Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

are thye sponsered by screwfix, threded bar everywhere. get a few locknut is there at least

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

She better be careful there might be a bunny rabbit round the corner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,552 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

She looks like she's strolling around town sipping a coffee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

What are you doing woman? Hurry up!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,038 ✭✭✭rapul

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    She better be careful there might be a bunny rabbit round the corner

Haha hahah I'm in bit's!
    I just can't wait for her to up how hard a trial it was...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I know she should hurry up but I kind of don't want her to so they'll have less food. I'm awful mean.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,648 ✭✭✭prunudo

Are Welsh scorpions just weird looking spiders?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭jluv

Fecking open 9!!!!

She just did:D

A crow !!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

This series was barely worth doing. A crow? Jesus Christ

KatW4 wrote: »
    I know she should hurry up but I kind of don't want her to so they'll have less food. I'm awful mean.

In total agreement, get out of my head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭appledrop

Porklife wrote: »
    I loved the Big Brother thread last year too, used to look forward to every night. It's fun and it brings a sense of camaraderie that we could all do with at the moment....you guys are.. sob..just the...weep...best people...wail sob...and this thread...bawling sob...I'm sorry I need a moment:p

Post of night. I was watching on Friday when they were all going on + on about mates for life + how much they had been through + I said to my husband what a load of overblown nonsense

Of course I'm still tuned in tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,629 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ant and Dec seem pissed off at her, she is no fun

• Registered Users Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

Probably a cake and a pat on the back in there 🙄

Ah here a crow like!!this is mad!

The crow actually made me howl with laughter !!!

Kinda feel sorry for her, she proved nothing except she might be worse than bev!

rapul wrote: »
    In total agreement, get out of my head!

Great minds and all of that ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm traumatized for her , having to endure such an awful , frightening trial .

Ant straight in with you were very slow :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Ikozma

One ****ing crow

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,250 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

9 is very good because she was as slow as fúck, also a crow.......shows how poor the show is this season.

Mam of 4 wrote: »

The crow was fearsome !!!! Lol 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,648 ✭✭✭prunudo

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Ant and Dec seem pissed off at her, she is no fun

Friday evening, probably just wanted to finish up.

I love to give things and people a chance but honestly this is driving me insane now. That trial was so bloody boring. We need more trials like Shane and Jess' drinking trial.

Also how annoying "is that enough?" Get lost! She knew it was enough stars.

The crow actually made me howl with laughter !!!

Same! Like it was just there minding its own business.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Is she stoned?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Is this the best year for meals ever? I cant remember any other series where the contestants ate so well. They havent had an ounce of hardship since it started. No wonder there hasn't been any rows or discontent

Haha at least they mentioned the ferocious wolf!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Massive Snake :eek:

Can't even blame a lack of food making her hallucinate :D

Lol at Ant and Dec

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,250 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

In one cell there was a 20ft Python....unbelievable......and another had a crow......unbelievable.

She was so slow...... nice one lads!

Same! Like it was just there minding its own business.

most of those pets (sorry frightening wild animals) were just minding its own business in the corner

I love Ant and Dec.

That will stay with her for life, poor Victoria

• Registered Users Posts: 2,150 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

She's a pain in the hole

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭ThewhiteJesus

It’s the Victoria show, god she’s grating now

The crow for the win .

russel crow would be worse than that crow

They might be eating alot more this season but they are going through every animal above and under the sea at this stage, madness, starve them and let them fight

A crow, a pigeon, a tame dog with a handler, a few spiders no where near her, a snake that looked drugged ...

They seriously need to up their game or it will haemorrhage viewers.

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

And that it is the beauty of the thread , every one is entitled to their own opinion on all the campmates . Whether or not others agree or disagree with us .

Bitchiness and jealousy don't play a part in that .
    In my opinion .
    Ah I remember when you first started posting in the BB threads :).
    And now look at ya. #proud

Chewing a condom he says hmm..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

That was the most stupid and less frightening trial ever.

Bev would probably been faster :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

She is the epitome of a gob****e..the octopus is scarier than any animal in her trial

Eating that octopus was more of a trial!

A crow, a pigeon, a tame dog with a handler, a few spiders no where near her, a snake that looked drugged ...

They seriously need to up their game or it will haemorrhage viewers.

Dont forget the toad , vicious yoke

How would anyone know what chewing a condom is like

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭jluv

Eating that octopus was more of a trial!

Ha ha they should just steal the pigeons and crows etc from the trials to have for dinner:p

Dont forget the toad , vicious yoke

I blanked that from my mind, too traumatic. :p