Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump vs Biden 2020, Day 64 of the Pennsylvania count (pt 5) Read OP

• Registered Users Posts: 18,314 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

i just think trump will try and do this. i don't think he will be successful but he's a sore loser.

as an aside, how did the voter fraud happen?

Most voter fraud that has been prosecuted had been in person fraud like personation or people trying to vote twice. Very little mail in voter fraud and where it has happened, it gets prosecuted.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,636 ✭✭✭feargale

Atlantis50 wrote: »
    For starters...

Thank you for giving us these pointers to Socialists and Marxists
      [*]Anti-police legislation

Alan Shatter and Shane Ross - watch out for them on Red Square on October Revolution Day. You would doubtless be best placed to enlighten us as to whether they are Stalinists, Leninists or Trotskyites.
      [*]Implementation of a green new deal that would devastate the economy and cost everyday Americans much more in taxes

Micheál Martin introduced a tax on plastic bags. Yes, FF have form when it comes to leftist politics. Remember Bertie Ahern declaring himself a socialist and dressing up like Che Guevara ( source - Phoenix magazine.)
      [*]Extreme late term abortion bills

Republican senators Susan Collins (Maine) and Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
      Trump was pro-abortion until he found the Jesus path to the White House.
      In 2018 Teresa May voted for abortion.
      Erin O'Toole, Canadian Conservative Party leader, another commie. :rolleyes:
      Margaret Thatcher and Boris Johnson consistently abstained on abortion bills - communist fellow travellers?
      [*]Packing the supreme court

That would be the Donald, on that score an out and out Marxist, I'd say.

Do please give us any other signs you have to enable us to root out these reds. It should save us the trouble of searching under the beds.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,186 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Biden is on his way...

Secret service probably ducking flying plates and everything else that isn't nailed down in White House.

I am not allowed discuss …

• Registered Users Posts: 1,982 ✭✭✭MeMen2_MoRi_

• Registered Users Posts: 1,525 ✭✭✭Curious_Case

DubInMeath wrote: »
      Australia is not China and I don't think the Aussies would take kindly to you describing them as pirate fungus.

There's a demonstrable advantage to being a pirate fungus in situations where the vessel concerned may not have that mush room on board.
      It's actually an established maritime principle and I hope no one thinks I'm attempting to make light of the issue.

• Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭nolivesmatter

namloc1980 wrote: »
      Most voter fraud that has been prosecuted had been in person fraud like personation or people trying to vote twice. Very little mail in voter fraud and where it has happened, it gets prosecuted.

I'd assume there's as much chance of incidents like that in Trumps favor as there would be against him.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,085 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

DubInMeath wrote: »
      Australia is not near China and I don't think the Aussies would take kindly to you describing them as pirate fungus.

I reckon:

axJmn.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Don't drag it out now Joe, hoping to get to bed at the reasonable hour of 2am tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,201 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Can Biden really set up his own covid task force and step on the toes of the President?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 246 ✭✭sheeplover55

unknown.png

• Registered Users Posts: 1,982 ✭✭✭MeMen2_MoRi_

Can Biden really set up his own covid task force and step on the toes of the President?

Can't step on toes if the current one is doing feck all.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,847 ✭✭✭py2006

Here he comes...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭froog

unknown.png

598-5981259_troll-angry-crying-meme-depressed-memezasf-trendy-crying.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭vojiwox

Yeah I was wondering about that? What does this period between now and January usually look like?

It's hard to imagine Trump meeting Biden in any context.

froog wrote: »
      598-5981259_troll-angry-crying-meme-depressed-memezasf-trendy-crying.png

No dog in the fight, but it's true ha.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,201 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Biden needs protecting, lots of crazy people out there, Trump did say '' he won't last 2 months if he wins''

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Lol at all the salty virgins. Imagine your life being so empty you idolise someone like Donald Trump.

It's not even a great day to have a less than average candidate to take the reigns but it's definitely cathartic to see all the lonely, spiteful losers losing their mind at this.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,314 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

No dog in the fight, but it's true ha.

"I don't like Trump but...."

They keep harping on about how she is first woman vice president, first woman of colour to be vice president, first woman of Asian ancestry to be vice president.

When the real story is that it is the first man of Mayo extraction to be US president.

No more of the always finishing 2nd fooking jokes now ehhh...

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1325221361036521476

This has been cracking me up for hours now. Every time someone posts about it. :D:D:D:D

Only the best people.

namloc1980 wrote: »
      "I don't like Trump but...."

Bit of a jump there, considering I bet on Biden

• Registered Users Posts: 25,527 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

5fa6e7b51df1d5001821973f?width=1136&format=jpeg

images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRH3Akp3XhaYR4sMN8BhjbRBT6KjbvptGkt3g&usqp=CAU

The ‘I won this election by a lot’ shows how mad and deluded the guy is, nutsville.

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭terryduff12

magma69 wrote: »
      Lol at all the salty virgins. Imagine your life being so empty you idolise someone like Donald Trump.

It's not even a great day to have a less than average candidate to take the reigns but it's definitely cathartic to see all the lonely, spiteful losers losing their mind at this.

Imagine 4 years of whining about some lad in another country where it doesn't effect your day to day life.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭froog

532170.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,101 Mod ✭✭✭✭robinph

vojiwox wrote: »
      Yeah I was wondering about that? What does this period between now and January usually look like?

It's hard to imagine Trump meeting Biden in any context.

It's hard to imagine Trump bothering to turn up to "work" between now and the end of January. Rather than Biden being briefed on things and getting information in the background about what is going on, think it's more likely Biden will be the only one of the two doing anything and Trump will just play golf.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Imagine 4 years of whining about some lad in another country where it doesn't effect your day to day life.

I've spent 2 days commenting about Donald Trump in my 11 years on boards. But shur, believe whatever it is that makes you feel good and ignore reality. It's what ye do best.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,937 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Please hurry on , I need sleep , it has been a long week :pac:

This rally is super low energy so far, maybe it's the music

They just mentioned Dr Fauci not liking all the people being together.

I would bet he has dancing around Washington all day.

Or maybe he has just gone into Trump and told him he is joining Biden's taskforce and Pence and Kushner can go fook themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭rosser44

This rally is super low energy so far, maybe it's the music

Guess the Biden fans are just tired from all the winning?