Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Finding Misery 9/10 /20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

See how Tubridy tries to build up the illness, his primary job at this stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Fair play to her being so influenced by Ric Flair

Wooooooo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Skid X wrote: »
    I'm still none of the wiser of how she pronounces her name

Alright, it's not this its not that, well what is it like?

Also, you can't beat the real thing

#tingtingsforever

Genuinely think she is facing a claim , there is some other song that it is the same as too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,498 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

AMKC wrote: »
    Not the worst song and as for her sounding like a man I disagree. Really not liking what she is wearing do like WTF.

At what point do you look in the mirror and think hold on a minute, I dont actually lay eggs, Ill put on a dress instead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,191 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Rather her to Amy.

She is straight forward and herself fair play to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Deplorable television.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Florence And The Machine called, she wants her song back wants to know how this show passes as Friday night entertainment.

• Registered Users Posts: 278 ✭✭shane1981

It's like I'm at a wedding and I'm stuck beside her until the speeches.

Sounds like a Eurovision entry that fails to qualify.

Irish, then. :pac:

Was there never a Welsh entry?

Gods Gift wrote: »
    She’ll get her death in that dress.

My father (rip)

if he seen her would say

"fix - there is a lot of sin in the world"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Reminded me of my my hate for the trend in ads these days of using ****e stripped down covers of great songs.

Jesus, I heard an ad the other day for some bollocks about remixing a classic.

It was Oró se do bheatha bhaile or whatever. Remixed.

Will I Am did a similar thing with Sittin On The Dock of the bay a few years ago.

In both cases the remix is an absolute shambles.

I'm im bad form today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

What the hell is she wearing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ah, her music wouldn't be for me but she could do well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,580 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

She's a natural treasure, a true raconteur.

Glazers Out!

At what point do you look in the mirror and think hold on a minute, I dont actually lay eggs, Ill put on a dress instead

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

On her youtube channel, for sure,
    On prime time national TV, no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,175 ✭✭✭screamer

Screeeeech
    What’s that sound?
    The bottom of the guest barrel being scraped out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,250 ✭✭✭Seamai

Reminded me of my my hate for the trend in ads these days of using ****e stripped down covers of great songs.

Yeah, they've been done to death and invariably the original was infinitely better, usually sung by someone not old enough to remember it first time round, drives me around the bend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Pure and utter grade A sh1te talk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,574 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She looks like she was dragged through a chicken coop while covered in tar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭technocrat

"Sense of colour??"

She came wearing white and grey ffs!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

What foul brainwashing is this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Does Science say anything about obesity?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭One More Toy

Not funny at all - 'interrupted for a public service announcement'

Shouldn't be joking about things like that in this climate

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

See how Tubridy tries to build up the illness, his primary job at this stage.

An erection you mean. There's something seriously amiss with him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,456 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I don't get you.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭technocrat

If this guy couldn't become anymore unfunny then he has over achieved tonight!

Hahaha the lads looking in different directions

Honestly, at this stage I believe him more than Luke O'Neill. At least he won't make a u-turn on what he advises us in six months.

ah come on.

We can have a ****ing laugh

Shave off the sideburns Dara, there's a good lad.

Jeaysus christ

Chill a bit, eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭One More Toy

ah come on.

We can have a ****ing laugh

Who's laughing?

• Registered Users Posts: 323 ✭✭Capt. Autumn

When dud Daire O'Brien stop being funny. A bit of success and he disappears up his own hairy hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 260 ✭✭E36Ross

Jaysus never mind the bottom of the barrel, they've literally broken the barrel with this ****e.

What's this sh1te?

Honestly, at this stage I believe him more than Luke O'Neill. At least he won't make a u-turn on what he advises us in six months.

Donnelley is sitting at home thinking 6 is trampolines.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,941 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

No Chinese's?

I'm hitting the right arrow key but it's not working.

• Registered Users Posts: 495 ✭✭nails1

Having just smoked a joint I still don’t find this funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

What the hell is Dara talking about? I zoned out for a few seconds, now I'm just lost

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Cue over-the-top laughter when it cuts back to Ryan.

• Registered Users Posts: 26 Epping Forest

I walked into the room and actually had to ask the missus if this was supposed to be a comedy sketch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

I like Dara but this is pure ****e

This is almost as unfunny as Apres Match was last night

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Never found Dara that funny-the lad done well and all that, but I never quite understood why.

IS he on the drink too much ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,175 ✭✭✭screamer

Well we’d all need a large drink at home to find this funny...... boring bloody crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The return of the Den cant come quick enough, it'll be far more entertaining then this

The professor told us not to wear masks six months ago d1ckhead, unless you had the COVID. Another stooge. Relentless propaganda.

And RTE give him a quid pro quo by promoting his book.