Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

If she has enough downstreams LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Enough downstreams?
    A continence problem.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

Downstreams....lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Imelda May is not dead

Thank God

Thank God

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Bruce Springsteen is 71.

Cant stand imelda may.

This must be her da

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Tommy the Stalker on line 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Hundreds of statues of live footballers and sports people exist. Joe is clueless.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

In fairness, you dont have to be dead to get a statue. Joe dont want any guff about anyone alive, this is Joes time to discuss the dead

M

Bought it on compact disc no less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Did he say "I met her in a cemetery"? Joe might keep him on, so

Imelda deserves an erection.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

leath_dub wrote: »
    Did he say "I met her in a cemetery"? Joe might keep him on, so

It bought him a good few more seconds alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

dere shud be a statue of BOC in Fingerless, so the whackers have something to do

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Down streams

11 past the hour

:-)

Rte Imelda May appreciation society back on air

Get this guy on for the stalking topic

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

What a knob Joe is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

De shiny yokes the boy racers use to blind de guards.

She can have one of mine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

We have well and truly entered the silly season!............(..I.E. that season where things get even more absurd than usual).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,247 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Put up a statue of Garittthhhh Brookes outside de Foive Lamps.

Put one up of Whacker outside Arbour Hill.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,429 ✭✭✭FAILSAFE 00

Did anyone really say her album wouldn't do well?

Or is that just what she said they said.

I hope she's still alive enough to get them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

"what's business like up at de cemetry"

he's trolling us all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,679 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

That joke fell flat lol

The real old fans bought it on tape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tommy had a few takeaway pints for his dinner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

The Tommy Claffey Show, good interviews, but ****e muisc to end

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Amazing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,984 ✭✭✭ebbsy

And had to rewind it with a pencil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Statue of Sonia O' Sullivan in Cobh...last time I checked, she's still alive

M

And I'm not sure where the fans who bought it on vinyl fit in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

Vicious VICIOUS attack on de coyclist

gardai are still looking into it

ebbsy wrote: »
    And had to rewind it with a pencil

The marvel of cheap shyte tape decks.
    Go over a bump...

<wowewerwerwerewwrwerwer.....>

This could be good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

volkswagon passat

every townie scobe in this country drives one

the whiter the better

No Joe; LIDDLE.

gardai are still looking into it

Gardai havn't made it to the scene yet. Give them a chance, its only been a week.

period poverty an dat

It was a misprint - supposed to be free sarnies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

free toilets and cisterns Sanitary ware

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Turd wurldid.

And I'm not sure where the fans who bought it on vinyl fit in.

Hipsters? They should all get out of the garden.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭gluppers

Can't wait for Joe's period puns

M

Do they have a tempon desk you go to collect them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Good lord, sure we're all very wealthy here, why would we need free period products...

gluppers wrote: »
    Can't wait for Joe's period puns

A good socialist like him, he'll see red.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He has some neck correcting her pronunciation of Lidl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,679 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Is this woman horrified about it being free or being on the news