Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

True yeah ! we never said Fear Dubh ...

Perhaps that's where Roddy Doyle got the inspiration for the opening lines in The Commitments :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Made up story if ever I heard one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Perhaps her subscribers are just trying to help her find the bedroom door key?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Twenty grand a month? Where do I sign up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

:D:D We really haven't changed much as a nation ...

Only Fans is filthy PORNOGRAPHY!!!!!!

As someone made a point earlier in the thread if she was a youtuber making money from music videos she's be a great role model and business woman.

Good on her, a lot of OF girls you can't see their faces, so they can enjoy their anonymity, if they can make 20k a month with pictures of their tits and fannies fair f*cking play!!!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

20k a month? I'd be in, but I think the market for pics of me would be quite "specialised"... :D:D

Such a very articulate mother, you'd think she would have helped find her daughter a way out of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

€20k a month, if only there was someone willing to pay for a grumpy old man I'd strip off myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Look joe or Rebekah Meehan or whoever is reading- we all know the letter is fake. If you are going to try and force a topic please force the ferrari raffle scam.

Or else bring back robbie martin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

So a stage full of ugly overweight pregnant women in veils is the future of beauty competitions

I’d be up for watching that.:D

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Del.Monte wrote: »
    €20k a month, if only there was someone willing to pay for a grumpy old man I'd strip off myself.

So, you're my direct competition on OF.... :mad:

PauloMN wrote: »
    20k a month? I'd be in, but I think the market for pics of me would be quite "specialised"... :D:D

I could supply "content" for stoma fetishists :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Any advice?

Up the rent for the daughter.
    Report to revenue

The onlyfans reddit page has some empowered women showing their wares for free fyi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

She shared her images to make money, then some people got them for free, now she wants justice and she’s a victim of men,

Only empowered when she gets paid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

A message for the mudder, a quick way of getting your dawter off onlyfans is a visit from the revenue...a chara

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

So she had photos posted online without her permission and decided to post more

Am I missing something here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Joe getting a stroke going......

Apologies for the reposts lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

she's a "creator".

imagine paying someone €500,000 a year to talk ****e...imagine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

visuals-000285686836-0fvtJO-t1240x260.jpg

Poor Joe today

He is sad this young lady may be making more money than him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,151 ✭✭✭✭zell12

PauloMN wrote: »
    We'll be the judge of that, show and tell, caller!

will this story end with a Happy Ending?

This is b i z a r r e

Any ideas on the username of this one on now ??

For research purposes so to speak ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

“They come and go” Arrah jaysus Joe...

Is she telling the nation to flaunt their bodies everywhere?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this woman is too articulate and smart for Joe.

I for one am astonished that of all the days today was the day the promo was accurate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Del.Monte wrote: »

We're all listening to a grumpy old man who gets about €33.33k a month. Keep you clothes on and go into radio. Then again, you could take your clothes off on radio if you want.

minikin wrote: »
    “They come and go” Arrah jaysus Joe...
    kama kama kama kama chameleon

Is Joe looking for an extra income?

Are Revenue listening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Did the daughter tell the mother she was doing this over breakfast or how did the mother find out

2smiggy wrote: »
    this woman is too articulate and smart for Joe.

He eventually landed a dig with the laundering question

No holy bridies on line 2,3,4??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Duffy excels himself again with his questions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Joe....you have us all fooled being a contractor for rte.....you pay less tax as part of your earnings are as an artist (author)....so what are you on about

:D:D Joe really is an utter naive fool!!!

FFS i hope June Rogers does not sign up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

Did the daughter tell the mother she was doing this over breakfast or how did the mother find out

she went crying to her mother as she was making too much money and she could'nt find the key to her bedroom.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

My wife had a Tibetan spaniel called Megan. It was smarter than some of the wans on here.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Joe is still not happy, this woman is talking rings around him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

zell12 wrote: »
    Are Revenue listening?

If they have any sense, no no they aren't.

This girl was on before about having images of her released without her permission

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Duffy excels himself again with his questions

He could be the compere on a new show: Miss Only Fans.