Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

Sha-aj...... haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,160 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

GWAN THE BRITS

THEY PICKED SHAJ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

screamer wrote: »
    she probably doesn't want special treatment though

Even still they could have changed them, give her the drinking or eating trial

Shane and AJ :D

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Someone on here got their wish! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,313 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Notdeco wrote: »
    Someone on here got their wish! :)

Shane's loving the attention, don't be fooled :D

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Vermin getting the dig in about the small.portions. :rolleyes:

A few snarky comments being made about that meal

AJ and Shane - beautiful! Shane will break at some point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Sick to death looking at Shane now

Oh someone is going tomorrow, bye bev!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,628 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

As if Hollie does not feel bad enough, poor girl

How are they so hungry, they got 5 jelly beans too

• Registered Users Posts: 2,150 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

I thought when Dec said tomorrow night the vote off begins he said tomorrow night the Botox begins!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Who do people think is first for the chop tomorrow night?

I'd lean towards Russell.

Shane getting a bit ratty isn't helping with his votes, he's digging himself a hole

ah he can go on out of that, he keeps on saying he's done, thats it etc and he well knows that leads to him being voted for. As ould Phiul Mitchel woujd say- Oi shut yer mouff....

sligeach wrote: »

Bev

Bev would be my choice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

I thought when Dec said tomorrow night the vote off begins he said tomorrow night the Botox begins!

There's enough Botox there already!

Ruth, Russell and Victoria could be going tomorrow night.

Ruthie would be my number 1 choice to go

Shane getting a bit ratty isn't helping with his votes, he's digging himself a hole

I don't want to see his ahole anymore, too many close ups tonight of his arse, how did he win rear of the year and sexiest male soap star :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

All the exemptions on medical grounds mean nothing to me now if Hollie can do that with one arm

It’s actually ridiculous what just happened when you think about it....how the hell was Bev exempted and Hollie not?
    If being vegan and medically unfit renders you basically exempt from doing any (difficult) trials then why the hell have the producers got her in there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I am sure you are right Mam . But would they give a person with one leg a racing game ?

I understand what you're saying Iamwhoiam , and it is totally unfair as we see it , but I can only think that any of the Celebs who get an exemption from a trial , must have said when agreeing to enter , that X,Y, or Z illness or whatever might cause an issue with certain trials .
    Maybe Hollie said nope , nothing to impede me from doing them .

TLDR,
    Mo4 going blah blah blah .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I think Corrie fans and older people might vote to save Beverley.

Victoria or Ruthie I reckon

I think Corrie fans and older people might vote to save Beverley.
    I hope not, she has done fcuk all to be in there.
    Eating scotch eggs, bread and butter and jelly beans(the real ones are not vegan)
    She can do one, imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

He'd know all about that .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I understand what you're saying Iamwhoiam , and it is totally unfair as we see it , but I can only think that any of the Celebs who get an exemption from a trial , must have said when agreeing to enter , that X,Y, or Z illness or whatever might cause an issue with certain trials .
    Maybe Hollie said nope , nothing to impede me from doing them .

TLDR,
    Mo4 going blah blah blah .

I hope it actually was in her favour , she was so determined to do it . Pretty admirable in my eyes

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

Is it sad that that was the best night of my life?!?!

You're welcome

tenor.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Actually Mam of 4 is most likely right. The trial tomorrow night is heads through holes and using their tongue to get the stars. That can be quite a strain on the throat, stretching etc and with Russell's surgery could be why he can't do it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Can't wait to see Shane and AJ do the challenge together. They didn't even look at each other when they were told.

I think Russell or Ruthie will be first to go.

The hassle ye had trying to teach some of us how to post gifs , good times :) x

Ye?!?

YEEE?!?

I never trained so many gif warriors, except neon, stubborn fvckr, but my was it worth it. Fvck you LLS thread!

Let's be honest any of them could be sent home and it would make no difference to the quality of the show. Theres not one decent character in there. Surely the show runners could've found a couple of proper weirdos to put in there to add a bit of spice. As it is it's probably the most boring I'm A Celeb theres ever been

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Actually Mam of 4 is most likely right. The trial tomorrow night is heads through holes and using their tongue to get the stars. That can be quite a strain on the throat, stretching etc and with Russell's surgery could be why he can't do it.

Was Liz McDonald exempt from attempting tomorrow’s trial too?

Ye?!?

YEEE?!?

I never trained so many gif warriors, except neon, stubborn fvckr, but my was it worth it. Fvck you LLS thread!

guys what are ye on about, im intrigued

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I hope it actually was in her favour , she was so determined to do it . Pretty admirable in my eyes

I hope so too , I thought she done great in fairness . Maybe I just prefer to think it was her decision , and not her being put forward for something that might humiliate her .

jojofizzio wrote: »

think the worst thing is that people are wasting money voting and then to be told this one, that one, the next one is exempt.

jojofizzio wrote: »

No just russell

think the worst thing is that people are wasting money voting and then to be told this one, that one, the next one is exempt.

Well they are told who is out before the lines open.

guys what are ye on about, im intrigued

Picture this , a boring Friday night , the Diary Room Crew (not clique, ever) , decided to brighten up the Late Late Show thread as god knows anyone watching that drivel needed cheering up !
    Cue random gifs bombarding the thread :D

This removing stars with their tongues has been done to death. It's like Bob The Builder this year - unscrew this, that and the effing other!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

The hassle ye had trying to teach some of us how to post gifs , good times :) x

Gotta give Hollie credit in this trial.

Yes you are welcome Mam I really did train you all well and impart my gif knowledge.

sonic85 wrote: »
    Let's be honest any of them could be sent home and it would make no difference to the quality of the show. Theres not one decent character in there. Surely the show runners could've found a couple of proper weirdos to put in there to add a bit of spice. As it is it's probably the most boring I'm A Celeb theres ever been

‘Tis desperate! Now I’m remembering why I used to be an alcoholic

Yes you are welcome Mam I really did train you all well and impart my gif knowledge.

AridWiltedCuscus-size_restricted.gif

I’d rather Hollie win and not any of the other whiney whines

Autosport wrote: »
    I’d rather Hollie win and not any of the other whiney whines

Then she could be Hollie IACGMOOH. Improvement.

You used to be an alcoholic? Can ya give me a few tips cause after watching this years IAC I'm thinking of becoming one

FYP ;) Cheers

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    FYP ;) Cheers

This post has triggered me into remission Liz! :pac:

In all seriousness I’m not actually an alco! But as a former lush I’ve been booze free for few months now cos reasons.

Maybe next year ;)

I remember that gif invasion but I couldn't participate because I didn't know how to post gifs :(

You should have came to my tutorials x

Weren't they waddling penguins?

This post has triggered me into remission Liz! :pac:

In all seriousness I’m not actually an alco! But as a former lush I’ve been booze free for few months now cos reasons.

Maybe next year ;)

Ooh! :)

Ooh! :)

Hhmmmmm....