Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Guard, de Jag has hands-free! Liveline 25/8 going forward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,004 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

It's actually great craic really. Am sniggering for me oul life here, no judgments of course lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

The pride of the Coombe ��

The womb of the coombe

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

That was some load of self indulgent bull****e.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They should get Mr. T to do the voiceover for the Covid ads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

I wonder where all the kids now get the fragility from

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Is there any chance that the samaritan's phone lines and RTEs have crossed over today?

Anyone listening to the show today will feel like ringing the Samaritans.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

The Great Grand Daughter is 11 in Coolock.

Marie will have a Great Great Grand Daughter soon enough.

With no Daddy in sight. Looking for a forever home. etc. etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭Expunge

This is nuts!!!
    Veering into Gold territory, so grotesque are the Salt a de eart caricatures today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

"Wear yo mask fooooolll"

We don't want sensible solutions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭Claude Burgundy

Eh, the priest was in a corner with a little boy:eek:

There’s no Order of Maternal Glory here, is there??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

oUtl3WAoGxZZk6hOnNte3l2kxbgKvbpsOZthavugG1E5JFvdXvny0TAgVtHZlbSaBneOfb0pZ1E_-RAsG2igBhLV3Jr-KUvJFA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

‘Gorgeous’ boy?
    All kids are gorgeous today?

When I was in college, only a few years ago I was very pro welfare and the state helping those less off from disadvantaged areas. 5ish years living in dublin city have me nearly with the same views of the most blue blooded tory in some ways, and more militant even. God I hate those scumbags and this state sometimes

University of Abberadeen?

“She took a Covid”..........??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,004 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

Weddings next week. 25 only including the staff. I really feel for those people. Far more impact there. Hope that is covered.

Her daughter who lives in Dubai is in Aberdeen. She must have flown Ryanair.

M

The collection would spread the Covid, FFS.

He doesn't want her manky aul Covid-ridden paper notes.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Has Joe been told to lay off the HSE?

Joe on about the money aspect so much. Money grabbing never too far from his mind

Who are “The Christmas Jews”?

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Joe on about the money aspect so much. Money grabbing never too far from his mind

Well, he's had no deaths to talk about so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Get in there caller !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

feck the childer, theres a panademic going on

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

526712.jpg

Sensible caller.... bad line bad line bad line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Finally, someone willing to do Joe's job for free.

M

Lol, sensible caller alert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Here we go. :D

OK, which one of you is this??

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Dubai no less...results in a day no less...whoy,she asks??
    Eh money talks ,that’s whoy...

Get that sensible fecker off the radio!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Icsics

Ah a sensible man at last

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

OK, which one of you is this??

Mention the leg!!! Ask about Gerrys house being up for sale in Clontarf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

No place for sensible callers on the show today !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

Oh no a sensible person on the line...

Roger_007 wrote: »

A similar sect to the Easter Jews. Both groups are celebrating today. It is Jewish New Year today.

M

The switchboard will blow up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Finally a head to head

This man is about to be pecked to death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

follow the covid rules or else

wooden-spoon.jpg

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭Dublin Mum

He didn’t give Brian much air time...

I don't think they're too concerned about the sacramental element, it's de photographs, dress & money, caller... and the drinks party to accompany it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

It’s a sacrament? Jaysus never knew dat.

M

Just have it at the school with BYOB, what could go wrong?

Dublin Mum wrote: »
    He didn’t give Brian much air time...

Bad line

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Roger_007 wrote: »

The ones Minister Flanagen's daddy wanted dealth with.