Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

Jaysus I'm a busy cat on de night prowl so to speak... must try to settle down, must try to settle down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,107 ✭✭✭✭zell12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭leath_dub

leath_dub wrote: »

Won't be touched with a barge pole, caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

I think you lost Joe about 10 seconds in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

I'M OUT

1850 HOT FLUSHES

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Ah Joe Dolan. No show like a Joe show.

Women dominating liveline with de menopause.

Special hotline being set up.

The whole worddled is against de wimmen.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Today:

The menopause continues. Joe giving out his mobile number if you want to leave him a message.

And here's Joe Duffy after Joe Dolan

Women will dominate today with de menopause we are so inundated. De same stories, doctors don't take them seriously

Joe recommending HRT... Versatis again.

Special loin for vice messages!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

i kind of sensed i recognised a voice yesterday, will it make this week's playback

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

ah christ 2 weeks of dis guff fk me

HRT=VERSATIS MK2

dvcireland wrote: »
    i kind of sensed i recognised a voice yesterday, will it make this week's playback

I'm hoping it will, for de laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,614 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Today's liveline "trailer"

• Tuday's show is wimmin led.

• A mobile number for the voices of mennerpaws to ring in and tell me their guff to.

• None of that HGV treatment for the mná na Liveline either. It's trucking disgraceful altogether.

• And it's de angervursery of calls about the wigmmin having the babbies with the four-step delibberacy too.

We'll be on the open road and avoiding boikes from 1:45PMS though it's me prerogative to choose to talk about udder things, and knowing me sure I never deliver...

2-379.jpg?width=640&upscale=false

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,778 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Ronan follows up by playing Puppet On A String.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Seeing as Joe is a self trained expert in this area, any chance he will allow discussion of ITs and RTÉ’s main headline this afternoon

British amnesty to Irish Child Murderers

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/plans-to-give-amnesty-to-soldiers-accused-of-troubles-crimes-are-criticised-1.4557043%3Fmode%3Damp

Of course not, he’s a coward

He just likes to make money out them

He can actually do a bit of theatrical showmanship, so to speak. Would NK not coax him more in this direction?

Right Boardsies, someone else's turn to phone in about de hot flushes. If yer a man yip can always say how it's affecting your marital life, so to speak, or you can pitch up de voyis to simulate a person with a cervix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Wimmin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I'm out, enjoy so to speak.

Was my call yesterday in de uplifting category, Joe?

I'm out, enjoy so to speak.

PM if you want into WhatsApp group

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

The Menopauseline is open now.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Leave a vice note!

This is to avoid any ambushes like yesterday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

I'm pretty certain I can't put up listening to Joe bumbling his way through this...I'll give it a few minutes

A nurse in a medical ward would have nothing to do with menopausal women? :confused:

We've all had de coil in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,197 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Don't worry trinket, Dr Duffy is here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Which, (male dominated), government introduced the menopause in the first place?

Was it De Valera?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Hows your fanny love?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just again for the wimmen of the thread Lara Briden, Hormone Repair Manual is excellent!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Yeah, I'm out. Balls to this. So to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Get a full show outta dese vice notes.

Switching off I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

We've all had de coil in.

More Spring Dutch Technique.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Yeah, I'm out. Balls to this. So to speak.

Maybe not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe is demenstruating his knowledge and interest on this important and interesting topic

I cant deal with this.

I'm not even a woman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

McDermotX wrote: »
    Get a full show week outta dese vice notes.

Switching off I think.

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Whats this voice recording whatsapp technology magic Joe speaks of ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Are positive experiences allowed

Can you imagine how happy and overjoyed Joe was when he realised there was another health issue that effected a large amount of people?

I'd say he wore himself out to the thought of all that misery.

Joint pain, weight gain, sore feet.
    Hey... I've got all dose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

I have many of those symptoms

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Denny61

Jokers and messers please leave thud this forum...as it is a serious subject....moderators take note

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

The menopause can go on for years, causing a lot of misery. It sounds like Liveline.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,197 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Denny61 wrote: »
    Jokers and messers please leave thud this forum...as it is a serious subject....moderators take note
    Hi Joe.

Enough of that sort of thing!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Eh this mod is leaving and putting a podcast on (and I'm a woman), don't need to be listening to this on my lunch break, its da Live Lahnnnnn thread, want a bit of fun and accents so to speak :pac:

Messers down the back of the class stop sniggering