Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Moaning of Death: Liveline 23/9 forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

She isn't still married so!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Only 22 years since her last call.

Yesterday in joe terms

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

*puke*

Out.

My black cat repeater:

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29ecd7086a9078bfc9fdba1d9ac8df991f57c7623d&rid=giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Vera: It's good to talk to you again
    Joe: Likewise
    Vera: We haven't spoken since 1998

So he hadn't a clue who she was...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,165 ✭✭✭bigroad

He has to talk over the caller's and push his opinion , ignorant twat

• Registered Users Posts: 4,811 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Great craic entirely the oul fireworks, blowin up things an frightening animals and worse with them, they're illegal but don be botherin wit dat says Lord clontarf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Is Duffy actually saying he doesn't know the affect on dogs, cats and other animals????

• Registered Users Posts: 33,757 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Alexa hates when you call a female dog a bitch.

BINGO

Benjy and Josh for the list

Joe arranged the marriage, and now de death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Thanks. You saved me searching for that.

DEATH

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Ffs herself and benji jiving

He's the best thing that ever happened to me (AKA - got the house, a big pension and life insurance payout)

you were only married 22 years?!

WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,855 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Port Chew Gal.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

What difference does it make how long they were married?!!?!?!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

portuguese d4 head

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Ah sure there ya go

Good age

But anyway, back to benji

If we got a TV programme out of Covid Cant Cancel Christmas - would it be called CCCCTV

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Animals of the crisis:
    Murphy
    Brando
    Buttsy
    Topsy (A rabbit)
    Kee Kee & Dee (Aged 17 and 5)
    Dutchy (Kitten)- FAKE NEWS! Divoc
    Bailey
    BooBoo3 (Cat, 3 legs, survivor)
    Patches Poggins (Found on Patrick's day)
    Milly the Labrador (Tried to drown her owner)
    Snuggie - dognapped
    Louie - Attempted kidnapping and drugged
    Charlie - HARLEY?!?!
    Johnny O - A boat
    Boicie - missing (escaped) parrot
    Ruby - sits in the foire engine
    Jojo and Fergus - both girls?
    Dicky Duck / Dookie Duck? - Getting a house call from Dignitas tomorrow, currently watching his own grave being dug in a field with 5 predeceaded dogs and 4 cats, thrown from a moving car as a pup with 2 broken legs as a result.
    Lunatic Soup aka Kelp
    Dukey Dog?
    Benji (loves to dance to "Blurred Lines", 12) Bella (the little bitch, 5) - Can hear things MILES away.
    Benji Senior (Josh)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Cancelling Christmas is the only good thing we might get from Covid!

That's 3 out of 4 accents that have melted me head so far, not even including Joeeeee

This one was on before I think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,855 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

How in the jaysus will anyone know what Christmas will be like?

portuguese d4 head

Friends in RTE no doubt

Yes the priority needs to be fast tracking testing for people coming back to Ireland in 3 months time.

Where's she living again?
    I don't think she's mentioned it enough

She has been respecting the guidelines ..what does she want, a medal?

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Animals of the crisis:
    Murphy
    Brando
    Buttsy
    Topsy (A rabbit)
    Kee Kee & Dee (Aged 17 and 5)
    Dutchy (Kitten)- FAKE NEWS! Divoc
    Bailey
    BooBoo3 (Cat, 3 legs, survivor)
    Patches Poggins (Found on Patrick's day)
    Milly the Labrador (Tried to drown her owner)
    Snuggie - dognapped
    Louie - Attempted kidnapping and drugged
    Charlie - HARLEY?!?!
    Johnny O - A boat
    Boicie - missing (escaped) parrot
    Ruby - sits in the foire engine
    Jojo and Fergus - both girls?
    Dicky Duck / Dookie Duck? - Getting a house call from Dignitas tomorrow, currently watching his own grave being dug in a field with 5 predeceaded dogs and 4 cats, thrown from a moving car as a pup with 2 broken legs as a result.
    Lunatic Soup aka Kelp
    Dukey Dog?
    Benji (loves to dance to "Blurred Lines", 12) Bella (the little bitch, 5) - Can hear things MILES away.
    Benji Senior (Josh)

And the 20 rescue dogs in Rathoath.

• Registered Users Posts: 422 ✭✭john123470

urgelgru wrote: »
    you were only married 22 years?!

WTF
    Joe's well able to chat up the wimmin ..

He'd be great on the radio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Where's she living again?
    I don't think she's mentioned it enough

Portugal

Pay for it???? LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Cancelling Christmas is the only good thing we might get from Covid!

The downside, at least for me, is that I get a shed load of work on the side at christmas. If that goes I'll be down at least 10 grand

• Registered Users Posts: 338 ✭✭Clon63

PieOhMy wrote: »
    That was actually hilarious the gurrier didnt play along at all and give joe 1 positive aspect to him for joe to praise. An idle waster. A credit to the comm une a tee. Was he at Oliver bond last weekend ?

Probably was. Sure they were all outsiders dont you know.

In Joes great plan this lad should be allowed do any course at third kevel he wants. No points needed. Maybe he should do law - might be useful in future or medicine - mayhe reattach his own finger or prescribe his own drugs

I'd love to go abroad for christmas

She wasn't planning on paying for it!

There is fcuk all landing in Cork or Shannon Joe

Yes - it will be great fun meeting your elderly parents in their garden in DECEMBER

People who are abrawwwwd

Clon63 wrote: »
    Probably was. Sure they were all outsiders dont you know.

In Joes great plan this lad should be allowed do any course at third kevel he wants. No points needed. Maybe he should do law - might be useful in future or medicine - mayhe reattach his own finger or prescribe his own drugs
    He wud have only loved if the scumbag missed out on English literature in trinity a tee. It wud be a new crusade to get him in

• Registered Users Posts: 4,811 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

urgelgru wrote: »
    She has been respecting the guidelines ..what does she want, a medal?

She respects them but she doesn't abide by them

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Why is Joe indulging this dose?

I've been promising that for years. I actually planned it 2 years ago but, Mrs Denartha decided she'd be happier living in Denmark with her new music teaching, weed smoking boyfriend so that plan got scuppered.

I'd like of some one let a repeater off in close proximity to this head melt.

Any news on the Swedish fella who wanted to hook up with the one he met in Stillorglan in the 80s

I'd be happy with Tipperary.

This wan is a bit of a bore