Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,024 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Small little program, hosted by a small little man

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

this fella does a podcast?
    Imagine listening to that?????!

We are a grain of sand in the Sahara Desert of Miss Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

googling miss Ukraine now...

lovely stuff

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ah here, did one of the twins enter this? Why is he like a dog on this one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Miss Ukraine , we definitely needs pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭leath_dub

be1be793e30ac59bddff98a55164bc8e.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

A passport, for Miss Ireland I mean the cheek !!!

Christ could you imagine the con artists that would be joining if they waived the passport requirment

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

How many topics is Duffy deliberately overlooking to put this story to the top of the list?

I wonder could he ring the wan that founded ICI and ask her about people trafficking allegdy being run from her mews in Foxrock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Some photos please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

We haven't had dat "grain of sand in a Sahara desert" figure of speech in a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

Why don't they have a Miss ugly with ten kids comp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

2smiggy wrote: »
    we need a black , lesbian dwarf as Miss Ireland

Don't forget de one leg, caller.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

is miss Ukraine ugly?

i doubt it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The caller may go to the doctor to get the splinters out of his arse from sitting on the fence

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

they should always use whats app for calls its so clear.

googling miss Ukraine now...

lovely stuff

Link please, it's for a friend :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

veronika-didusenko-denied-crown-mom-miss-universe-06.jpg?quality=80&strip=all&w=1024

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,710 ✭✭✭✭walshb

WTF is wrong with the world that we now are arguing that being beautiful of face and body is not something that a beauty pageant should look for?

It's a fooking beauty pageant

We don't want uggas in it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Some photos please

Ukraine date.com.

is she rereading her winners speech

pc7 wrote: »
    Ah here, did one of the twins enter this? Why is he like a dog on this one?

Joe's daughter is actually a very presentable lady.

That was born in Nigeria, lived there for 23 years but for the last 6 months has been on welfare with her 5 kids in Waterford, so she's 100% Irish according to Joe and the other woke cretin he has on ...

veronika-didusenko-denied-crown-mom-miss-universe-06.jpg?quality=80&strip=all&w=1024

Oh hello...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Dempo1 wrote: »
    I'd say that podcast terribly interesting

Join Patrick McLoughney (@iamccloughney) and Denis Finbarr Cronin (@thedinnycroshow) as they chat all things fashion, style, dating & life in each episode of Stylin' & Profilin'!

https://player.fm/podcasts/patrick-mcloughney-denis-finbarr-cronin

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Funny how they were all happy enough to be judged on their looks because they thought that would give them an advantage over other contestants. Girls, I'll say to you the same thing that I said to Mary McAleese - If you don't like the rules of the club then don't join the club.

note: I didn't say it to her personally, I screamed it at the radio after hearing her for the 100000th time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,322 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Alternative miss Ireland almost ticked all those boxes one year....
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sin%C3%A9ad_Burke

I was more into Alexandra Burkha that year....she sang "bad boys" by Alexandra Burke with the lyrics changed to say "drop bombs"...it was very funny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This lad runs a BEAUTY CONTEST and is still trying to appear progressive.

Oh hello...........

stone de crows!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Why is joe involving himself in this, what’s his angle here?

Is he intending to contest the miss ireland competition himself ?!

Bet into a canary yellow bikini??

Miss Ukraine , we definitely needs pics

unian_851706-800x520.jpg

https://www.patrickmcloughney.com/about-2

I’m Patrick and this is my blog. I’m a former personal shopper for Brown Thomas, a male model, a qualified psychotherapist and a weekly columnist for the Limerick Leader Newspaper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Can you use drugs to win?

walshb wrote: »
    WTF is wrong with the world that we now are arguing that being beautiful of face and body is not something that a beauty pageant should look for?

It's a fooking beauty pageant

We don't want uggas in it....

EVERYONE IS BEAURIFUL AND VERY GOOD-LOOKING AND VERY INTELLIGENT!

Were you not listening last week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

unian_851706-800x520.jpg

Munters

Veronika_Didusenko

Hoy hoy

dvcireland wrote: »
    Join Patrick McLoughney (@iamccloughney) and Denis Finbarr Cronin (@thedinnycroshow) as they chat all things fashion, style, dating & life in each episode of Stylin' & Profilin'!

https://player.fm/podcasts/patrick-mcloughney-denis-finbarr-cronin

Do they get about 2 downloads a month ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

Joe's daughter?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Miss Human Rights Commission World

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭gluppers

Miss Ukraine. Now we're talking!

Is Joe fiddling in his pockets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Who did they replace you with when they disqualified you, Veronica?

Another Ukrainian Instahun?

cozar wrote: »
    Joe's daughter?

Most definitely not.

I "entered" Miss World...in a dream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Nothing beats Little Miss Springfield.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

How is he casually allowed to make allusions towards there being some mishandling of the funds for Miss Ireland, without any evidence.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

lol

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Ukraine; another place I missed being able to visit last year.

dvcireland wrote: »
    https://www.patrickmcloughney.com/about-2

I’m Patrick and this is my blog. I’m a former personal shopper for Brown Thomas, a male model, a qualified psychotherapist and a weekly columnist for the Limerick Leader Newspaper.

Christ I thought you were taking the piss ...

"BEING A GENTLEMAN NEVER GOES OUT OF STYLE"

Christ what is that guy hiding ?

Probably has a collection of stolen underwear in his gaff ...

shes a hard listen...worser than Joe