Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Boardser: Now We're Always Watching

12346»

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,898 Mod ✭✭✭✭HildaOgdenx

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    The fear is real....

I'm petrified! :D

Necro wrote: »
    No limit BB! Hopefully the mods don't make y'all compete for your suitcases ;)

Oh oh!

So I guess I shouldn't sneak my dog in then? :(:(:(

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Everyone should have access to the Werewolf sub forum now. If not, please send me a PM.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

For anyone who is eagerly counting down the minutes, we're planning to unlock the Big Boardser House at 7pm this evening.

Expect a PM from Necro or Trigger around that time (will take them a few minutes to get to everyone), and I'll be opening up the House Thread in the WW Forum, but will throw a link to it in here too once the thread is live.

210 minutes to go...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,363 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

What time is my limo arriving lads, you're cutting it thin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭YellowFeather

Ok, it's been a while since I watched Big Brother, but it's still all about the naked mud painting and, um, that's all I remember?

Kolido wrote: »
    What time is my limo arriving lads, you're cutting it thin

We've arranged bus passes for everyone... :pac:

Ok, it's been a while since I watched Big Brother, but it's still all about the naked mud painting and, um, that's all I remember?

It's been many many years since I saw it last.
    There was a rather confident young lady doing unspeakable things to a wine bottle, if I remember right......
    I only hope no wine was wasted

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Baggly wrote:
    Everyone should have access to the Werewolf sub forum now. If not, please send me a PM.

Cheers Baggly :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭YellowFeather

bubblypop wrote: »
    There was a rather confident young lady doing unspeakable things to a wine bottle, if I remember right......

You're right! And later she went out with the gay guy who I think put himself into a bin at some stage for.. reasons.

So, tame stuff really!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,042 ✭✭✭Irish Aris

Well, if it's any consolation, I have never watched Big Brother :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭speckle

Good luck to all participants and your new hosts...some friendly advice :D

Whaaaat?? Jaysus! I dunno if I'm BigB material after all!

What year was that? I only watched the first 3 or 4.

Whaaaat?? Jaysus! I dunno if I'm BigB material after all!

Oh must have been the first few years for sure......I stopped fairly early on!

Edit, series 6 it seems
    https://www.thesun.co.uk/living/2235896/remember-big-brothers-kinga-who-got-it-on-with-a-wine-bottle-you-wont-believe-what-she-looks-like-now/

• Who's sharing?

2014-09-Play-Bunk-Beds-from-Woodland.jpg

• Whaaaat?? Jaysus! I dunno if I'm BigB material after all!

It was in 2006.

Same year as the softcore orgy in the pool.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,159 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I bet the producers are stocking the house with booze and condoms as we speak.
    Have the hot tub bubbling for us there, lads.

To thine own self be true

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

I should note, if any non players want to discuss the game you can post here or send one of LeVar, Trigger or myself a PM and we'll provide access to our swanky Spectators Lounge :D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,330 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Lordy I could fancy a dip in a hot tub. Are they as much trouble as I suspect they are?

I'm sorry but is there anything more disgusting then getting into a big warm bubbling bath with random strangers

Baarf

• All set.

flavor-flav.jpg?quality=80&strip=all

Not Long Now...

giphy.gif

This Is Big Boardser

You May Now Enter The House

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2058164182