Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Die Hard WW Game Thread ( An action movie that takes place at Xmas! )

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Patrick WW

Eva WW wrote: »
    I was responding to Kathleen's idea that there is either a village vig who has let me claim their kills or there is a village vig who has let me claim that role and not used their viggy powers to kill me.

Theres only one vig remaining.

That Vig is most likely on neutral team 2 in my eyes.

In that scenario the village has no vig

• Registered Users Posts: 86,708 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

We had 17 players, did some have dual roles?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Patrick WW wrote: »
    Theres only one vig remaining.

That Vig is most likely on neutral team 2 in my eyes.

In that scenario the village has no vig

Except the village does have a vig and it's me. :)

There were 4 wolves, 2 people on a neutral team and obviously at least 1 more and possibly 2 more neutral. For the village NOT to have a shooter would be mad. They barely outnumber the other teams as it is.

The village had 2 vigs on a whole against the wolves.

Those 2 vigs are most likley divided up in the 2 sub teams.

Village against sub teams, it makes sense for both to have a vig against an outnumbering village.

Me thinks you protest too much.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,362 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

**** mod post ****

Still waiting on night actions. Unless they come soon, I'll just extend the night phase till tomorrow morning as its going to make the day phase too short

**** mod post ****

Except the village does have a vig and it's me. :)

But prove it.

You cant.

And you can see why I cant trust you. So stop playing the 'im obviously a villager' card. When its anything but obvious.

Its possible that your a village vig.

Its more likely in my eyes that your sub team 2.

Thats the bare bones of it.

Rikand wrote: »
    **** mod post ****

Still waiting on night actions. Unless they come soon, I'll just extend the night phase till tomorrow morning as its going to make the day phase too short

**** mod post ****

Ive done mine.

Eva claims hers is done

Kathleen is here.

So liz or Phil have a role. Naughty naughty guys

Necro wrote: »
    I've told the truth about everything, that's what I can leave y'all with when I die.

I know ye prob won't go back over my posts but in the thinly veiled hope someone does, take a look at my analysis on Katie and yosser

Yosser votes Katie and she says nothing about it. Nothing.

It's completely dropped by day 2.

They're the wolves.

Was Necro the only one sussed on Katie

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

Ive done mine.

Eva claims hers is done

Kathleen is here.

I've done mine.

So Liz or Phil bring it on.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭Phil WW

Ive done mine.

Eva claims hers is done

Kathleen is here.

I've no role.....sure I was giving out about you not entering yours.

**** mod post ****

Ive done mine.

Eva claims hers is done

Kathleen is here.

I'm village with no role or power

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

He will he banging that drum when the game is over wasnt he.

Hi Necro

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭Phil WW

Me the tirad of posts last night.

Phil WW wrote: »

Or is that a ruse. One of you appears to have an action.

**** mod post ****

Is it new night or same night? Do we have an action tonight? Or is this still old night.

Morning came when Yos was killed.

Night came when Katie died.

Its now night again

I thought she was a wolf on day one. Even had her in line for a shot until she moved off me.

Then I had her in reserve but her bizarre focus on Necro and tenses made me think she was village but after the reveal this morning it was really obvious that she was a wolf even before she surrendered. I was hoping for more lolcats.

**** mod post ****

Do we have a lynch?

I imagine it will depend on numbers whether we do or not.

I've done mine.

So Liz or Phil bring it on.
    Phil WW wrote: »

I've nothing

I just voted lynch Phil

**** mod post ****

Someone get their arse in gear

**** mod post ****

Our man in the white shirt was really starting to feel the heat now. i can safely say that this is the last time we'll ever see him in a tall building ever again. So much so that he ran downstairs, into the parking garage and opened fire on his limo driver....
    Patrick WW, You are Argyle the village Watcher. Every night starting night 1, you can watch someone and see who they are visited by, if anyone.

Argyle_-_Profile.png

Also, If you target to watch the wolf named Theo, you will kill him. You should not reveal this piece of information though as it may have unfortunate consequences for you.

IT IS DAY!

We'll let day run till 9pm for now. if that's a problem for anyone, let me know and we'll extend it out a couple of hours owing to the inconvenience

*** mod post ***

Ah feck it. That was me. You can lynch me and I reckon that will end it. The neutral team must not have a night kill or they held their fire.

I believe I have now been more lethal to the village than the wolves were. Such a proud moment.

Patrick was right all along

Or are you village if you shot your limo driver..

Patrick was not right. I am the village vig. I just thought you and Patrick were the last two neutrals.

I had a cunning plan to prove who I was and who you were definitively but then you got all cagey and wouldnt tell me if you could protect yourself.

Patrick was not right. I am the village vig. I just thought you and Patrick were the last two neutrals.

Nope Patrick was village and so am i.