Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

I wonder did the attackers have sulkys back at the site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Gary YAWN more like it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Wait a minute bud, they drove in 3rd gear down the road before yer man let go and then drove on! Isn't that how this all started? De hit & runs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,750 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Lot of nut butter about the place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

ffs any chance of a rogue trade story

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Oh f**k off Duffy.

He had another show about people with working class accents having difficulty getting jobs but it's okay to mock that accent now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

you said they were Nigerian you buffoon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

You're so woke Joe.....der's nobody more woker than you

No Joe - if a few white Irish girls were imitating Nigerian accents you would be offended

Joe giving us a lecture there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,197 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Ignoramus.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

If you had a country lad doin' a nigerian accent do you think Joe would be waxing lyrical like this?

Phenomenal reaction to his Scrabble story - LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

Joe just stop. You can't understand the points people are making. Your brain is just too simple to grasp the nuance.

If you had a country lad doin' a nigerian accent do you think Joe would be waxing lyrical like this?
    Only if he was w*nking at a beach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this fellow is boring me after just 10 seconds. cut him off and back to nigerians or **** priests please

Liveline Puzzle : How does one land a gig talking ****e for €500,000 a year ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Foony froyday in by the back door.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Funny Friday - come back, all is forgiven.

edam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

"Kilt"

Trinity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

Welcome back funny Friday. ��

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Jaysez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What do you do when a priest is drowning?
    Throw him a buoy.

This fella should be on stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,679 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Why is this shoite on

If any funny friday guest made those jokes joe would be doing his high pitched squeeling giggle and saying "oh hello" in a camp voice

Bananas cant talk Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Bananas dont talk, do they?

Would Duffy not ask a few of the old biddies phoning in last couple of days about if they are signing up for the AZ covid vaccine? That's his demographic, isn't it? And what's he doing himself that does be in his 60s?? You know, the sort of thing people are actually talking about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Where is he getting all these teaser nuggets, the children's pages if the Ireland's own ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Just stabbed a pencil in me ears.

Would recommend

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Denny61

That fella thinks he's funny .and hisnot.an embarrassment he is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

Joe answer the question what did the banana say to the giraffe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Furze99 wrote: »
    Wait a minute bud, they drove in 3rd gear down the road before yer man let go and then drove on! Isn't that how this all started? De hit & runs?

The only thing in third gear during the show is Joe's Jag.

The hellum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

This lad would be some crack in the pub.

The hellum.

Caller, Joe's grasp of mattymattix doesn't go as far as dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

fritzelly wrote: »
    Why is this shoite on

Rubbish time-filling.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

I'd say you'd be fit to kill yourself after a few pints with this guy....

guy on with tubs this morning, doing a quiz, did not answer a single question and still manage to win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Does this guy have that same illness so to speak as Dustin Hoffman's character in Rain Man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Murphy’s Micro Quizim

Explaining the rules of a tv quiz on the radio? Essential service.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

SeaFields wrote: »
    I'd say you'd be fit to kill yourself after a few pints with this guy....

I'd be needing something stronger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

PieOhMy wrote: »
    If any funny friday guest made those jokes joe would be doing his high pitched squeeling giggle and saying "oh hello" in a camp voice

When you listened closely you'd hear Syl and the lads up at the bar trying to cash their paycheques.

What planet has Joe been living on?

pre recorded? joe crossing the east link

minikin wrote: »
    Murphy’s Micro Quizim
    featured on googlebox ireland recently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,750 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Who’s this kernt?