Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Supernatural Werewolf GAME THREAD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Patrick WW wrote: »
    I'd be in favor of this. Genies scare me, ever since my first game.

Patrick also on my naughty list

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

Tegan WW wrote: »

Derry: wanted Desmond lynched after Senan has been fairly clearly outed; stuck to this after being pressed by Vernon

Derry voted for Senan right away.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Damn lol thats me naked lol and that folks is what happens when you've been awake since 3am

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Patrick WW

Abigail WW wrote: »
    I used to like you Nigel

oh look. A GENIE!

I'm voting abigail!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

I used to like you Nigel

we can still have a relationship. i just wanna see more of you!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

I'm off for some dinner. Like most, I have no idea where my vote is heading at this moment.

if you shoot her now, we won't have to worry about her genieing up anymore!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Hi folks. I should be here now until lynch. Let's liven this up a bit!! I'm going to do a quick read back and produce an FFA of sorts. Would be cool if others do the same, particularly the replacement accounts and low posters.

Abigail being a genie twice in two days in concerning so I'll be looking there. Is it just Tegan and Gertrude who have been replaced or is there anyone else?

Derry WW wrote: »
    Abigail being a genie twice in two days in concerning so I'll be looking there. Is it just Tegan and Gertrude who have been replaced or is there anyone else?

Mmmm ... well this is embarrassing.
    Can someone explain to dumbo here who/what is a genie?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

So not everyone who was confused was a wolf but you have to admit that your confusion is not a good look considering how the roles were handed out

Now we're getting places. I'll admit to confusion but no I don't think it is a bad look. There was no confusion in senan's post - hunter=good. But confusion in actual villager's posts (as has been proven in a number of cases).

Somebody who only appears on thread when they're being talked about

my soft ffa thus far:

abigail..genie thing
    tegan...voting for me. cant see any evidence of this
    patrick...for encouraging me to shoot Abigail

only posting on thread when your name is mentioned

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Patrick WW wrote: »
    Guys, I won 2 peeks.

I peeked Angus and Jake. Both are 'evil'.

Actually evil means village.

Somebody who only appears on thread when they're being talked about

Ta for explaining ... I like being a genie. Pure coincidence that I appeared. Must be serendipity

Afternoon all. Late to the party again.
    Somebody has poked me
    All by myself here

So you’re getting poked too!
    Better still ... join us drugged up!

Best of luck with the MRI :)
    Can confirm ... I was definitely poked last night :D
    Lads, this is great craic. Off to do a bit of work ...
    I used to like you Nigel
    Patrick also on my naughty list

Abigiail, now that you've arrived again, can we go back to the whole being 'poked' thing? you still haven't explained it. or done anything else useful

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Nigel WW wrote: »
    Phil WW 11
    Tegan WW 9
    Abigail WW 6
    Katie WW 5
    Gertrude WW 5
    Gabriel WW 4
    Conor WW 1

so thats you guys
    a few of the low posters. abigail maybe
    I used to like you Nigel

I mean the genie accusation is a bit easy for my liking. Also it's not like Abigail rocked up at the first mention. Pretty plausible that someone who arrive on thread around half five/six. I'd be suspicious of people pushing it hard.

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    I mean the genie accusation is a bit easy for my liking. Also it's not like Abigail rocked up at the first mention. Pretty plausible that someone who arrive on thread around half five/six. I'd be suspicious of people pushing it hard.

She kinda did rock up at first mention though.
    And she's only made 10 posts which are all entirely filler

Abigiail, now that you've arrived again, can we go back to the whole being 'poked' thing? you still haven't explained it. or done anything else useful

Meowwww!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Emily WW wrote: »
    Derry voted for Senan right away.

There were two posts from Derry where he was pushing Des instead and an interaction where Vern asked him about this, I'll dig them out later

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

my soft ffa thus far:

abigail..genie thing
    tegan...voting for me. cant see any evidence of this
    patrick...for encouraging me to shoot Abigail

Here's that evidence you were looking for Nigel:
    right, we have 9 evil teams:

Archangels
    Ghosts
    Leviathans
    Angels
    Red Eyed Demons (Team MacLeod)
    Yellow-Eyed Demons (Team Azazel)
    Horsemen
    Shapeshifters
    Ghostfacers

and 1 good team...the hunters

hunters...1 kill per night
    shapeshifters...1 kill per night
    all other evils compete for a 2nd kill each night, therefore eyes peeled for tasks.

24 anon accounts in OP.

also guessing the shapeshifter is akin to SK role as they are differentiated from the evils in the win conditions.

There were two posts from Derry where he was pushing Des instead and an interaction where Vern asked him about this, I'll dig them out later

Yeah Vernon was pushing Senan from the off, but I thought I had caught another with Desmond and didn't want that to fall by the wayside with Senan up for lynch. Vernon was pretty confident on Senan and I was confident he would convince others - Senan didn't do himself any favours.

I was wrong on Des though. And I immediately switched to Senan once Holly confirmed he was a hunter - planned to come back to Des today, and thenDes went on the confusion trip of a lifetime last night and then died this morning, so that put an end to that!

@ tegan....that was my 1st post and took the OP at its word. think a few have made the same mistake. i think i correct myself shortly after

and just fair warning, i wont be on much after 8 due to the big match

Who are you planning on voting for?

Rereading the first few pages and remembering why I wasn't town reading you Nigel. I'm trying to decide now if my town read of you today is just because you're an active poster... so much easier to town read the active people!!

Meowwww!

... still no response though.