Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users Posts: 1,038 ✭✭✭rapul

KatW4 wrote: »
    Ah I'm sad for her not getting her treat from home. Oh no and now she has to give them out. Poor thing.

Epicly cruel!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

I'd laugh if Bevs treat was a pic of Mega Shag stark bollock naked with a note saying this is what you're missing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I like little Mo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,553 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

The letters are always so generic, would you be bothered like?

Miss you, love you, so proud ....

*vomits*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭appledrop

Jaysus AJ got treats for home for two people + no one nominated him.

Thats bad they must not like him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm crying here , I'll miss you all so much when the show is over . It feels like we've made lifelong friendships and bonded with each other .
    We may stay in touch although it'll be difficult because of the restrictions , but we'll find a way , even if it is only posting on the thread .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

This series is truly truly terrible

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I'm crying here , I'll miss you all so much when the show is over . It feels like we've made lifelong friendships and bonded with each other .
    We may stay in touch although it'll be difficult because of the restrictions , but we'll find a way , even if it is only posting on the thread .

Sob sob , sob , hiccup , sob , gulp sobb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

KatW4 wrote: »
    Ah I'm sad for her not getting her treat from home. Oh no and now she has to give them out. Poor thing.

But she goes around as if she's the happiest camper in there, so when the others think who really needs a message from home she doesn't spring to mind. So that's the reward for being a faker

Fair point poor Aj, took 2 for the team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,629 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I like little Mo

So did Alfie did they have an affair?

As I said 6 weeks people in Bake Off left their families for + none of them going on like this because just 'normal' people with a bit of cop on!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

What did Shane get

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,250 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I'd prefer not to get a note..... everyone would give you chocolate, jellies, crisps etc

Too Ruthie, I’m just putting the milk back in the fridge from when you used it there the other day. I can still smell the fart you made before you left, your phone is still on 100% battery and your side of the bed is still warm. Get a grip xox

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    So did Alfie did they have an affair?

Litlle Mo killed her husband with an iron didnt she ?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,250 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Ah Jaysus

WTF does Vern need a message from home for '' your clothes are packed, get out ''

Did Vermin lose his Family Fortunes presenting gig as Gino (former jungle king) CampChef is now presenting

What did Shane get

A note and a lindor chocolate if I remember watching with one eye and half an ear on it

Did Vermin lose his Family Fortunes presenting gig as Gino (former jungle king) CampChef is now presenting

Do we have to guess? :pac:

The ads are a joke. We started watching 20 minutes late but have caught up now. Unreal that long spent on ads.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

screamer wrote: »
    But she goes around as if she's the happiest camper in there, so when the others think who really needs a message from home she doesn't spring to mind. So that's the reward for being a faker

I don't think she's a faker. That's that way she is and always has been. Happy people can get sad over things too. No shame in being disappointed about something.

She did get the spa day and she's camp leader so at least she did get some nice things in there and I suppose they all can't get everything.

A crow ?

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

This series is truly truly terrible

But at least we have ant and notdec...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭jluv

I think they'll be embarrassed when they look back at that:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,648 ✭✭✭prunudo

Wondered that myself.

It'll surely be Ruthie.

Porklife wrote: »
    All I could think when G was crying was shut up crocodile tears and my god she has one big forehead!

G should have put on Reach and jumped around dancing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 619 ✭✭✭OUTDOORLASS

Thought the same about the ads.

Slán Ruthie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,150 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay

Bye bitch!

Surprised Bev was that low voted, had to be Ruthie though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,648 ✭✭✭prunudo

Probably a fair reflection of who should be in the bottom 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Was inevitable it was gonna be Ruth. She might as well not have gone in there at all

Bye bye, we surely won't miss you.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Ruthie is better than Beverley, Victoria and Russell.

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Glad I didn't put money on Ruth...

We asked a 100 people and the top answers were :D

Glad Ruthie is gone. I didn't warm to her at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Yeah this isn’t great
    The”trial “ was a joke
    They are so well fed too
    No bitching
    Boring

Ruthie.

1st two have been easy to predict, no one knows them anyone so not likely to vote for them.

God hope Bev doesn't go she is great craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

Yay!! Bye bye bitchface

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

prunudo wrote: »
    Wondered that myself.

Vermin was in quarantine when family fortune started back

rapul wrote: »

The other one mentioned isn't in the bottom 2, they've said that before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

It's in no order, Beverley may not have been second lowest.

I am too, thought Bev with Corrie fans behind her would make the final

Poor Mega Shag John will be hands on again ;):P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Don’t cry for me Mam, I’ll be the robin that visits you in the morning ;):D