Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: Father Ted 2 GAME THREAD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Mary WW

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Sr. ASSUMPTA is eating all the Easter eggs, only nun around

If there are Easter eggs involved I'll become a nun myself. Love them.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Orla WW

Mary WW wrote: »
    If there are Easter eggs involved I'll become a nun myself. Love them.

Wouldn't become a nun even for the eggs. A chocolate bunny though would be a horse of a different colour.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,476 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

-640-0-5d8ce03a968ff.jpg

The good Lord has blessed me with the ability to speak English.

All Glory to the most High Jesus Christ.

Beginning to think you're virtually stalking that Priest. Ima gonna call Swedish Police. :D

Yes sir, that's the bad man there.

All Eyes On Rafah

Beginning to think you're virtually stalking that Priest. Ima gonna call Swedish Police. :D

Yes sir, that's the bad man there.

I think you should be calling interpol and the likes too just in case.

What any Werewolf would say after a long night of werewolfing...

He's knocked it out of the park already with that one.

source.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Not much happening, H2D not giving and prize info? Any chat about it H2D, you don't want to tell us what you got?

No major reads other than Swedish posting from H2D which is thankfully back to English and Whippys first post feeling a little off tbh.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Mod:

Jake WW has been killed by a brick to the head

They are DEAD

Necro wrote: »
    Mod:

They are DEAD

Brick to the head :D

I like it, ****e for Jake though

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

My read on H2D,

He always plays to entertain himself and not the village, if he is indeed a goodie.

His delay could mean a lot of things.

Hes a villager seeing who reacts to his delay.

Hes busy IRL

Hes a villager who is assessing how to use his power.

He is a wolf assessing how to use his power and discussing details with teammates.

Too early to say which way the coin flips on him. He has teh spotlight he craves, now lets see how he uses it.

Mod:

They are DEAD

Woah

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

I take it that was the prize, bit odd to not have a but of discussion on it

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Mod

Jake WW was

Pat Mustard - Assassin Wolf

As Pat Mustard was killed by means other than the lynch no other players were harmed in this brutal slaying via brick.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

Mod:

They are DEAD

Hey who's lobbing bricks around?!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Nevermind all is forgiven ha

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

What? A wolf gone already? No idea what happened there, guessing Hello 2D? Well done in spotting a wolf already if so!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

Mod

Jake WW was

As Pat Mustard was killed by means other than the lynch no other players were harmed in this brutal slaying via brick.

Never mind, lob away!

Whoever done that is a fecking genius!

Mod

Jake WW was

Big player off the table..... H2D....you responsible for this?

Mod

Jake WW was

Haha get in :D

Whiplashy wrote: »
    Never mind, lob away!

Whoever done that is a fecking genius!

Or a lucky guess..... very wreckless, yet effective.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,541 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

So that was obviously the prize, thats some shot by the sexy swedish priest :pac: who likened him to Hemsworth?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Mary WW

Was the raffle prize a brick?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Trigger wrote: »
    So that was obviously the prize, thats some shot by the sexy swedish priest :pac: who likened him to Hemsworth?

That would be me, I'll always imagine Hello 2D as Liam from now on!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

Ohhhh nice :D

Must have a look over his posts, I wonder did someone spot something out of the ordinary or was it just luck. Whatever it was, keep doing what you're doing whoever that was :)

Mod

Jake WW was

-640-0-5d8ce0460abff.jpg

Ar dheis Dé go raibh a anam dílis

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

Mary WW wrote: »
    Was the raffle prize a brick?

haha thats what I was going to ask

All of Jakes posts for reference
    Jake WW wrote: »
    Feck
    Oh yeah. Me too. They all lovely girls
    Oh yeah ...is he on the island?
    I'm not sure 2D has any tells given he's always mad.

Also how about no meta chat? Is that a rule? It should be a rule. More inclusive for newbies.

Now Doris ya sniff bad. Have a shower hide that wolf
    If he keeps posting pictures of that dude he can stay Swedish
    I'm back. Did we find any wolves.
    Jaysus Lucy could you be a bit more subtle.

This "is I'm the seer. "

Either you are a villager trying to hide Jack (badly)
    or you are a wolf pretending to be Jack
    This
    What nice teeth you have

Jake's Posts...........
    Jaysus Lucy could you be a bit more subtle.

This "is I'm the seer. "

Either you are a villager trying to hide Jack (badly)
    or you are a wolf pretending to be Jack
    This
    What nice teeth you have
    I'm not sure 2D has any tells given he's always mad.

Also how about no meta chat? Is that a rule? It should be a rule. More inclusive for newbies.

Now Doris ya sniff bad. Have a shower hide that wolf
    If he keeps posting pictures of that dude he can stay Swedish
    Feck
    Oh yeah. Me too. They all lovely girls

Only the brick thrower can tell me what they saw in Jakes posts.

My take : A rash wreckless shot in the dark that paid off.

But who ever threw it, Im presuming H2D, surely is village.

LadySkunk wrote: »
    All of Jakes posts for reference

Whats your take on them?

Awh Beaker snap! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,476 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Was convinced Father Jack threw the brick. Since he loves bricks.

All wolves are on the same team right?

All Eyes On Rafah