Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Boardser: Main House

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I'm up early tomorrow morning, so I think I will turn in now. I know you will all be getting a bit tipsy tonight, but ladies, please refrain from crawling into my bed later. Maybe tomorrow night we can get to know each other more :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

Dibs on the bathtub

You'd better not turn the tap on while I'm sleeping or we're going to have problems

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Trips and falls down the stairs...
    One hell of a way to make an entrance :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,295 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*struts in like he owns the gaff*

3su4mn.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,355 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Mam of 4 wrote: »

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 30,430 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

Well there's only six beds so I guess so!

Can the men make themselves known and maybe post their photos so I can make my selection? ;);)

Who said that you could choose first? :P

tauriel.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭YellowFeather

Yeah. Jackie.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Woohoo, how many Big Brithers are here?

3su4mn.jpg

tumblr_nf3kolo5Pe1qkfmsmo1_500.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Hi all! Life is so "same" at the moment that I am soooo looking forward to this. I will probably fail miserably (first time playing any of these games) but it looks so good..
    God I hope we get wine:pac:

Kolido wrote: »
    Woohoo, how many Big Brithers are here?

Three I think Kolido, yourself , HildaOgdenx and myself . Thought more brithers would have joined in, their loss !

ETA,
    Four !!
    I forgot Jluv, sorry !

Who said that you could choose first? :P

I was first into the house AND I said it first so.. I get first dibs on the men!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

HEEEYYYYYYY ALLL

tenor.gif?itemid=5982576

I was first into the house AND I said it first so.. I get first dips on the men!

Dips on the men ?
    You plan on using them as the serving platters Buile ? :eek:
    (Ye may start stripping for her there lads !)

:p

jluv wrote: »
    Hi all! Life is so "same" at the moment that I am soooo looking forward to this. I will probably fail miserably (first time playing any of these games) but it looks so good..

Here ya go...

anigif_enhanced-1800-1445018133-2.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 28,379 ✭✭✭✭looksee

3su4mn.jpg

Cats rule. But get out of my chair!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

jluv wrote: »

Ohh drinks order going in
    I'll have a baileys kahlua and milk please

Dips on the men ?

Damn your too fast mam! I edited that!

But I'm ok with your take on it too!

I was first into the house AND I said it first so.. I get first dibs on the men!

not-fair.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

I thought you were going to try claim HoH but if all you want is a few men, off with you... I'm sure there are wine bottles if none bite ;):p

Dips on the men ?

zrDoA9HL-LO-6Ih0Hirb1ToQ4KVb2rXPMqwI023H5eGB2QrGJ6-wg_h7OP_q3BRSm5vER-SqCkGloLiXOHK1j5SYd16fKe0gyL5L8TOA-HCtGwPcqDBnOczgjZanNDWXD-UslZ-Z9jL88GFg9o4v

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

I have very little idea what's going on but I'm delighted to be here. I guess.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,172 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Necro wrote: »
    This is Big Boardser

When you are voting for Head of Household please ensure to give your own boards name in the first question, and then who you are voting for. There was a slight issue with the form which may have caused confusion that Big Boardser has now fixed.

Thank you HouseGuests!
    it's for Purple Mountain only.

That's better...

To thine own self be true

I'll have a drop of the craythur if ye are offering.

ari101 wrote: »
    I thought you were going to try claim HoH but if all you want is a few men

Well the two aren't mutually exclusive! :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,295 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*hisses *
    tumblr_nf3kolo5Pe1qkfmsmo1_500.gif

tenor.gif

Baggly wrote: »

I've never watched a single episode of BB so this could be interesting :D

tenor.gif

Baggly wrote: »

Few of us has any idea, but someone is offering drinks so I suppose its ok!

looksee wrote: »

source.gif

looksee wrote: »

5gA-9zZq4eMU_Vmk030PIQtYK5GEaEJuDsygvZsCkVxhHmLweKh_F1s2rfrPB4Kse13Mrw6zNyeHzlTFPsYRBfz0XKtpQfyZGAcXCmuYOW6tjjyyJxwy0eWNtu3FdXW3daGIuFKI