Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

This Former Mr.Ireland must have the long covid
    He won't shut the f**k up

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭TM

Twink yesterday, Yvonne Costello today ... jaysus.
    I think I've had enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,324 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"that's why I was contacted"

Caller....driven....show....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,801 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Theres a "im woker than you" competition going on in the montrose bubble

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

These are highly intelligent women

Moments later: I was just making some medicine, I'm a trainee herbalist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

How many times were you bedded Yvonne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

I think you should have to be a minimum of 15 stone to enter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Get twink back on to give us the update on the frame guy "sorting her out"

Bigger and brighter things?
    Psychic to the "stars".
    You go girl!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Does joe think miss world is some official organisation like the UN or NATO?

yes, I really think he does , €400K + a year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

she's a trainee erbalist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,948 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"She's pining for the fjords, mate."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

What Charideeeeeeeeeee work are you and herself doing now Yvonne

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

"She was stripped"....ohhhhh

"Of her title"....zzzz

I wonder does joe think miss ireland has some official state powers? Maybe at the level of a mayor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,152 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Joe Duffy attack imminent
    a18d084e-3288-4eff-8196-09b442df64b6.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Send a tape of this to the Chinese embassy

It'd end up being used in a torture camp. Five minutes of listening to Joe and the lads in Guantanamo Bay will confess to anything to make it stop.

Who mentioned tranny

48 minutes....of...this.... absolute.....dross...

Marty from Dungloe

Get twink back on to give her an update on the frame guy "sorting her out"
    He gave her a big one, hard wood and a touch of polish spray

Who mentioned tranny

"A <guffaws> transgender SITUATION"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

I always found it kind of ironic about the hate for the Rose of Tralee by some in Ireland was that it was not actually a beauty contest, and many of the winners were actually very intelligent and successful people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Is this Ciara Kelly as it's all about me,me,......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'I'm great'

Etc etc etc

zell12 wrote: »
    He gave her a big one, hard wood and a touch of polish spray

With a good screwing, I assume.

• Registered Users Posts: 136 ✭✭Whestsidestory

That Joe has turned into a sneering sanctimonious ba****d.

I do know someone who won mr gay ireland...I don't think he has ever given birth....I must check...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Who mentioned tranny

I grew up in an era when a tranny was a little radio.:eek:

Horrific!!

Back after dese
    Joe cuts her off

"Bringing joy to people as a herbalist...."

Plug plug plug

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

"Im on the fence".....HAHAHAHA

The way he suddenly dumps everyone for a break - I suspect there's a timer going.

Yvonne has left herself go........fond of the feed bag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Miss Ireland needs to be banned solely because it is a breeding ground for the next generation of Twinks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

What a virtue signaling prick!!!
    What are you hiding Joe ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The absolute arrogance of that

He needs to be taken off the air

This is hilarious he thinks he has a grasp on what's happening after about 2 hours of talking about it so hes getting confident now about throwing his ignorance around.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

"Anyone who is making money from this should hang their heads in shame".....then immediately goes to commercial.....fcuking hell

Where's our license fee+taxpayers money going Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Joe trying to close down Miss Ireland

There aren’t more important things going on

Chinese concentration camps and equality for mothers in a beauty contest, Joe you pretentious sap

Miss Ireland needs to be banned solely because it is a breeding ground for the next generation of Twinks.
    Same as Mr Gay Ireland....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Don't ever accuse Joe of not being fair minded. He goes ballistic

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

'This is getting murkier and murkier'
    Apology to be broadcast by Katie Hannon in 3 weeks time.

Joe trying to close down Miss Ireland

There aren’t more important things going on

Chinese concentration camps and equality for mothers in a beauty contest, Joe you pretentious sap

They were linked to mother and baby homes yesterday too

Miss Single Mother Ireland coming soon

We need Ivana Bacik to bring this up in the senate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

something else going on here with joe he's too invested in this. maybe one of the 3 twins gave it a go and didnt get anywhere.

Joe, notoriously bearly literate himself trying to pick apart the press release.