Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

February Paint Reveal Thread

Taiga hasn't been corrupted by this forum yet!

That's a brilliant pic!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Haha, Taiga didn't fail to deliver !
    The bull has ahem , wood :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Four links completed and we still have a bull, a ladybird/bug and some trees.

Not to worry, there are 9 more links to go :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

I did not see the "wood" on that bull

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Fantastic paintings so far.

Taiga hasn't been corrupted by this forum yet!

That's a brilliant pic!!

Look again

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Haha, Taiga didn't fail to deliver !
    The bull has ahem , wood :D

I knew you'd spot it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

Necro wrote: »
    Hahahahaha

Ok it's starting to come together... a little bit :pac:

Is it? :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,493 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

The drawings so far are just.........

tenor.gif

:pac: :pac:

Clarabel wrote: »
    Look again

Modest for a bull to be fair

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    I knew you'd spot it :p

Ah here , I'm not the only one who noticed it !
    It was either say wood or that The bull had a wonky leg in the wrong place ....

Next up to describe was Clara who went very post-modern with her description of:

Anthropomorphism deforestation. Love sick cow. Spaniel sun. Ladybird. Poo/farts

• Registered Users Posts: 13,180 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ah here , I'm not the only one who noticed it !
    It was either say wood or that The bull had a wonky leg in the wrong place ....
    "Endowed bull"

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users Posts: 29,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Next up to describe was Clara who went very post-modern with her description of:

Anthropomorphism deforestation. Love sick cow. Spaniel sun. Ladybird. Poo/farts

• Registered Users Posts: 17,541 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Ahhhh thats where that part came from! Now where is the rest!

Modest for a bull to be fair

My eyes

"Endowed bull"

I'm not that eloquent PM as to sat that :o

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Anthropomorphism deforestation.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

*goes back to look at picture again...

Well they are 'logs' I suppose...? ;)

And ready to rise to the occasion was Baggly who took Clara's description and created this work of art:

YruzIBn.png

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Beautiful and a tad sombre!

Ah lads this is class !!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Jaysus it's like a scene from The Road, only the cow is Viggo Mortensen and the ladybug is the kid

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

The description I received is finally beginning to make SOME sense!

I loved that tree like it was my own child!!!!

Special note there to the broken heart on the cow, which I didn't spot on first viewing :)

And ready to rise to the occasion was Baggly who took Clara's description and created this work of art:

YruzIBn.png

I love spaniel sun!

I can honestly say that I have NEVER done as much frantic scrolling up and down on this site before, I'm going to have the pg-up and pg-dn buttons broke before the night is out!

cee_jay wrote: »
    The description I received is finally beginning to make SOME sense!

Still don't see anything from my pic!!

Clarabel wrote: »
    I love spaniel sun!
    Those ears <3