Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Donald Trump to appear on tonight's Late Late Show

• 11-09-2020 9:10pm
    Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭

Coming on with the Artane Boys Band playing him on apparently. Viewers will complain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

tintin67 wrote: »
    Coming on with the Artane Boys Band playing him on apparently. Viewers will complain.

His niece selling the dirt on him with her book.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Only minutes to blast off and no kittens or puppy’s.

Very disappointed.

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭tintin67

And Tubridy having a hairy conniption. Just keeping the thing going. If they found a cure for cancer RTE would lose 25% of their chat show guests. Pass it on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Where is everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,543 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Fake news people

Where is everyone

Washing their hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,728 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Why don't they just leave him alone?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Evening dudes.

Ant & Dec to talk about their rish roots
    Jane Fonda
    Bernard Brogan

If there's a Trump guest, will the tread be ruined like most other boards threads these days?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,749 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Ant Dec going ole ole ole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Throwing a puppeh GG's way... :)

ace144e8e634f49f1573eb0574811af2.gif

Not literally throwing a puppeh of course, dat would just be cruels.

(Unlike making a puppeh play air-drums). :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

I'll think I'll follow the thread without watching the show, it's much more fun.

Dr. Bre wrote: »
    Ant Dec going ole ole ole

So ant, I hear your an alcoholic and getting divorced ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I wonder what sh!te Hanoi Jane is trying to flog

• Registered Users Posts: 796 ✭✭✭Eduard Khil

Byker Grove 4 eva

GO ON THE OWL

Here we go people

Feckin hungry here even though I already had the dinner.

And I'm doing a sporting activity in the morning, so no beer.

I feel it might be a narky one tonight.

I'll think I'll follow the thread without watching the show, it's much more fun.

I usually end up doing that anyway, due to the general sh1t3n3ss of the RTE Player. :D

Might have to change the thread title...fake news! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭tintin67

Fake news people

Gemma O'Doherty is currently doing a protest outside RTE denying it all. The new gates will never hold you back you pure scum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Went to one of them lower end schools - sitting here happy I gained about 200 points in my leaving 20 years ago.

Ryan must have lost 400 pts - :P

Evening all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

It's amazing

He himself writes books about perverts like Kennedy

who fawns over democrats who sent children to their deaths with missiles

But Trump is a bad man

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Feckin hungry here even though I already had the dinner.

And I'm doing a sporting activity in the morning, so no beer.

I feel it might be a narky one tonight.

How will we know the difference :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That's some get up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,474 ✭✭✭✭Zeek12

Actually sounds like a cracking show tonight. Well, on paper anyway....

Cue Tubs making a bore of it all !

Not forgetting de kitteh :)

tenor.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 478 ✭✭Roots 2020

Always good to start the show with an A lister.

Uri Geller called, he wants his shirt back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,769 ✭✭✭nuac

Do I detect a pro Trump view here?

It's amazing

He himself writes books about perverts like Kennedy

who fawns over democrats who sent children to their deaths with missiles

But Trump is a bad man

Trump being a bad man/fùckin eejit is nothing to do with the Democrats.

And no one in Ireland gives a fùck about Republicans vs Democrats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,601 ✭✭✭HBC08

A decent line up and could be interesting ..
    Except Tubs is presenting this sh1tehawkery and he will do what he always does.

Nice cancer story to kick off the season here.

Hand, foot and mouth...is that the hairy thing Fr. Jack had?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

nuac wrote: »

It's boards innit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,199 ✭✭✭mistersifter

Straight in with the cancer bit...

but he's sound so it's grand

How will we know the difference :D

Don't start!

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,444 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Looks like a really good episode tonight with a lot of actuall decent guests. His Tubridy ok. Maybe he has been watching a listening to people in here. I am going to sit back have a cup of tea and enjoy. Can't wait to see what Mary Trump says. Hopefully something to really piss off and annoy the Donald Duck Trump.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Got the cancer in early tonight I see

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,640 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

Misery from the start.

Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,778 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Awriight bud!!!

"So Ant, how do you feel about traumatizing an entire generation of children with the paintball incident?"

“Were you upset ?”

No Ryan I was fcukin delighted.

Ffs

Straight in with the cancer bit...

but he's sound so it's grand

They listened to us.

Get the cancer in early - end something upbeat , covid or suicide.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

nuac wrote: »

Should have seen what this place was like when they had teenagers on talking about climate change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,778 ✭✭✭✭walshb

So Ant n Dec are on..

I just want it on record: I cannot fooking stand those two unholy annoying talentless runts!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,601 ✭✭✭HBC08

Ant and Dec could be great,imagine the stories they have to tell?!
    Tubs going to zero in on their Oirish heritage and will be pure cringe.

This is the most upbeat cancer story ever on the show. Tubs and the dude shooting the breeze.

Hope trump tweets about the interview and gives Tubridy a cool nickname.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,077 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Where is everyone
    Reading this thread while playing Borderlands 3 on my Xbox One X :)

In fairness - he is some talker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Gods Gift wrote: »

DLB folks, he's a dainty guy :D

Gods Gift wrote: »

Little Talk Show Man