Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas DEADLINE spells death knell of Covid: Yuletide Liveline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This is definitely not going the way Duffy thought it would

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Trump = Hitler:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Mousey Tongue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Roger_007 wrote: »
    So there you are folks..........anyone who buys a VW is a nazi sympathiser?

giphy.gif?cid=82a1493btqnr7crkv8c57dnewmpt4ym1sm4avqmef0znrekt&rid=giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Poisoning ??? Dafuk

absolute moron you are Duffy:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Trump = Hitler:rolleyes:
    It's unbelievable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,248 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

pc7 wrote: »
    Late to the piss and poo party, what is this???

Duffy absolutely butchered his name.

https://twitter.com/rteliveline/status/1339933172365209607

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

The 3 lads are well able for Joe today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Or Siemens.

Anybody noticed the fuseboards in Das Boot, and the familiarity of the porcelain fuse-holders? ESB bought Siemens gear.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

It's a wonder Joe hasn't visited de Killing Fields outside Phnom Penh (staying in de very posh Raffles Hotel where I once enjoyed a meal). Skeletons crunch under your feet and skulls stare out at you from towers. He'd be in ecstasy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Will there be any mention of the Americans wiping out two cities with neuclear bombs.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Callers are lining up to check Duffy.

He'll be like a bollix with the researchers later.

Duffy is an expert on German bukes

Why does he not blame Leo Varakar and Michael Martin for the Covid deaths in Ireland the way he blames Boris and Trump for the Covid deaths in the Yew Kay and America.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He will be flat out now until the next lockdown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,248 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

Ah here it is, Duffy trying to end the call on a win on history for himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

Well I was beaten to it, but there you have it:
    Hitler; Stalin; Mao; Pol Pot: TRUMP!

Typical RTE luvvie sh!te.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Lol someone trolling joe saying mein kampf is in easons

Put that in your pipe and smoke it next time you go to Mass Duffy

He wont like Vladimir bragging about his Dublin geographic knowledge

Middle aged witches ??

Is twink on line 3 ?

Joe made to look like a fool

a caller is going to get savaged today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

PieOhMy wrote: »

Does it not be ?

Grand Xmas gift

Edit - Aye
    https://www.easons.com/mein-kampf-adolf-hitler-9780712652544

Knew I'd seen it down the years in a few places

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,869 ✭✭✭statto25

There is far too much caller logic on today....some auld biddy needs to get outraged fast

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

RTE and Duffy not getting the shock and awe they expected.
    As for trying to tie Trump in with Hitler, Stalin, Mao, Pol Pot etc

well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

PieOhMy wrote: »

It probably is.

Joe isn't going to be happy until he closes down the hotel in Doonbeg and makes about 200 people (200 families!) unemployed in an area with f-all jobs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Lots more here: https://collectireland.com/militaria/

Why don't you try closing me down - I could do with the free publicity. :D

Don't say dat! Don't say dat! Don't say dat!
    De unmentionable De Valera's condolences

Duffy is an expert on Mandrin..

Oranges that is:)

McDermotX wrote: »
    Does it not be ?

Grand Xmas gift

Just checked - its out of stock!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

BPKS wrote: »
    Why does he not blame Leo Varakar and Michael Martin for the Covid deaths in Ireland the way he blames Boris and Trump for the Covid deaths in the Yew Kay and America.

Because there's a difference between being well-meaning but ineffectual and a total arsehole.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,726 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Same RTÉ shoving British imperial violence down our throats for the last 3 decades suddenly have a problem with mass historical violence and Donald Trump, who has never started a war, being compared to dictators, give me a break

Another caller slips through the net.

Duffy will be kicking seven shades of shyte out of Fergus!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

statto25 wrote: »
    There is far too much caller logic on today....some auld biddy needs to get outraged fast

Youwhoo! I'm free.

Statistics of death.....mmmm.... Joe's specialist subject.

who killed Hitler Joe?

Callers are lining up to check Duffy.

He'll be like a bollix with the researchers later.

Duffy will take back the box of Quality Street he bought for them as an Xmas bonus

Duffy is an expert on Mandrin..

Oranges that is:)

Terry's chocolate oranges, more likely, caller.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Lots more here: https://collectireland.com/militaria/

Why don't you try closing me down - I could do with the free publicity. :D

Our very own Megamint Man! Welsh by any chance?

Our Vladimir hahahha gas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Bar stool sh1te talk here

Russian embassy on the line hopefully next

tRuMp is sAme aS sTAlin

who killed Hitler Joe?

Who said he's dead? I thought himself and Lord Lucan were still hanging out in Argentina.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe keeps on trying to equate trump with the worst dictators in history

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Because there's a difference between being well-meaning but ineffectual and a total arsehole.

End result is the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Who said he's dead? I thought himself and Lord Lucan were still hanging out in Argentina.

Yes, with Shergar too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Just in, why are they talking about this topic?