Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

Maybe shes in the throes of a prolonged mental episode, who knows but that doesn't negate any of the good work she done in the relatively recent past where she revealed the currupt underbelly of the state when other "journalists" were afraid to go there and still are as a matter of fact, the dancers being indisguishable from the dancers these days . I dont agree with 90% of her present day views btw but to me its no surprise shes gone mad having no doubt had a fleeting glance at the corrupt and discusting underbelly of this new Republic

This much. We totally need people to scratch through the underbelly of corruption, it's just a shame when they go unhinged.

zell12 wrote: »
    Is Joe a hick?

Yep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,107 ✭✭✭✭zell12

gmisk wrote: »
    "Pulling my fingers"
    ....well done...
    Tis a euphemism, caller

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Del.Monte wrote: »
    That's like an explanation from Joe. :D

Jaysus there's loads of words beginning with 'T'', which one is it??:pac:

caller: turrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

"Pulling the fingers off my palm".

What did I miss? :confused:

Some sort of medieval torture of the fingers wid a paint roller is the gist of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Imagine visiting you mother in a nursing home and they wheel her out with two paint rollers attached to her hands. Youd have to call the gaurds.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    That's like an explanation from Joe. :D

My next job is in RTÉ, caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

I have a guest house....

Had to get a cheap plug in somewhere along the way :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Pulling my fingers"
    ....well done...

Gas Alert!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,679 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Hello
    Time for a break
    Pro broadcaster

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

PROFESSIONAL BROADCASTER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,323 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

The dream is lanzagrotty or a cruise...

Dream bigger caller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Joe, what a professional !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭leath_dub

How rude was that?

He came across Lyndsey?

Lucky fecker :pac:

"I came across her in ..."
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSFnRRKaeCFOuxFr8gwpbhggE_OlQGaOutrSg&usqp=CAU

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Imagine visiting you mother in a nursing home and they wheel her out with two paint rollers attached to her hands. Youd have to call the gaurds.
    Or get her some paint...you might as well give the hall a quick coat...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

that family are known to high quality media outlets:

Dublin woman's abusive husband almost beat her to death after she tried to leave him

"...Eventually Priscilla summoned up the courage to escape, bundling her nine-month-old into the back of the car while her husband was on aNew Year’s Day booze bender. ..>"

https://www.dublinlive.ie/news/dublin-news/dublin-womans-abusive-husband-almost-17000946

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

He came across Lyndsey?

Lucky fecker :pac:

I wonder if, like Monica Lewinski, she kept the dress?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

zell12 wrote: »
    Is Joe t h i c k?

:):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Ads that only Joe Duffy can generate for RTE, juts now:

TV Licence (govt)
    Library ad (govt)
    RTE Radio 1 ad for Ray D'Arcy

Great return for 400k there, Dee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

The dream is lanzagrotty or a cruise...

Dream bigger caller!

49th and largest state of the union - Alaska.

I'd say it drove the ex wife absolutely bananas if she saw lyndsey representing her ex husband......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

withless wrote: »
    PROFESSIONAL BROADCASTER

Where ?

PURE EVIL

...except that time for me Joe.

Back to the evil solicitor who turns out to be a good solicitor, the rotten scoundrel. She has the audacity to still have a LinkedIn, can you keep up with them atall.

But Lynsey is evil?!?
    I'm confused

their office was full of homeless people working as interns

Don't read a poem!

"I haven't seen today's Examiner"
    6e628683c91aac10ba6ff24505870615.jpg

But Lynsey is evil?!?
    I'm confused
    and i know Linkedin does not lie

Read one of her EVIL pomes dere Joe.

They had employees. That's how many families without income now that they are in jail

yet another FG mention :rolleyes:

I have met the type maaaaaany times. A good review on LinkedIn counts for nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

pc7 wrote: »
    There are more homeless charities out there than any other I would guess being honest

€32 k spend per year per homeless person. Some fat ngos out there.

7 mins dere Joe

I think joe fancies lyndsey

dvcireland wrote: »
    their office was full of homeless people working as interns

or worse, job bridge !! The evil evil feckers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,271 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

LinkedIn to be closed by 3 pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,043 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

"And do you know she ran for FG".

How many times is that he mentioned it.

He has a cheek saying 400 grand is a serious amount of money. He should know, he steals it every 12 months, with a lot less effort.

Man used solicitor in past and she was grand....but commited fraud later on....

Earth shattering stuff

Has she a Bebo Joe?

Now he wants dem de LinkedIn to remove her page.

Why is Joe is antsy on this topic?

BPKS wrote: »
    LinkedIn to be closed by 3 pm

I think you are getting them mixed up with Joe.

what a knob:

I have used the services of solicitors for over 30 years as I needed them for different situations/work in my Life and business.

Lyndsey Clarke was the first solicitor I have ever come across that actually took my work home (so to speak with her).

She thought outside the box , used her best resources and experience in researching and reaching solutions when all I could see were brick walls.

Lyndsey would be the first solicitor I would go to in the morning for advice (too late mate)if I had a problem or legal issue and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her to anyone.

John Kelly

I assume the Banks are feeling a bit embarassed now, that they gave loans to people who are homeless.

does ray d'arcy have a radio show?