Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Die Hard WW Game Thread ( An action movie that takes place at Xmas! )

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Oh and nice save Angel :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,786 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

Eva WW wrote: »
    Oh and nice save Angel :D

Thanks. Great shooting Eva.

That's 3 wolves gone now?

Yep. Angus, Conor, Yoss. We are still looking for Hans obviously

Patrick
    Eva
    Kathleen

Last wolf is in here:
    Katie
    Phil
    Liz

Katie
    Phil
    Liz

Anyone else left?

Who did they go for Kathleen? You might as well say as the wolves know who you protected.

Patrick
    Eva
    Kathleen

Last wolf is in here:
    Katie
    Phil
    Liz

Katie was to ask Phil a question. Let's see what she comes up with.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

Rikand wrote: »
    Tired of feeling like a TV dinner all the time this guy decided not to hesitate now that he had to chance to kill somebody. He took aim with his beretta and fired. This guy never stood a chance! :eek:

Y0ssar1an22 is dead. He was Theo – Wolf tracker.

Eko-xeGVkAAdVXy.jpg

You are the wolf tracker. Every night starting night 1, you can target someone and see who they visit if anyone.

Meanwhile the wolves made a move on their next target, they picked this person out who they perceived as a real threat and just as they were about to strike they were encountered by a blinding flash of white light.... the heavens opened and a heavenly figure clothed in white and with wings stood between them and their target obscured their view of who they wanted to kill. When the light faded and the figure disappeared, their target was nowhere to be seen and they had missed their opportunity

IT IS DAY!

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29eq26bk4zqsu4ergzrf8x17sajnmh75w7nlcpj9pp&rid=giphy.gif

Who did they go for Kathleen? You might as well say as the wolves know who you protected.

You think there are wolves (plural) left?
    And I suppose you are right. They do know.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

That was not the news that I wanted to hear

Theo was like a brother to me and you shot him

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29d92ebdddcfd9fe6edbe2901ba41dfbc6835b2a06&rid=giphy.gif

Good game guys

But Katie we need to hang you :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,426 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

But Katie we need to hang you :D

I considered hanging on to see if I could avoid lynching tonite but I don’t have the energy!

Kathleen great play, those two misses shots killed us.
    Eva I really thought you were going to shoot Phil or Liz

Emily did for us too, from the grave taking out Angus, heartbreaking

Great game Rikand

Hi Necro

Yosser came up with the five questions role, it was brilliant

Is Katie outing herself?

Green&Red wrote: »
    I considered hanging on to see if I could avoid lynching tonite but I don’t have the energy!

Kathleen great play, those two misses shots killed us.
    Eva I really thought you were going to shoot Phil or Liz

Emily did for us too, from the grave taking out Angus, heartbreaking

Great game Rikand

Hi Necro

I was suspicious of yoss anyway and the moment he voted for you I put my kill order in. You confirmed it by suggesting Patrick track him. Then with Kathleen's save I could be sure of the 2 of you Katie was evil.

Ya, there’s three of ye cleared now
    Mislynch Phil
    Munch Kathleen
    Shoot Liz

Leaves me up against Eva and Patrick for a lynch

Is Katie outing herself?

Katie was outed already. She was gonna swing today. The stalling on the role, the redundant info and the fact that you Bren ans Katie were all at Necro's AND all good strained credibility.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Guys,

please stay in character. The game is not over

I am going to take Katie's concession as a meaning that the wolves have conceded ?

Game is never over until the game mod says its over

Oh no. I'm guessing Patrick and Kathleen are a team so.

Everyone, please refrain from posting until I get confirmation from Katie - This is not the cluster**** I was expecting on New Years Day morning :)

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭Phil WW

Patrick
    Eva
    Kathleen

Last wolf is in here:
    Katie
    Phil
    Liz

Sorry. Why is Kathleen lock clear?
    Does everyone agree Eva is lock clear?

Eva did you sign post who you were gonna kill?

Hans had had enough. He walked over to a window on the 30th floor and threw himself out of it.

e11c327fb74d87435e48b1408195ede2.gif

We now enter the night phase of the game.

The Game Is Not Over. Not all factions have been eliminated.

When I have received all night actions, I'll process them and then we'll reopen the day phase of the game

THE GAME IS NOT OVER UNTIL THE GAME MOD TELLS YOU ITS OVER

IT IS NIGHT

So Kathleen who did you protect?

Oh Katie.i was looking forward to playing with you. You annoyed me, only one reason for that!.

So my question still stands.

All these lock clear ones. Can I get done back n story I don't believe anyone is lock n clear.

Also, just because its the night phase of the game, it doesnt mean people cant talk :) People always talk during the night phase of games on boards.ie :)

I'm village vig.

I think Patrick and or Kathleen are on a neutral team.

I'm village vig.

I think Patrick and or Kathleen are on a neutral team.

Sure. Have you sign posted any of your big shots or only claimed them after?

So Kathleen who did you protect?

Are we allowed to post in night phase? If all factions are not wiped out does this mean there are still bad guys? If so I would expose the person i protected if i posted it.