Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terror incident in Paris

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Cordell wrote: »
    In fairness, it's not much of an effort, as no one really wants to go there :)
    That's not very nice of you.

One wonders how many Muslim organisations in France and worldwide that have condemned the beheading.
    So far a Muslim Twitter poster, a rector and possibly one imam of a Bordeaux mosque. That's 3 persons.

Muslim writer Dana Nawzar Jaf in UK condemned police instead
    I fully condemn French police’s brutal senseless murder of the Muslim suspect last night.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,996 ✭✭✭Cordell

biko wrote: »
    That's not very nice of you.

But true.

• Registered Users Posts: 467 ✭✭nj27

That’s going to change in the next 20 years kid

BLM weighs in when a Chechnyan murders a teacher
    I hope Muslims don't feel the need to apologize because of the guy who killed the teacher in Paris.

https://twitter.com/freedomrideblog/status/1317214515939975172?s=19

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

Well we know what vile side her and the BLM supporters are on eh ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 315 ✭✭Akesh

BLM aren't an organisation I would be seeking guidance from. Nothing but a bunch of mentally ill people trying to force radical far left policy under the guise of black rights.

These people want Stalin and Mao and at the same time are trying to educate people on European history... You couldn't make it up.

Nobody except the insane altruists amongst us takes them seriously.

An 11th person has been arrested as part of the investigation

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-54589241

Gervais08 wrote: »
    Well we know what vile side her and the BLM supporters are on eh ?
    Can the rest of us assume you agree with her?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,583 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Yeah its true these welfare migrants don't want to go there, sure why would they when western Europe gives them everything for free.

The ones who come illegallly are the dregs of their own countires, the educated people from these places come to Europe the proper legal way.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Yup, and as a French person living in France act like you're in Kabul in the 80s.

Kabul in the eighties was better than today, in the seventies it was even considered relatively Liberal.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

I need a charlie hebdo t shirt for next friday, anybody know were I can get one?

🙈🙉🙊

The French peacefully demonstrating.

https://twitter.com/BFMTV/status/1317822640502046721?s=19

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

Can the rest of us assume you agree with her?

Wtf??? Why would I agree with someone vile I described as vile ???

Of course I don’t ****ing agree with her!

One wonders how many Muslim organisations in France and worldwide that have condemned the beheading.
    So far a Muslim Twitter poster, a rector and possibly one imam of a Bordeaux mosque. That's 3 persons.

Can find plenty, you.might want to read more than your usual sources.

http://letmegooglethat.com/?q=french+muslims+condemn+murder+of+teacher

• Registered Users Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭Tea drinker

Unless we think the achievements of the Enlightenment deserve defending.
    No point being right if it lands you or a family member in hospital.
    People I knew from certain areas in Paris had to wear headscarves as the local morality people would stop women without it. Not the type of people you'd want your wife coming to the attention of. And the rest of the country went on happily allowing this behaviour in case they are seen as racist. Sure look at boards, people screaming at their monitors about racism :-) :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭CtevenSrowder

I'm some respects she isn't wrong. Should I apologize when a white nationalist kills a black person? I think not.

They shouldn't apologize, but you would hope they condem.

DubInMeath wrote: »
    Can find plenty, you.might want to read more than your usual sources.

http://letmegooglethat.com/?q=french+muslims+condemn+murder+of+teacher
    You couldn't find any credible sources, and instead linked to a search engine.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

America and the west in general need to recognised that people like this are at war with them. It is that simple.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 66 ✭✭Posh Dave

This is what I would call a ‘facist liberal’

• Registered Users Posts: 5,996 ✭✭✭Cordell

Yeah its true these welfare migrants don't want to go there, sure why would they when western Europe gives them everything for free.
    Yes, this was exactly my point.

But, they can't take credit for keeping migrants out, when they don't want to go there in the first place :) But the likes of Orban do it anyway.

You couldn't find any credible sources, and instead linked to a search engine.

And what does a search engine give you when you search for a something?

Also my link had the search engine results.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭Real Donald Trump

Very dangerous people.I hate to think what this country will be like in 2/3 decades.

https://www.foxnews.com/world/france-expel-231-radicalized-foreigners
    French officials plan to expel 231 radicalized foreign nationals in a sweeping crackdown after the brutal slaying of a teacher Friday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 355 ✭✭46 Long

^^ Excellent news. High time the gloves came off.

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭Hego Damask

All the leftie lunatics will be up in arms and will be blocking the planes ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Meanwhile in harmonious multicultural East London, a NASA Engineer (going by the t-shirt, but might not be of course), attempts to rip a large cross of church, in broad daylight.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8853059/Shocking-moment-man-tries-TEAR-cross-roof-church-east-London.html

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭Hego Damask

Meanwhile in harmonious multicultural East London, a NASA Engineer (going by the t-shirt, but might not be of course), attempts to rip a large cross of church, in broad daylight.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8853059/Shocking-moment-man-tries-TEAR-cross-roof-church-east-London.html

Now remember in the UK the sentence for putting bacon on a mosque door is DEATH.

Let's see what happens this guy - nothing, nothing will happen, he's apparently been arrested but nothing will happen.

Definitely not the death sentence that would await anyone who would dare disrespect a mosque.

sickening really.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭nthclare

All the leftie lunatics will be up in arms and will be blocking the planes ....

And the irony is if these lefty lunatics were acting out in a different culture they'd be punished severely, the ultra liberals and Antifa are a scourge to the planet.

Burning down cities, harassing people, blocking traffic naming only a few examples.

I used to hear the word SJW a few years ago and eventually I decided to Google it.

It's a shower of weirdos who are mentally ill, mostly weak men and angry women, who years ago would have been sent off to the priest hood or convent to become nuns and priests.

Now they've nothing to do only vent their inward anger on every thing around them.

Fillers in society, misfits who just can't go with the flow and the system has no where to put them.
    So they're let loose, and are just wild animals who are unable to communicate with the average person...