Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terminator Werewolf - Game thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Says the person who isn't saying who they are voting for - which is why I'm voting for you.

And what about the people who have not declared?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Maybe I have been tunnelling Vernon but you ticked off a few wolfy tells for me so... *shrugs*

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    that a slip?

Nah I'm just bad at maths. You'll see in about 5 minutes sure. Hould yer whist.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Orla WW wrote: »
    I am under severe pressure from work and family.

I keep coming back to last night.

Nigel asked us to look at who voted for him.

Who turned the vote when Nigel was accepted as village/

Ok it totally has to be Vernon.

I forgot you again, my god!

This ones a wolf

I'll be staying on Steve but shes dodge as fook

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Vernon WW wrote: »
    Hey Tegan.
    giphy.gif
    You've been on me since the start over nothing. I'd pin you for a wolf too. But my vote has been on Babs since this morning and I'm not switching now.

Last best guess for other wolves are Doris and maybe Patrick.

Bingo went well, won €15 for a full house. :cool:
    Vernon WW wrote: »
    Oh wait, I'm missing a wolf aren't I? Um..............maybe Gabriel?

one of the overriding themes of this game is how badly the village has been doing. not 1 wolf killed.

how do you forget about that?

you must be a wolf

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    Maybe I have been tunnelling Vernon but you ticked off a few wolfy tells for me so... *shrugs*

What's a girl to do? I'm the new MrsF apparently. TWTBAW.
    giphy.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Toddler won't go to bed so I'm very late to the party and on my phone (in the dark in their room!)

I see a few votes on me, but haven't tallied. If I do go then it's been fun guys. Last night was a sh-tshow from me and I've tried to explain it, don't think I can add much now and I can't imagine anyone jumping ship after what it cost me :D

For what it's worth, I got absolutely nothing on anyone so I really can't help you! Good luck guys. Peace

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    The point of declaring who is to help Derry decide who to scan.

Do you not think Derry can decide? what do you think about the folks who have declared nothing.

There was others just after 8 who said 2 people. i was just reading them.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Eva WW wrote: »

This ones a wolf

I think so also.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

one of the overriding themes of this game is how badly the village has been doing. not 1 wolf killed.

you must be a wolf

Haven’t a clue why people are voting you. Melted my head looking back at Gertie posts and watching United game which is equally melting my head.

This ones a wolf

Her and Tegan and Brendan on Vernon. Interesting. Tempted to switch back to Tegan.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

you must be a wolf

miscounted the wolves as he wasnt counting himself

Anyway, it's been fun folks. Best of luck to the village. You've an uphill battle here and I didn't help one bit. Soz.

giphy.gif

Mary WW wrote: »
    Sure you not just switching to Jake because there's no point in Derry using the scanner on the Jake voters since we wouldn't believe him if he used it to clear himself?

Well Mary I have indeed put the scanner on Jake.
    Foolish move some might say, but if I could get a couple of people following me it could tell a lot (and I know for certain I am not a wolf).

Best case scenario, Jake is a wolf and everyone gets declared a villager - we have some people we can trust.

Worst case - I have a bit of a mountain to climb in getting people to believe me, but why would I do such a stupid move if I wasn't a villager. I am hoping that there aren't a whole heap of votes following me. If there is a wolf among the voters, it hopefully gives me another day alive in the game and I'm not munched as it gives the wolves some confusion in the thread. There are also too many people not declaring on thread, it's been a long ass day and dont have the energy to go back over it all again.

Gun - this is gone to Steve, hope this was a good move. I hope he takes consensus from the village.
    Shield - to Babs. Almost gve her the gun, but interested to see what she does with it. Hoping she isn't lynched tonight.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Her and Tegan and Brendan on Vernon. Interesting. Tempted to switch back to Tegan.

Be amazing if the scanner was used on the vernon wagon and we were all lock clear afterwards

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Tegan WW wrote: »
    miscounted the wolves as he wasnt counting himself

my thinking as well

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

At this stage village should of even accidentally shot or lynched a wolf.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

thread closed.....NO POSTING

The 3rd Lynch.......

With a Terminator scanner in play, this was an important lynch. Lots of suspicion surrounded the village, who indeed was killing them from within. The majority of the village acted, killing who they felt was an evil android from the future......They killed.......
    Vernon WW is dead..... he was.....an NRV or a Non Roled Villager

VOTES....

Vernon WW (5) - Tegan WW, Clodagh WW, Orla WW, Brendan WW, Gertrude WW

Barbara WW (4) Angus WW, Doris WW, Jake WW, Vernon WW

Jake WW (3) - Derry WW, Steve WW, Mary WW

Steve WW (1) - Eva WW

Gabriel WW (1) - Emily WW

Emily WW (1) - Gabriel WW

Gertrude WW (1) - Conor WW

Clodagh WW (1) - Patrick WW

Doris WW (1) - Barbara WW

Attention Players : The Terminator Scan was used. Those votes in Blue were scanned. The result will be given to the player who used the scan. Results will either be Positive or Negative. If positive, a Terminator is present in the blue votes.

WHILE WE WAIT... REMINDER
    beakerjoe wrote: »
    MOD ANNOUNCEMENT - Speed day!

Revised timetable for actions tomorrow. (THURSDAY)

Thread Closed at 10am

Munch / night actions - 10.30am. Thread opens

Skynet codes comp 12.30pm

Lynch 4pm (thread closes)

Lynch vote reveal 4.30pm (thread reopens)

530pm Thread closes.

6pm Munch/ night actions (thread reopens.

Lynch 9pm. (thread closes)

Lynch reveal 930pm (Thread reopens)

thread open...... NIGHT ACTIONS BEGIN.....

Derry?

Give us something

Can't see colour on mobile?

3 voters on Jake

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Vernon was village? Ah jaysus. Ok waiting on Derry before we discuss the shot

3 voters on Jake

Ah. I was really hoping Derry was lying about that plan.

Steve WW wrote: »
    Vernon was village? Ah jaysus. Ok waiting on Derry before we discuss the shot

Why does that surprise you? You voted Jake

Me too tbh but sure look

Sorry. I wish I was :(