Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pointless Presents: Xander and Richard in the Multiverse of Booms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,820 ✭✭✭✭Raffingora

Chicago
    Dallas
    Massachusetts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,151 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Houston

Athens
    San Francisco
    Seattle

Kansas City

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,510 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

San Francisco
    Los Angeles
    Juneau
    Sacramento
    San Jose
    Honolulu
    Austin

Philadephia

Pittsburgh

Louisiana (is that a state or a city??)
    Baton Rouge
    San Diego

Baltimore

Salt Lake City

Miami
    Louisville
    Jacksonville
    Baton Rouge

Louisboom!
    Jacksonboom!

Raffingora wrote: »
    Massachusetts

I realise that's a state. My mind was thinking Boston but my finger wrote Massachusetts!

Sharpei
    Airedale Terrier
    Border Collie
    Pug
    Irish Setter

C. Border Collie
    D. Pug
    E. Irish Setter

Samoyed
    Airedale Terrier
    Border Collie
    Pug
    Irish Setter

Of course the Irish fella had to burst the ball :rolleyes: :D

?
    Nail
    Knife
    Vice
    Plane

Wrench
    Nail
    Knife
    Vice
    Plane

?
    Stake?
    Knife - no, Nail!!
    Vice
    ?

ETA, not cheating, I'm on an internet delay again

ETA again - nail was meant instead of knife! Obv!!!

1980’s Female Pop Singers!

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    ?
    Stake?
    Knife - no, Nail!!
    Vice
    ?

ETA, not cheating, I'm on an internet delay again

ETA again - nail was meant instead of knife! Obv!!!

Out of interest what does ETA stand for (other than estimated time of arrival)?

About time :D

Whispering Your Name
    Solid Wood
    Love Letters
    (Moyet/Yazoo)

Jesus, lads, make yizzer minds up ffs!!! :rolleyes:

Moyet/Yazoo:
    Only You
    That old devil called Love

Top 75??? These must be obscure......

Don't Go (Yazoo)

I've Been Around the World (I,I,I) (Lisa S)

And that's the start and the end of my knowledge of that lot!

Don't Go (Yazoo)

Don’t Boom! :)

Surprised that was Pointless!

About time :D

Whispering Your Name
    Solid Wood
    Love Letters
    (Moyet/Yazoo)

Whispering Your Boom! :)

Don't Go (Yazoo)

Jaysus!!!

Don't BOOM!!!

Well, I never!

Right, the soccerball lads had the decency to stay at 0-0 until now, so transferring over.

See yiz Monday!

Prynhawn Da :)