Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Covid 19 Part XXVI- 50,993 ROI (1,852 deaths) 28,040 NI (621 deaths) (19/10) Read OP

• Registered Users Posts: 6,023 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

The one thing that would lift my spirits would be if MM tripped on the way back up that stairs...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,268 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Clown is speaking.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,114 ✭✭✭bigroad

Mr fundamental is on.

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭I Am The Law

biglebowski-dance.gif

I just dropped in .....

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭sheepsh4gger

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭s1ippy

DSC-0310.jpg

A group of about 20 students outside the fine wines in Singland in Limerick. Not 1 mask amongst them and I could hear them mentioning house parties. It's pricks like this that have us heading into this level 5 crap..
    Big fat arses on them as well, Plumbthedepths will be torn about whether to castigate them for being obese or commend them for living their young lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Goldrickssan

Mehole is definitely a lizard person

• Registered Users Posts: 11,664 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

Micheal is looking very artificial tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 3,884 ✭✭✭Tzardine

Boil the kettle. There will be at least 10 minutes of preamble waffle.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,007 ✭✭✭Shelga

JUST GET TO THE GODDAMN POINT MICHEAL

• Registered Users Posts: 10,866 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

I want to blow up those bloody stairs why not have a statement with the press and then take questions.

Yes I know I have answered my question

• Registered Users Posts: 82,364 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The 5km limit I don't understand, I can just have some madeup story that I am going for a drive to buy some xyz part 40 miles away and I can be on my way.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,314 ✭✭✭✭blade1

Jaysus, MeHole came down those stairs like Mr. Humphreys from Are you being Served!

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Sofa King Great

Lundstram wrote: »
    Have you nothing better to be doing other than taking pictures of students standing outside having a chat?

He can't go to the pub, go shopping, go on holidays, play sport, travel more than 5km from his house, call over to his mates house, go to a funeral, meet up with more than one other group outside his house so likelihood is no, he doesn't have anything better to do.

Part of the reason for that is activities just like in the picture

• Registered Users Posts: 10,133 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Martin looks ****ed. Cant be sleeping great these nights.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭zerosugarbuzz

Taoiseach learning from Leo about arriving late for speeches!

and mincing down the steps

Telling the zero COVID crowd to **** off for once and for all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 348 ✭✭Trouser Snake

DSC-0310.jpg

A group of about 20 students outside the fine wines in Singland in Limerick. Not 1 mask amongst them and I could hear them mentioning house parties. It's pricks like this that have us heading into this level 5 crap..

Don't take this the wrong way but they're only half the problem. If that was me I would have got out and asked them what they were doing? "Do ye know we're in the middle of a pandemic? People might lose a life as a direct result of yere actions here tonight. Maybe they won't, but why take the chance? It may be a mam or dad of yeres, yere intelligent people, ye know this"..
    Taking a photo and posting it online goes nowhere, its just avoiding the issue.
    If one agrees it might turn the tide some bit. Easier said than done but I'd sooner try.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,975 ✭✭✭✭titan18

If you are a data analyst and you believe the SCOPI experiment is a good basis for modelling then you are stealing a living.

Well, I haven't looked at, but any data analysis takes a small sample. Electoral polls are done on about 500 people like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭JimToken

He should audition for the Muppet show

• Registered Users Posts: 624 ✭✭✭Jenna James

GET ON WITH IT!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

He looks very pale

• Registered Users Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭LessOutragePlz

Just give us the bad fvcking news already!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,412 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

They look like very fancy microphones

All Eyes On Rafah

titan18 wrote: »
    Well, I haven't looked at, but any data analysis takes a small sample. Electoral polls are done on about 500 people like
    Why are you commenting on yer man's take on it if you haven't seen it? The assumptions used in it are a farce. Big difference between electoral polls and using it as a basis for spread of infection.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,023 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Martin looks ****ed. Cant be sleeping great these nights.

Yeah,he does look wrecked

• Registered Users Posts: 82,364 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What about all the lives going to be lost with non Covid treatments being suspended, complete joke. 99.999% of people who get cancer don't recover.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,943 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Shelga wrote: »
    JUST GET TO THE GODDAMN POINT MICHEAL

Almost as bad as leaky Leo at the grandstanding.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users Posts: 6,037 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

Protect public health and livelihoods

Then makes 100s of thousands unemployed

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭SleetAndSnow

Telling the zero COVID crowd to **** off for once and for all

Also telling the herd immunity.let it rippers to **** off once and for all.