Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

"de toileh"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

did they have safe pass?

did they carry out a risk assessment?

did they give you a warranty?

did you pay VAT for the service?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

So many fookin idiots in this country

To prove it they broadcast it to the nation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Gold, he ran the old gutters off the new gutters and made €1400.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,322 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

She paid in cash....lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Got the cash in the shop?

I was trying to figure that one out too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Dey had

NUTTIN

Wit dem

BPKS wrote: »
    Just tuned in.

I can't tell you how happy I am to hear a rogue trader's story

This is the best programme so far in 2021.

"de hukes"

Rhymes with bukes so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

A pair of black trousers

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

That narrows it down alright

M

Do the accent.

liveline thread

TALL SKINNEY FELLA WITH A JUMPER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a crash course in Dublinessseee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

tall skinny man in a jumper

start the Liveline manhunt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Tall skinny fellas wearing a black jumper to be shut down by 3pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Hilltop

Donal

Duffy will go mad that they were named.

The Gutter Gurriers

There was nothing wrong with my gutters...so I paid 800 to replace them....they had no gear and did it in an hour.....lol

Wha happened

Yer guhhh herzzz

Yes tahhh dayyy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

A jumper and black trousers.

That narrows it down.

2nd pun of the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

tall skinny man with a jumper and a pair of trousers on him. that really narrows it down. lol.

What was the dos name?...........(it’s important for the Liveline record).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe having kittens worried that someone's name will be given out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

So she had to go to the shops, the tilet, the dog was sick.......

"de winda"

What kind of an complete cast iron gobsh1te is this wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Nothing the Guards can do.

Missed dis Lahvlahn

once you agree for them to do the work, you have entered into a contract

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I gor on ta gue Gill an all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Paid with cash from the social

So many fookin idiots in this country

To prove it they broadcast it to the nation

plenty of covid munney going around !!

Gold, he ran the old gutters off the new gutters and made €1400.

Gurrier: Mister, do you want to buy dese gates?
    Mr Murphy: My neighbour has gates like dat. Yeah, put them up.

Meanwhile, 2 doors down,

Mr O'Leary: Where did me feckin gates go?

"GUTTERsnipes"

Joe in hi-sterixks to himself. And devastated dat she missed his clever pun.

M

Probably magnetic signs on the Transit.

imagine if Joe set up a Cook Report type sting operation

Caller, can I introduce you to the letter T?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

page isn't available on the bark website

"Da paleece"
    "Da goo gull"

M

A blue car...that narrows it down.

PRESS Record

Hilltop

Donal

Duffy will go mad that they were named.

https://www.bark.com/en/ie/company/hilltop-roofing-and-guttering/3Xo4m/

Hilltop roofing?

Why would you put a roof on a hilltop?

'wat culler was da ladder on the old fashioned blue car ?'

Bark is just a job website....anyone can go for a job like tradesmen.ie?!
    What does she expect...she paid in cash lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

"the old fashioned blue"

****ing hell haha

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Hilltop roofing?

Why would you put a roof on a hilltop?
    To get Jack and Jill back down safely?

thee peppa pig was on