Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Boardser: Main House

• Registered Users Posts: 12,413 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Trigger wrote: »
    This is Big Boardser

Flattery will get you everywhere, that is why this morning we want you to post a compliment about the Big Boardser mods.

The Best compliment will win a prize in their diary room.

You have until 12Noon to post a compliment, you can post more than one, but be aware that Big Boardser does not like suck ups

The Big Boardser mods all have lovely bottoms.

SedJ1HgndiJf.gif

All Eyes On Rafah

Big Boardser, this is a message for Necro.

You run the best games and you're cute!

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Big Boardser, this is a message for Necro.

Way to alienate the other two Mods BB

• Registered Users Posts: 28,379 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Why would any of the mods know anything about hair transplants? Or any cosmetic surgery? They are all so perfect in appearance, like their personalities, their loveliness knows no beginning ending!

Baggly wrote: »
    Way to alienate the other two Mods BB

Me and LeVar have really connected in my diary room actually and as for Trigger.. well he knows how I feel about him ;) I'm not worried.

You look nice today Baggly. :)

cee_jay wrote: »
    You all have lovely bottoms.

SedJ1HgndiJf.gif

THIEF!

3gpurx.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

You look nice today Baggly.

Do I not look nice everyday?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

SedJ1HgndiJf.gif

maxresdefault.jpg

Course you do! You know I mean extra nice!

Ah! *sucks teeth*. You are not supposed to question that, Baggly. They were being polite. Like, they didn't really mean it, just making polite conversation.

If I said you looked nice, on the other hand, you could assume it was a genuine, heartfelt compliment. I say it like it is, none of your flim-flam.

Fcuk.

Didnt see that was posted already.

Fine.

All Eyes On Rafah

The game mods are grand.... I suppose.

All Eyes On Rafah

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭hurlingman97

mods right now
    giphy.gif

me:
    giphy.gif

lovely hurlin

Fcuk.

Didnt see that was posted already.

Fine.

It's true though - they do have lovely bottoms. I suppose no harm in emphasizing the point. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Course you do! You know I mean extra nice!

Butter being spread thick...

Baggly you always look lovely Buile only notices when she wants summat! ;) Like HoH votes...
    I'm open to being canvassed, what's in it for me if I vote for peoples?

cee_jay wrote: »
    It's true though - they do have lovely bottoms. I suppose no harm in emphasizing the point. ;)

But who has the most lovely bottom?

All Eyes On Rafah

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

The mods are the best landlords ever. You turn the place upside down and they reward you with a slap up breakfast.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

But who has the most lovely bottom?

Cop a fee in your diary room and report back will you? ;)

ari101 wrote: »
    Cop a fee in your diary room and report back will you? ;)

That's how it happened your honour.

All Eyes On Rafah

Hey mods!

its-national-compliment-day-and-you-are-awesome

I would like to dedicate this song to a very special someone in my life - the mods!

Wait.. why is everyone complimenting the mods??

Did I miss something??

*Looks back through thread*

Ooooooh! I didn't even see that! My message to Necro was just genuine praise.

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

#mod compliment

Good job, ye make this stuff look easy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭wrestlemaniac

An alliance made over breakfast. What a great start to the day.

200.webp?cid=ecf05e47i3wzp47cpc5e4i95252zhftig6gevx1vhcmgyy7b&rid=200.webp

Off to the diary room now, all my compliments shall be in private ;)

THIEF!

Where's Purple Mountain this morning 2D?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Irish Aris

LeVar has great taste in music.

Necro organises the best games ever and supports a great team

Trigger has some great, witty zingers - and he is a zinger!!

Where's Purple Mountain this morning 2D?

Stand at the back door facing outward.

Take 17 steps forward

Turn 35 degrees to your right.

Take 6 steps.

Dig 2.5 feet.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,355 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

I'm going to do my housemates a solid and let somebody else win this. Cause, I'm just nice like that :)

Stand at the back door facing outward.

Take 17 steps forward

Turn 35 degrees to your right.

Take 6 steps.

Dig 2.5 feet.

Woah! I knew you were up to no good in the garden with her last night but ... Jaysus..

Oh wait is that where you hid the *whispers* contraband?