Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show-Friday 23rd October 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The Liverpool v Ireland Legends game at the Aviva for Sean was good

Great turn out from the players, a lot of the lads like Robbie Keane changed jerseys and played for both teams.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Seriously guys. What happened to that man was a bloody disgrace. Hope he continues to recover.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

They seem like a nice family

But with them on the couch it's like a tragic episode of Goggle Box.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭Akabusi

In fairness to Ryan - he can be good at some of these situations.

He really should have been a priest. Cut out for one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    There was a little bit too much "I mean, come on!" from Joe.

And talking insincerely direct to the camera.

I still can't understand how they managed to reign in Trump. Also, I think the moderator did well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Scumbags.

Back in Italy living their life.

Life is unfair.

Very sad case for Sean and his family

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 114 ✭✭RonaVirus

Just switched over, who are the hotties?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭Stacksofwacks

He gave me his hand..its like she's talking about her dog, very sad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

Very sad case for Sean and his family

****ers deserve to be put down.

Makes me so angry they are out of jail already.

What an injustice to us all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭Leftwaffe

Is the attacker free?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anyone taking off their belt for a fight is a bloody animal, whatever about people going head to head with fists.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

Is the attacker free?

Yep.

Back in Italy Scott free.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,470 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

RonaVirus wrote: »

Jeasus, bit raw.

They are good looking women though in fairness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jurgen Klopp is just a class human being.

Forget about football.

It's what's known as locked-in syndrome when ability to express ir communicate or move is limited but the whole person is very largely there underneath.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Fair play to Ryan for attacking Trump, it is a brave and dangerous thing to do in his fascist regime.

Next time he goes to the USA he could have the Trump SS arrest him at JFK airport !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭Leftwaffe

Just on edge here hoping tubridy doesn’t land poor Sean with a question again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,710 ✭✭✭✭walshb

These questions....😖

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

milf or no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

TomSweeney wrote: »
    Fair play to Ryan for attacking Trump, it is a brave and dangerous thing to do in his fascist regime.

Next time he goes to the USA he could have the Trump SS arrest him at JFK airport !!!

Fingers crossed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Oh my god, I turned on to the RTE Player (to watch Prime Time from last night) and here is Captain Zero himself with more misery. The light entertainment hero himself. RTE making money out of people's tragedies, they really are the scum of the Earth.

milf or no?

Nay

Forget about football.

Worked in Liverpool.

Even the Everton fans would admit Klopp is just a genuine decent human being.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

RonaVirus wrote: »

Had to have a look, hotties alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Terrible thing to happen to a man. Going around minding his own business and end up like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Not Cork.

Is that 15K included in the TV Ratings?

Pretend like it's been fun and funny in your empty studio.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

You have to shop local Mary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

NOT CARK!

Pay off the tab in the off licence by the sounds of it

Ryan we're in Level 5, where the **** do you spend the money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

What a tit he is

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭obi604

You know. X 100

Missed this. Who was it?

Thank goodness for once somebody appreciates their prize and doesn't yawn or get cut off by Yan when they hear they won it.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

High on life is Mary.

Worked in Liverpool.

Even the Everton fans would admit Klopp is just a genuine decent human being.

I'm an Everton fan and I say unbiased that Jurgen Klopp is a class act, just a fantastic empathetic human being, still want to beat them though!

No no you hang up and the line long dead.

The bolix

obi604 wrote: »
    Missed this. Who was it?

Sean Cox's wife, the innocent man minding his own business who was beaten to almost being brain dead at a match in Liverpool. Sean appeared from video link in his home, but due to partial locked-in syndrome has limited ability to express his responses to what he is hearing. But has scope for further improvement.

No no you hang up and the line long dead.

The bolix

As she turned to the hubbie and exclaimed "I can't believe that 10 years of watching this sh1te actually paid off".

I'd love to win it, not for the money just to tell Ryan I'd spend it all on hookers and coke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

Springsteen over on Norton now with an even more impressive guitar selection

obi604 wrote: »
    Missed this. Who was it?

Lads, I know all the cool kids cant be arsed to watch the LLS anyone while they are reading the thread - but you have to accept you're going to miss some of the stories! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Forget about football.

As a United fan I absolutely hate how likeable he is, he's a top class fella

Oh Jean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Nos da, folks!

Stay safe :)

Pay off the tab in the off licence by the sounds of it

Clear the credit card and start all over again.

It's amazing how the body goes in to shutdown and then begins again.

Schumacher will be 7 years this December after a similar injury.

Schumacher was one of my sporting heroes in the 90's as a teenager growing up, I think seeing him in a similar condition would genuinely break my heart, I don't know if I could handle it :(

Sean Cox's wife, the innocent man minding his own business who was beaten to almost being brain dead at a match in Liverpool. Sean appeared from video link in his home, but due to partial locked-in syndrome has limited ability to express his responses to what he is hearing. But has scope for further improvement.

You may remember, I was a victim of a "One punch attack" last year. If I'd fallen differently That could have been me there tonight.

Kerrrrrnt got a suspended sentence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

sligojoek wrote: »
    You may remember, I was a victim of a "One punch attack" last year. If I'd fallen differently That could have been me there tonight.

Woah, I didn't know that. Very sorry to hear.

Animals who do that should be absolutely hammered by the law.

sligojoek wrote: »

I must have missed that one, hope you are alright now sligojoek

Horrible thing to go through