Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Boardser: Main House

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

When you suddenly feel the thanks button has a big red Do Not Touch sign above it :D

I'm terrible, I thank anything I think is funny, nice, contains cat pictures (excl hairless cats, ugh) or that I just want to agree with... I've asked Big Boardser for wine and benzos to help my fight my addiction!

I'm just happy Beakly is taking the heat off Builand.

I thought ye broke up. Is it back on in secret? ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,296 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

photo-1585908592309-c9757c36fbd4?ixid=MXwxMjA3fDB8MHxzZWFyY2h8MXx8ZWd5cHRpYW4lMjBjYXR8ZW58MHx8MHw%3D&ixlib=rb-1.2.1&w=1000&q=80

*shudder

Ah here now, I feel sorry for those poor ugly moggies - someone give them a fluffy blanket!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,296 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 86,250 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

ari101 wrote: »
    When you suddenly feel the thanks button has a big red Do Not Touch sign above it :D

I'm terrible, I thank anything I think is funny, nice, contains cat pictures (excl hairless cats, ugh) or that I just want to agree with... I've asked Big Boardser for wine and benzos tohelp my fight my addiction!

Ate we doing up our shopping list

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Ate we doing up our shopping list

If so I should have added pizza :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,355 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Oh I'd love a pizza

• Registered Users Posts: 6,283 ✭✭✭fixXxer

So, any secret groups looking for members...?

anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

fixXxer wrote: »

anyone?

Stonecutters are the lads.

Those ribs they serve..... *chef kiss*

tenor.gif

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Stonecutters are the lads.

tenor.gif

Listen, I'm not kissing anyone for food.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

beakerjoe wrote:

Excellent reference

Baggly wrote: »
    Excellent reference

In what sense?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

anyone?

tenor.gif

tenor.gif?itemid=18151691

Beaker why did the Mods tell me that the room I left isn't dead. Did you join it?

beakerjoe wrote:
    In what sense?

It's a good episode

Beaker why did the Mods tell me that the room I left isn't dead. Did you join it?

I have joined zero rooms. I can not comment as to why the mods told you anything..... You should ask them.

It's a good episode

One of the best.

You gonna open a new club in a rundown Baskin Robbins? The no Beakerjoes club?

One of the best.

You gonna open a new club in a rundown Baskin Robbins? The no Beakerjoes club?

Lets make an alliance! The two evictees against the world!

ae9d04994da29ea0adc2a57dbf036728.gif

Disclaimer : Feelings portrayed in Gifs may not reflect reality.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,250 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Rikand wrote: »
    Oh I'd love a pizza

Me too but no pineapple

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,422 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

This Is Big Boardser

Last night you voted Mam of 4 to be the first Head of Household of the Big Boardser House and she nominated fixXxer and beakerjoe to face eviction tonight....

HOWEVER....

With the Super Power of Veto - cee_jay has usurped Mam and gained the position of Head of Household.

Here are her nominations...

Rikand and Deleted User

cee_jay's reasoning for nominating these two was

Rikand - for his dig at civil servants
    BuileBeag - seems to be in cahoots with Rikand

All eligible housemates must now vote for which of the two nominees to evict by 8pm tonight via their Diary Rooms. Reasons for your choice must also be provided.

Note that those not eligible to vote for evictions are:

Rikand
    BuileBeag
    Sephiroth_dude
    Kolido
    jluv
    HildaOgdenx
    wrestlemaniac

The current Head of Household also is ineligible to vote UNLESS there is a tied vote. cee_jay will then have the deciding vote in the event of a tie.

Reberetta wrote: »
    What have I missed? I've been busy. What am I supposed to do?

Vote for rikand I think

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,422 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Reberetta wrote: »
    What have I missed? I've been busy. What am I supposed to do?

You have been evicted sadly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

Necro wrote: »
    This Is Big Boardser

Rikand and Deleted User

All eligible housemates must now vote for which of the two nominees to evict by 8pm tonight via their Diary Rooms. Reasons for your choice must also be provided.

Rikand
    BuileBeag

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Necro wrote: »
    This Is Big Boardser

Last night you voted Mam of 4 to be the first Head of Household of the Big Boardser House and she nominated fixXxer and beakerjoe to face eviction tonight....

HOWEVER....

With the Super Power of Veto - cee_jay has usurped Mam and gained the position of Head of Household.

Here are her nominations...

Rikand and Deleted User

Rikand - for his dig at civil servants
    BuileBeag - seems to be in cahoots with Rikand

Rikand
    BuileBeag
    Sephiroth_dude
    Kolido
    jluv
    HildaOgdenx
    wrestlemaniac

The current Head of Household also is ineligible to vote UNLESS there is a tied vote. cee_jay will then have the deciding vote in the event of a tie.

Oooh :eek:
    Wtf ??

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

tenor.gif

Those facing Eviction can not vote to Evict

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Me too but no pineapple

Ah Liz , I'll eat the pineapple for you :D

I know Rikands dig at Civil Servants was tongue in cheek as he is one, so Im disappointed to see him nominated for that.

But sure look, Im not up. Swings and roundabouts.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

I know Rikands dig at Civil Servants was tongue in cheek as he is one, so Im disappointed to see him nominated for that.

But sure look, Im not up. Swings and roundabouts.

And didn't realise he was one :eek: