Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump vs Biden 2020, Day 64 of the Pennsylvania count (pt 5) Read OP

• Registered Users Posts: 18,314 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Dr. Bre wrote: »
    Bit harsh a total loser . He became president!

He can't accept he lost. He's a loser. He said himself he hates losers.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭froog

nullzero wrote: »
    Not genuine?

She's a politician.

i think biden and sanders are genuine. it's possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,172 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Zak Flaps wrote: »
    I'm sorry you are an unhappy person. Drop me a PM if you need someone to talk to. Seriously.

I'm an unhappy person because some stupid innuendo doesn't have me in stitches?

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,182 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

However he devalued that role.

The presidency isn't great because its the presidency.

That would be like saying Hitler was great.

What makes the presidency great is the men who become president. Or in this case the man who made it a failure.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,321 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

He has a remarkable talent for making people believe utter nonsense. On that, you'd have to give him credit. It shows how high you can climb in today's world if you are a successful enough spoofer with a big enough audience.

°°°°°

a trump supporter complaining about barrels being scraped. hilarious.

Quote me supporting Trump. Just once.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,343 ✭✭✭Zak Flaps

I'm an unhappy person because some stupid innuendo doesn't have me in stitches?

No. Because of your posts. Honestly, i'm here for you.

However he devalued that role.

The presidency isn't great because its the presidency.

That would be like saying Hitler was great.

What makes the presidency great is the men who become president. Or in this case the man who made it a failure.
    Realized i said men only ....men or women ...or other.

PropJoe10 wrote: »
    He has a remarkable talent for making people believe utter nonsense. On that, you'd have to give him credit. It shows how high you can climb in today's world if you are a successful enough spoofer with a big enough audience.
    No ...he has a knack for pandering to the utter nonsense some people already believe.

He knows what people want to believe.

namloc1980 wrote: »
    He can't accept he lost. He's a loser. He said himself he hates losers.

Especially losers who lose to “the worst candidate in the history of presidential politics”

(From the same speech as the one in which he said he might leave the country if he loses)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,885 ✭✭✭omega man

Trump2016_ wrote: »
    Let's see Joe save the planet. Climate change will be reversed in 2021.
    There will be no police deaths.

You mentioned in a previous post that you were well educated yet this comment says otherwise...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,085 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

Something a little pathetic about the legions of Irish people on this site who would have you believe they are emerging from some kind of deep emotional four year trauma. Get over yourselves ffs. Astonishing how easily people are lead around by the nose.

You're handling all of this very well I must say.

Why would it have been? It's drivel written by a partisan goon who feels the need to wear a mask in her twitter profile picture. It's not news.

Yeah ye are known for following a script.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,665 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

The reassuring sound of the barrel being scraped.

Did you mean:

°°°°°

Zak Flaps wrote: »

No. Because of your posts. Honestly, i'm here for you.

You're not being sincere are you?

Too smart for me I'm afraid.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,636 ✭✭✭feargale

duploelabs wrote: »
    Fools and their money

Mules and their funny!

• Registered Users Posts: 374 ✭✭NovemberWren

Gemma O'Doherty and John Waters - very good video on Gemma website. Firstly it is about Ennis courthouse, and the incarceration of two people there; but then they discuss the US Election and John makes the point of the 'timing' of this Covid virus and the way it has affected the approach to the electoral system, i.e. postal ballots, social distancing. really good video.
    gemmaodoherty.com

also, some station in the u.s. was saying that people were selling their postal ballots [to Dems.?] in NYC.

of course, here also there is vote fraud, i.e. people voting twice? or maybe vote a certain way, for a favour??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,343 ✭✭✭Zak Flaps

You're not being sincere are you?

Too smart for me I'm afraid.

You know where I am. Always a message away.

• Registered Users Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Tigerbaby

Again, you have chosen not to answered my question. Why are you concerned that there is fraud in this election and not previous elections when there has been no evidence? You want every single election to be dragged through the courts, regardless of whether there is any evidence of fraud or not?

I would have expected better reasoning and extrapolation based on your username.

I think there was fraud in Al Gores election. He was cheated.

I am open to the possibility that there was fraud in this election.

Courts will decide

• Registered Users Posts: 19,085 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

I feel like I am emerging from a deep dark tunnel.

Like some deep emotional trauma.

You and me both. We're a little pathetic.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1325221361036521476

This has been cracking me up for hours now. Every time someone posts about it. :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,314 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Gemma O'Doherty and John Waters - very good video on Gemma website. Firstly it is about Ennis courthouse, and the incarceration of two people there; but then they discuss the US Election and John makes the point of the 'timing' of this Covid virus and the way it has affected the approach to the electoral system, i.e. postal ballots, social distancing. really good video.
    gemmaodoherty.com

You mean Joe Biden is responsible for coronavirus. Jeez he's some rascal!

FFS man use your brain!

°°°°°

a trump supporter complaining about barrels being scraped. hilarious.

A cursory glance through my posting history on this thread (and it's preceding threads) will show that I've openly stated that I don't like Trump.

But don't let facts get in the way of you accusing someone of something they clearly haven't ever done, you and the people thanking your post.

Glazers Out!

This has been cracking me up for hours now. Every time someone posts about it. :D:D:D:D

I really can't wait for the documentaries. What a capper.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,235 ✭✭✭threeball

• Registered Users Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

Jaysus wept lol

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

http://tinyurl.com/2ksb4ejk

https://www.btselem.org/

• Registered Users Posts: 40,476 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Tigerbaby wrote: »
    I would have expected better reasoning and extrapolation based on your username.

I think there was fraud in Al Gores election. He was cheated.

I am open to the possibility that there was fraud in this election.

Courts will decide

you said
    There is a weight to the possibilities of voter fraud.

no evidence has been presented. You have not seen any evidence. So how can you think there is any weight to this? that is just wishful thinking on your part.

And in it, Rudy is sweating more than Nixon. It's a perfect end to it all.

There is a weight to the possibilities of voter fraud.

There's weight to the possibility of alien life but where is your bunker

• Registered Users Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Overheal wrote: »
    I really can't wait for the documentaries. What a capper.

Not sure If Rudy's sinister "people dont decide elections, courts (or was it judges?) do" makes it better or worse.