Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump vs Biden 2020, Ultimate battle for the fate of our universe (pt 3)Read OP 01/11

• Registered Users Posts: 33,105 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

endainoz wrote: »
    Q will show him the way.
    Is this guy not one of the lads behind it?
    Professional grifter.
    I wouldn't let him show me anything....

https://images.app.goo.gl/a65tJ4A1NAhijebF8

• Registered Users Posts: 21,696 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

This is it wrote: »
    Would there be any decent unbiased news sites to follow this on?

Best bet is to move between them or watch some key accounts on Twitter.

Take what Fox and CNN say about something, and split it in the middle.
    Nobody, literally nobody, is unbiased on this at this point.

Even BBC news is going to be influenced by Brexit connotations and the Irish have largely given Trump a thumbs down and RTE will reflect that I expect.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

gmisk wrote: »
    Computer shop guy....registered as legally blind...

Rudy....who seems to have spent plenty of time trying to dig up anything whatsoever on Joe Biden so instead targetted Hunter Biden who had a well publicised drug problem...found feck all still.

No...one....has...verified the emails are real...no one.
    It's as simple as that.

I am lying about nothing whatsoever.

Ruby could easily have leaked all the information, or had it independently verified....guess what he hasn't....what a shock!
    Do you not realise how improbable and non sensical the whole thing is?!
    Look at the facts of it.

You asked for people on the record, I gave you them. You can spin any theory you want for reasons people are conspiring to interfere in the election and that the DNI, FBI is in on it too... just understand the difference between what you think is true and what is actually the case. I can see you won't even accept the current state of play so I'll leave it at that.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,215 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Hurrache wrote: »
    You actually still think this is real?

The laptop, absolutely.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,943 ✭✭✭randd1

The laptop, absolutely.

Is, that, you, Rudy?

Anyway...

Biden will be over 300 on EC is my prediction

• Registered Users Posts: 18,305 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

You actually still think this is real?

Q told them it's real so it must be I guess!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,927 ✭✭✭Sweet.Science

Trump sounds like a man on a mission

Inspiring

• Registered Users Posts: 4,528 ✭✭✭The Rooster

306 would require florida. arizona, pennsylvania, nevada and michigan. not a hope

Doesn’t require Nevada. He took 306 last time so effectively would need to retain all he took v Hillary.
    Seems unlikely, but not impossible. Biden more likely to top 300

• Registered Users Posts: 10,234 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

Partisan RearClearPolitics poll you say?

https://twitter.com/Nate_Cohn/status/1323602329954902016

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭vojiwox

Inspiring

Is he live somewhere at the moment? Link?

• Registered Users Posts: 38,554 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Biden odds getting worse

Still here posting away. I note you said I was too invested two and a half hours ago when I last posted in the thread.
    And fyi, if Biden's odds are getting worse that means people are backing him and his odds are shortening.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,762 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

538 is the clearest and best place for polling averages. RCP highly weights these ridiculous republican stooge polling organisations.

You are just making it up as you go along.

Ah to be fair they have a good record of copy and paste from conspiracy theory and similar grifer sites.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,234 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

Inspiring

He must have done a bump since as even GOPs have been saying he sounds tired and slower today, after a late night in fairness.

Have you looked for a career in propaganda?

eagle eye wrote: »
    Still here posting away. I note you said I was too invested two and a half hours ago when I last posted in the thread.
    And fyi, if Biden's odds are getting worse that means people are backing him and his odds are shortening.

Worse in relation to people expecting him to win . I accept your apology for the misunderstanding

• Registered Users Posts: 38,554 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Worse in relation to people expecting him to win . I accept your apology for the misunderstanding
    No apology here, only pity for you.

Never before has a president had such contempt for his own voters.

This contempt says a lot about Trump but what does it say about his supporters!?

Used and thrown away.

Trump does to all around him.

This contempt says a lot about Trump but what does it say about his supporters!?

Used and thrown away.

He has done it twice recently...

eagle eye wrote: »
    No apology here, only pity for you.

Why pity ?

• Registered Users Posts: 83,483 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

gmisk wrote: »
    He has done it twice recently...

3 times I think.

vojiwox wrote: »
    Is he live somewhere at the moment? Link?

Second video here is a car crash. Surely there is no way the guy who starts the day speaking like this ends up winning the election on the same day.

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1323612549040975873

I think we can all agree that Trump is not the President that America wants.

But the President they need.

Its important we all remember that as the next 24 hours unfold

• Registered Users Posts: 28,215 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Used and thrown away.

Where are all the videos of people at the rallies giving out about Trump. Where's all their cry's of regret for turning up.

That video is garbage just more liberal tears, not one Trump supporter interviewed. There some miserable bunch.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,537 ✭✭✭This is it

It genuinely reads like you're arguing with yourself throughout the last few pages.

You do that.

The rest of us will remember the sh*t show of the last 4 years which only got immeasurably worse over the last 8 months.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,773 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

There is a brilliant tweet going around of Fox news replaying a Biden rally where his speech descends into mumbling nonsense,
    The fox presenter says that exactly what America needs and spouts out gibberish , Its mean but its very very funny ,

Second video here is a car crash. Surely there is no way the guy who starts the day speaking like this ends up winning the election on the same day.

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1323612549040975873

Fox knows he's done.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,051 ✭✭✭endainoz

The delusion is admirable, it would be great if you show some humility when the results don't go your way in the next 24 hours or so, but you'll probably just magically disappear like the rest of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,595 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

miami dade trump up in early votes hmmm