Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump v Biden 2020,The insurrection (pt 6) Read OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭CtevenSrowder

pjohnson wrote: »
    They should focus on saving innocents not terrorists.

You've shown yourself up for what you are pal.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,766 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Why would they? If anything I would say CNN would be more responsible for inciting this with their lies and distortion of the truth for 4 years. The Covington kid being an example.

Yep. I can understand how Trumphards will object at every chance. This level of indoctrination is kinda fascinating.

• Registered Users Posts: 56,423 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Trump’s refusal to tell these people to stop and go home is proof of what a true scumbag he is!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,317 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Why would they? If anything I would say CNN would be more responsible for inciting this with their lies and distortion of the truth for 4 years. The Covington kid being an example.

At ease, soldier. Your work here is done. Donald would be proud.

• This CNN lad on the ground outside is fairly brave.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,730 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

• Registered Users Posts: 11,607 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Unfortunately we may be bemused by all this here, but it is a very serious world matter when the largest democracy on planet is undergoing such a serious challenge. It will go down in the annals of history.

https://twitter.com/kurteichenwald/status/1346924042029326338

• Registered Users Posts: 23,766 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

You've shown yourself up for what you are pal.

Someone who dislikes terrorists? How dare I.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,065 ✭✭✭funnydoggy

More people there than at his inauguration hahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 18,308 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Looks like much ado about nothing now tbh. Hopefully it peters out.

Yeah apart from the IEDs and police being attacked and domestic terrorists storming the seat of US democracy...... it's nothing really. I can imagine you would be losing your absolute mind if this was a BLM protest.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,593 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

Biden speaking now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭theoneeyedman

Unfortunately we may be bemused by all this here, but it is a very serious world matter when the largest democracy on planet is undergoing such a serious challenge. It will go down in the annals of history.

What's happening in India?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,193 ✭✭✭Be right back

Joe Biden is speaking on CNN.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,607 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Fox News taking no responsibility in riling up these people in any of this at all.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1346925827296997377

• Registered Users Posts: 4,075 ✭✭✭joseywhales

I kind of feel guilty that I am frustrated that I didn't see any redneck skulls smashed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭CtevenSrowder

namloc1980 wrote: »
    Ah I was waiting for Obama to get blamed. So predictable.

Whose blaming Obama? I personally think he was an excellent president.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Looks like much ado about nothing now tbh. Hopefully it peters out.

At least one person's dead and several officers are injured while a traitor flag was flown in the literal Capitol building. This was an attempted coup of the most powerful country in the world.

There is no downplaying this.

What's happening in India?

zing!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,502 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Biden calling out Trump,,,, fair fûcks

• Registered Users Posts: 56,423 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Surely the penny has now truly dropped even for Pence?

Another scumbag...

There are so many scumbags that have allowed it to get to this..

They are all an absolute disgrace to any type of humanity.

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭milehip

Ah here......

• Registered Users Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭maebee

Biden calling on Trump to go on TV now and end this.

• Good man Biden.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,688 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Genuinely thought there’d be more security on the feckin capitol building than what happened today

Now look, we had to drag grandad out of bed to put manners on ye!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,812 ✭✭✭hynesie08

I was hoping Biden was gonna quote eminem there.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭Happy4all

Rudy backing the protesters. 9/11 hero to zero

• Registered Users Posts: 11,672 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

Biden is just light-years ahead.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,330 ✭✭✭Cody montana

A real president.

Biden not spreading hate and division.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,172 ✭✭✭✭flazio

Biden's inauguration must now surely be moved indoors.