trials and gets special food cooked for her ?

Is pheasant rich snotty folk food, I heard that said on Come Dine With Me :P

So bev doesn’t do trials and gets special food cooked for her ?

I wonder who cooks Bevs meals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,313 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

That's better than my dinner tonight.

To thine own self be true