Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,322 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"I wanted to be an agent of change"

Get....in....the....fecking....bin....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Oh, he wants to be an AGENT OF CHANGE -- ALERT ALERT DANGER

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

An agent for change!

Feck right off, you chancer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

cozar wrote: »
    Joe's daughter?

if Joe's daughter would be of a standard to enter, I doubt he would be complaining

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Who's this clown . Jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: Why did you do it?
    Caller: For the p*ssy Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is he a straight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

If this lad was chocolate he would eat himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

worst suicide attempt ever

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Was it the Mart Spitz swimsuit that put you off caller......ffssss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

is Joe reading my posts?

Who's this clown . Jesus
    Irelands answer to Zoolander

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Did she lose the top or bottom three quarters of her leg?

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

Miss Universe?
    And what did he or she say?

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Is there a Tosser Of The Year 2020 award, because I think I want to nominate somebody.

Joe is the joint record holder with tubridy, both with 7 titles each.
    The fav for 2021 is Ryan. He should walk away with the competition this year!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Rose of Tralee's solicitors on line 3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Why is joe involving himself in this, what’s his angle here?

Is he intending to contest the miss ireland competition himself ?!

Bet into a canary yellow bikini??

Well???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

What about miss wet T shirt competition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

one of Joe's minnions about to get opened up during the break

If this lad was chocolate he would eat himself

Only after jizzing on it first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

As fas as I can ascertain, this is now day 4 where Joe is concerned with both the spoilt bitches who are throwing their rattles from the prams and the sham artists who are pretending to be disgusted and are resigning from running said shows.

Rome burns while Ne-Joe fiddles.

Joe smnagged by yhe sack there.........quick grenade over Rose of Tralee...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Dempo1 wrote: »
    This tool thinks he's a martyr

A dedicated believer in his own hype/tripe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

It's getting to the point that you can't have any situation in life where you have a comparison between two person's looks or abilities without being charged with discrimination.

tranny

M

bigroad wrote: »
    What about miss wet T shirt competition.

Sadly only Miss Wet Aran Jumper allowed now.

Black beauty was in it?! The horse?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

worst suicide attempt ever

Heard that girls interview. Threw herself in front of a train if I remember correctly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,024 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

I think Veronica has the hots for Blue

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

chickx wit stickx

I have a "powerful platform" some of these young beauties can bounce up and down on if they like............

;):rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

As fas as I can ascertain, this is now day 4 where Joe is concerned with both the spoilt bitches who are throwing their rattles from the prams and the sham artists who are pretending to be disgusted and are resigning from running said shows.

Rome burns while Ne-Joe fiddles.

In his eyes, closing down Miss Ireland will play out well in his bid for the Park (if RTE don’t renew his contract).

What’s with all these triple names

Brendan mark scully
    Denis finbar Cronin

??

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    A dedicated believer in his own hype/tripe

Applies equally to Joe and the caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Here we go - the biggest agenda in the world, sadly helped by modern 'feminists'.
    That's the #1 reason for every dopey thing you hear.

Rose of Tralee's solicitors on line 3.

Daithi O'Se on line 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I have a "powerful platform" some of these young beauties can bounce up and down on if they like............

Steady

Don't want Mr White Knight 2021 to come down on you

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

u can't say Dat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭gluppers

Joe: "Just reading here, der's a miss nooode wurld"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,024 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Daithi O'Se on line 2

Another complete Gob****

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

It's getting to the point that you can't have any situation in life where you have a comparison between two person's looks or abilities without being charged with discrimination.

All stems from the first prize for everyone in the class.

pity you couldn't make that point on air

M

What’s with all these triple names

Brendan mark scully
    Denis finbar Cronin
    ??

Usually it's because their idiot fathers gave them the same first name as they have.

Google “thedinnycroshow” and go to his Instagram page if you want to see the state of these gobsh1tes

Male model me ar$e....

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Ah here

Daithi O'Se on line 2
    Do you like ham sandwiches? Fair play!

The best thing about the savage eye was this sketch....or the Joe Duffy sketches...which seriously riled him! Lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

National Lottery to be shut by 2.45pm

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

That was class!
    Field east wrote: »
    They left out MISS NAVEL . That was the original beauty competition.
    WHERe do you think the phrase ‘navel gazing ‘ came from then?

Is that run from Haulbowline.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Is this really all that is offending people after 9 weeks more lockdown just having been announced. RTE must be deliberately ignoring 80% of their calls today.

get a life