Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The death notices and Late Late Show Friday 5th February 2021

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,559 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Skid X wrote: »
    That woman in the Three ad bossing everyone in the Zoom meeting at the kitchen table is a proper MILF

The husband doesn't even get a look in in that ad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭take everything

Nevermind is nearly 30 years old.

Oh my God I am so old.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,366 ✭✭✭✭walshb

And yet we keep on watching

Yep. The thread is its saviour!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

On his salary, he could buy buckets of laptops if he wanted....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,183 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

His band was Nirvana

His band is the Foo Fighters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,526 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

walshb wrote: »

This thread is the highlight of my week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Make sure to clean the feck out of the keyboards, germier than toilets seats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 596 ✭✭✭nsnoefc1878

Can't stand this song!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,280 ✭✭✭mistersifter

Milking the fúk outta this tune lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

The Late Late Show anthem of hope....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Wishox

Iwouldnt dare donate my laptop, i fear what they could get off it lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,734 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I do like this tune.

"Anthem of Hope"........

We're all sorted so.

Grohls hair and voice have gone to ****.

Band are...meh. But no mention of Covid for a few minutes which is pleasant.

I couldnt watch the lls on its own unless i tuned into this fantastic thread. Take a bow all of you good folks :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,718 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Monday - Claire Byrne on Covid

Tuesday and Thursday - Prime Time on Covid

Friday - Late Late on Covid

For Jesus' sake put on a movie and spare us

(on that note, Cat Ballou is on TG4 just now, a classic)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,183 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Ahhhhh Ummmmmm sure whatever. Life is too finding something more enjoyable to watch

Wishox wrote: »
    Iwouldnt dare donate my laptop, i fear what they could get off it lol

Hello Mr glitter, thought you were dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,837 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

If this song was a horse, it would be took outside and shot at this stage to put it out of its misery.

Ah now Skid........

You've been in lockdown too long.........:eek:

You'd end up home-schooling her heap of children!!

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,185 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Song passed me by a little - know it , but passed me a bit - was more into Ronan at the time obviously.

Is this on an Ad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

tenor.gif?itemid=12034320

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

sligojoek wrote: »
    Ebon Joseph is fuming on Twitter that the Guards are having such a good time after shooting a black man

One of the twitter **** said it was disrespectful that the "murderers" Guards were dancing to an African song

• Closed Accounts Posts: 618 ✭✭✭Arduach

PsychoPete wrote: »
    The Late Late Show anthem of hope....

If so we are truly fcuked :D

It's mediocre at best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

"The Late Late Show Anthem of Hope"

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,037 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Singer reminds me of Sergio Ramos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,366 ✭✭✭✭walshb

I couldnt watch the lls on its own unless i tuned into this fantastic thread. Take a bow all of you good folks :)

Yep. The thread that brings even enemy posters together as one!!!😅

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Amy Huberman is in the video for this locked up in a Mental Hospital or something

Nice for Amy to get a bit of work, she hardly gets to appear in anything. Ahem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I would donate my laptop but the poor child would be scared for life if they seen my internet history

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Could be worse. When tubs said not bad for lads from lucan it could have been jedward

Is this on an Ad?

Yeah one of those tourism Ireland ads a few years back.

They’re no Stocktons wing that’s for sure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,185 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

good tune.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Now thats enough of fun for this week!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,279 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

I like that song.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭statesaver

Are these guys Irish ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

She should have brought her colleague Cliona with her

I like that song.

I hate it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,526 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

I might just go back to school