Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Midweek Mayhem: A Bonkers Late Late Show - WEDNESDAY 17th March 2021.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Tayto > Covid Vaccine

:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,974 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Not this flute.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,756 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Nice music up to now and now we have Tubridy fake laughing at this prick.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,523 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Why is Tubridy fake laughing?

It’s not as if he’s heard these jokes during the rehearsal.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,510 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Look at tubs
    He is having a fit here

• Registered Users Posts: 33,482 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

It takes skill to fake laugh so long..

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

These lads are snorting coke off each others mickeys or some ****

Could they not have got on that brilliant Irish impersonator who has gone viral on social media?
    MArio Rosenstock doing Michael Flatley for 15 minutes is just fcking awful

• Registered Users Posts: 10,216 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

The fella who sold books and really made a name for himself in a pandemic.

That smug smile does my head in.

He didn't make his money out of the pandemic though, dunno why people keep trying to perpetuate this.

But why do people think someone who specialises and has made his living in the area gets airtime as an expert in it? Bizarre to think otherwise.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 92 ✭✭Wearing of The Green

Same stuff as 2010. He needs something new. Was funny first time.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,974 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Why is Tubridy fake laughing?

It’s not as if he’s heard these jokes during the rehearsal.

These what now?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,609 ✭✭✭channelsurfer2

Someone turn tubs fake laughter batteries off.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Tubs should go back to normal service and say "Mario, most people you were in Glenroe with are dead now - discuss"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,840 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Has anyone ever milked a sh*te joke any further than Mario doing his MF act.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,817 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

If rosenstock was a horse he’d be took out and shot, for the greater good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Tubridy's greatest talent is laughing at other people's jokes (without the requirement of those jokes being funny)

Hurrache wrote: »
    He didn't make his money out of the pandemic though, dunno why people keep trying to perpetuate this.

He made more. He brought out a book. Who knew him before?

Why is Tubridy laughing so much? This is literally NOT FUNNY AT ALL
    the fake fecker

Yes Mario, Michael Flatley is relevant in 2021.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,486 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Tubridy stopped the fake laughter mid guffaw when mario started using the T word

• Registered Users Posts: 421 ✭✭banoffe2

Mario is taking over Tubs not getting a word in, the stand up comedians must envy Tommy Tiernan he has exceeded Tubs ratings for his Saturday night show, Im not a fan of Mario

• Registered Users Posts: 2,609 ✭✭✭channelsurfer2

Should have the lads on that were on good morning America this morning. Too much coke being snorted tonight..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Black flag, ya mean ;)
    I don't get this thing about the flag - we just didn't have a tradition of flying it from windows down south etc AFAICR - only for sports really and that was from 88 onwards!

We re still not really into it outside of sports. I walked around the local area, hundreds, maybe thousands of apartments in this area of Dublin. I saw one bedecked with flags. One with a shiny shamrock in the window. And everything else seemed occasionless

Same stuff as 2010. He needs something new. Was funny first time.

Parody of himself now, moving into television was a fatal blunder

• Registered Users Posts: 4,840 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

If Mario was any more try-hard he would be Jason Byrne.

Suppose it could have been the Two Johnnies!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,890 ✭✭✭patrickc

Mario you're useless feck off

• Registered Users Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Maybe they should’ve kept up the screen, massive big lump of spit after flying out of Mario’s mouth there!!