Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

What the f** is going on?

Morto. Please don't let anyone outside Ireland be listening to this.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,811 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Ah I miss the old days of the roaring arguments with total strangers about inconsequential things at one o clock in the morning with the pub doors firmly shut against the local constabulary and another pint half filled ready to be topped

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,682 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

tony de mayo daffy duck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

What is this bullshyte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Dat hit me like a slow goods train.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,822 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Lot of bitter gimps out there....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,373 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Like a group of old dottery eejits singing to da old songs in a nursing home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,869 ✭✭✭statto25

Thats it folks....weve reached the bottom of the ladder....as low as we can go

Give it a rest Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,082 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

gmisk wrote: »
    I think I am going mad

Can I join your descent into madness?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,359 ✭✭✭shearforce

just hit peak liveline there

statto25 wrote: »

Until tomorrows show, when the ladder goes lower...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Wtf. This is like sonny Knowles "washing windows" on Live at 3

*the younger ppl on here will need to google the above :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

statto25 wrote: »

You will eat your hat within the next month

Had a shoyte day yesterday, more shoyte today listening to this shoyte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Had a shoyte day yesterday, more shoyte today listening to this shoyte.

Shoyte cubed!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Live from the central mental hospital

One of these days Im going to discover ive been in the Central Mental Hospital this whole time and all of you are a figment of my imagination.

Thats my only explanation for why I listen to this rubbish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,015 ✭✭✭leath_dub

that's when they found the car with the boot full of (PED) drugs, wasn't it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,231 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Lol oul bag wanting to hang up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

BPKS wrote: »
    Hang on maybe this is why Joe has this story on.

There is a suggestion that Enda may run against him to succeed Michael D

You could be getting close there with Enda, though would Duffy have the neck to run?

One thing for sure is that MichaelD has been fairly invisible since he got his bum in the seat second time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭plodder

What utter rubbish
    Is it normally better than this? :confused:

Nancy was all for saying her point and going

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Bring back Arthur's Day this year, the boozing season can open up properly, last Thursday in September it's normally held.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    Can I join your descent into madness?

If you post in a Liveline thread, you are well on the way.

He is going to change topic at 14:55

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Somebody should have said yes, it is because he is form the west of Ireland.

Yes but Angela would have to cycle 80km a day to present the show and I doubt she would do that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

She’s a pain in the hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Furze99 wrote: »
    You could be getting close there with Enda, though would Duffy have the neck to run?

One thing for sure is that MichaelD has been fairly invisible since he got his bum in the seat second time.

Luxurious nursing home for him - that’s the height of it

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Hahaha love it when they just hang up after making their point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mr Velo

Ted.......... i'm going mad.

I should be putting together my new coffee table instead of listening to this cr@p

Angela Scanlan she has her cushy wee number doing the post ads though here

Why would she want to come back doing very well in uk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

What color is da new coffee table?

people don't use railways because it costs too much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

If the people who are out of work were any good, they wouldn’t be out of work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Joe has zero knowledge of railways and making more of a fool of himself than usual and that's really saying something.

Those routes in NI are well used.

It's fecking impossible to get to donegal I will say, the bus from Dublin takes fecking ages.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    If the people who are out of work were any good, they wouldn’t be out of work!

If the people who are in work could do their jobs, it might be a start :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Man splain

Such crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Mansplain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭Expunge

MANSPLAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Furze99 wrote: »

I think he's waiting for a call from FF.

Duffy will be over retirement age when that gig comes around.

His man of the people persona will fool the kind of people who vote in Presidential elections.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,170 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

ah here missus do i have to explain it to ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Of course people don't use intercity trains - fantastically expensive. Someone has to pay for the work of Brendan Ogle, self proclaimed man of the people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Oh god lord jaysus. Just when you think today's show could not have got any whackier!

oh here we go - womens lib on

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

And Oil

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

A woke slap in de puss.