Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

2020 All Ireland Senior Football Championship MOD NOTE POST #1

You have to wonder how Cork got this to extra time. They look terrible at this point.

Cork will get exactly what they deserve from this. They’ve played to lose a close game with no attempt to ever win it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,669 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

You have to wonder how Cork got this to extra time. They look terrible at this point.
    Not sure what part of 2pts down = terrible? They're tired....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,182 ✭✭✭C__MC

Cork are turgid
    5 mins left and they are way to conservative

• Registered Users Posts: 4,465 ✭✭✭robbiezero

Moran again with a ridiculous hail mary and lads free in the middle. Clueless

Not sure what part of 2pts down = terrible? They're tired....

No point losing by two. They are 2 points down with 4 minutes left. Go for it.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,880 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Awesome score by Connolly !

• Registered Users Posts: 25,390 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

What a score, fair play, not over yet,

• Registered Users Posts: 1,999 ✭✭✭awaywithyou

Stupid brain dead stuff by David Moran to attempt a point there. No need for it

• Registered Users Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Smashing point there.

No point losing by two. They are 2 points down with 4 minutes left. Go for it.
    You said they were terrible. That's not what terrible means.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,492 ✭✭✭dobman88

2015 when Cork were robbed/threw it away.

James O Donoghue penalty?? No, even then I knew the back door was there and losing wasnt the end of the world.

Knockout is totally different and I love it. Win lose or draw, bring knockout back.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,999 ✭✭✭awaywithyou

ShamoBuc wrote: »

Came from d Moran’s unnecessary effort on goal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭keano25

Cork doing themselves no favours with that free

ShamoBuc wrote: »

Two incredible free kicks from him and score from play. How did he not start if he is fit enough to play this much of the game.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,235 ✭✭✭✭km79

Oh look
    Cork get a score when they stop kicking the ball backwards
    Who knew !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭snowgal

Come on cork will ye go for it ffs, just go! You’re gonna be out for 2020 in like 3 mins

You said they were terrible. That's not what terrible means.

When did they last score from play ?

You said they were terrible. That's still not what terrible means, try again.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭seligehgit

Tadhg Corkery any relation of Colin?

Moran again giving the ball away.

WUADSSBIUWIHQHWODWIAWDWA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Lundstram

WOW!!!

Kerry are gone.

YEEEEESSSSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭seligehgit

Tadhg Murphy 1983 revisited!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,411 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hammer Archer

Holy moses

Unbelievable:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

And me house went wild

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,148 ✭✭✭mountgomery burns

Holy f*ck

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,880 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

N n fsgvknjfgdjn,bdhvm vhfugkjky hchyiulhugub ufugiu7fyfn